WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Ben Stiller as Zoolander on "SNL"

Posted: October 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Ben Stiller as Zoolander on "SNL"Submit Comment
Ben Still hosted "Saturday Night Live" on Saturday, performed worse than expected, losing viewers brought in by Alec Baldwin and Melissa McCarthy in the first two episodes of the season.

But while ratings dipped, fans got to see Stiller reprise his role as male model Derek Zoolander from the "Zoolander" comedy. A sequel to the film is currently in the works.

In addition to Stiller's Zoolander skit, there was a spoof of "Moneyball," called "Tinyballs," and Hugh Jackman made a quick appearance as "Harry Potter" star Daniel Radcliffe, while Andy Samberg portrayed Jackman. Check out everything below.

Zoolander:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Tinyballs:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Hugh Jackman:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 7:25:57 AM

The last one with hugh jackman was pretty good.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 7:28:14 AM

Guess We all know how Tower Heist is gonna turn out
coolguy writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 7:32:54 AM

wow! that was sh*t
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 7:53:57 AM

Unusually funny.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 8:38:14 AM

What are these videos for ants?? How am I supposed to watch them when they're no bigger than 2 apples?
Kurskij writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 9:24:43 AM

Funny SNL skit. Wowsers.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 9:51:37 AM

I laughed quite a bit... Ben clearly wanted to test his Zoolander to see if he still has it in him and i think he's bout the same with that. Curious to see how they make a sequel to that... also the last skit was great.
Dre-EL writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 9:58:23 AM

Have to admit the Hugh Jackman skit made me bust a gut laughing, the other, not so much.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 10:16:21 AM

The Hugh Jackman sketch was one of the least funny things I have ever seen.
pornfly writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 10:35:36 AM

CINEMA,LEAST funny?? not even a grin?? That
funnybone of yours needs sum viagra,stiller shuldv been tom cruise for that sketch, jackman saved it,this.season is by far better than last year,so far.theyll still f*ck it off tho,they keep overusing Wiig the new black dude duz a deadon impersonation of denzell and others,its the same cast members in every sketch
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 10:50:04 AM

...except the Zoolander one.
pornfly writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 10:57:16 AM

Its either wiig,hader, sandberg or armisen,they
even cut out abby elliot and her impersonations are dead on too she probably dumped armisen thats why
cress writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 10:59:16 AM

Zoolander sequel? That'll fill a room. A very tiny room.
Devil writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 12:11:26 PM

Hugh Jackman one was horrible.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 2:01:02 PM

pornfly- I didn't mind the zoolander one but Andy Sanberg does my nut in. The humour is way too obvious it's like they're shoving jokes down our throat. Hugh Jackman wasn't that bad but the script was terrible.
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 2:15:11 PM

I only watched the Wolvie/Jackman one. That's classic, poorly acted, awkwardly time SNL. Great stuff. Nice of Hugh to let the other guy make fun of him.

If they did more stuff like this... the show could get some redemption.
Rambo writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 2:17:41 PM

snl-simply not laughing
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 2:45:46 PM

Isn't that the truth. I wouldn't even bother to review the Stiller vids. I can NOT believe the man's paycheck per movie. I don't know who pays to see him. He must have the best manager in the biz.
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 2:50:43 PM

Seriously, the only way I can see why Stiller gets work in Hollywood is because he fills some kind of niche' in the Biz, and isn't overlapped by another performer. I don't know what that niche' may be... but the man sucks harder than Thomas Jane on rent day.
pornfly writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 3:08:06 PM

Cinema,i hear ya.must be nice to have parents in the industry,no matter how much u suck youll still get work,just like george bush.tropic thunder exception
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 3:16:15 PM

George Bush !!

http://us-aaa.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/bush-miss-me-yet-300x197.jpg
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 3:16:51 PM

The only thing that misses George is a bullet.
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 3:29:11 PM

lol

Thought so ....
Rambo writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 4:39:20 PM

http://starfleetcommand.us/8_feb_Bush_Kitten.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 5:10:25 PM

hahaha !!

Thats something you didn't think you would ever see, George eating p*ssy
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 7:09:03 PM

(As I'm on the NN's roll today)...

Or Obama: http://www.neilsnotes.com/index.php?page=15&catid=37&sku=E-CD00429
Johnnyb writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 8:03:29 PM

Instead of Zoolander sequel, I want to see Stefon movie, helll yeahhh with that one!!!!!
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 8:15:59 PM

I actually LoL'd on the Hugh Jackman one hahaha
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:15:27 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 11:07:22 PM

recreator9 writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 12:16:26 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved