WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final "The Human Centipede 2" Poster is Sick

Posted: October 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final "The Human Centipede 2" Poster is SickSubmit Comment
Tom Six's sequel to "The Human Centipede" is set to hit select theaters in the US this weekend. Plus, the UK decided to lift the ban after Six agreed to make 32 cuts to the film that were considered the most offensive.

And now, we have the final domestic poster for the movie that takes a second to figure out exactly what you're looking at. Congratulations to everyone who see what's happening in the poster. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around Martin (Harvey), who becomes sexually obsessed with a DVD recording of the first "Human Centipede" and who imagines putting the "centipede" idea into practice, but this time with 12 victims.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bill the butcher writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 5:13:19 AM

jesus christ
help us
NotAmerican writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 6:01:03 AM

How much did they pay this woman to do that?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 6:33:08 AM

f*cking disgusting and pointless. I can think of sick sh*t why not have a gang of bears eating whole babies live. Why not have a bell end explode with millions of tiny spiders inside showing spiders eggs waiting to hatch while the victim is singing Justin Bieber.

They can keep going down this torture porn route or they can actually make a decent horror film.

CINEMA IS DEAD
bandolero999 writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 7:04:17 AM

Still not watching This
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 7:07:13 AM

It tickles...
SergioFX writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 7:14:40 AM

Who thinks of these stuff? Shouldn't we lock the guy who even came up with this whole idea in the first place? That doesn't seem like a sane person that we can trust...


Seriously, what kind of a sick f*ck would even think of that? I wouldn't have thought of it for a million years...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 7:44:19 AM

Oh dear me.
Taco writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 8:23:12 AM

Can they show that in public? Wtf
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 9:36:53 AM

Well..............
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 10:20:46 AM

http://youtu.be/_Bf6X7ZWNC8

...umm
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 10:34:42 AM

i wish these kind of films were broken down into sub categories, because they're not horror films, they just gross you out with its gruesomeness...a scary movie actually scares the living sh*t out of you, and i don't think this is one of those movies
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 10:53:45 AM

I just killed a centipede this week.

So there.

@Taco - I think you meant can they so that in pubic.
biniwoo writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 11:10:57 AM

So... Lindsay Lohan is in this?
Matiax writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 11:13:20 AM

http://i.eprci.net/centipedes-in-my-vagina
secondbest writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 12:03:59 PM

Well, at least it's self-explanatory.
Whitelock84 writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 12:13:24 PM

You feel that cold shiver run down your back and shakiness in your hands when you see that poster?

That means you're still human, hold onto that.

But on another note, why has the horror genre been reduced from suspense and anticipation to gore and perversion? I need to watch some Hitchc*ck to get this image out of my head.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:21:40 PM

Heh-heh-heh... you said 'c*ck'
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:22:21 PM

@biniwoo - almost impossible to tell that's Lindsay in the centipede costume eh?
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 3:14:36 PM

Im pretty sure thats not a woman but a guy with his d*ck tucked in
trailertrash writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 6:15:52 PM

^ We need Mick Dundee to confirm that ....
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 7:06:32 PM

Umm... is that a crucifix in (or as) the belly button?
elrei writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 7:30:53 PM

That's all? I was expecting something REALLY gross and shocking.. I guess there's something wrong with me
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 8:51:36 PM

Well, the poster didn't shock me either. But is also didn't have me licking the screen like a picture of Chalize Theron would.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 10:19:21 PM

I wonder it is Lady Gaga or Lohan´s p*ssyż?
Kurskij writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 4:40:41 AM

Ah, Lohan, there you are!
Quidd writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 4:58:16 AM

You know if this comes on on demand your gonna watch it. Your taking time to write something about it on every piece of news, even if its negative.
Evil_Disco writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 8:08:40 AM

Awesome poster!
Jamall316 writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 11:39:34 PM

Awesome
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2011 at 1:18:12 AM

I wonder what one did in a previous life to come back as a centipede.





Guess I'll find out.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved