WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "Happy Feet 2" Trailer

Posted: October 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "Happy Feet 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the full-length trailer for "Happy Feet 2," voiced by Elijah Wood, Robin Williams, Hank Azaria, Pink, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon and Sofia Vergara. Check it out below.

Plot: Mumble, The Master of Tap, has a problem because his tiny son Erik is choreo-phobic. Reluctant to dance, Erik runs away and encounters The Mighty Sven - a penguin who can fly. Mumble has no hope of competing with this charismatic new role model. But things get worse when the world is shaken by powerful forces. Erik learns of his father's 'guts and grit' as Mumble brings together the penguin nations and all manner of fabulous creatures - from tiny Krill to giant Elephant Seals - to put things right.

George Miller returns to direct the sequel, which is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on November 18th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Happy Feet 2."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 6:35:38 AM

Full of pop references and cheap jokes. You ain't got sh*t on PIXAR mother f*ckers. Ahh and aren't the little baby voices cute.... SHUT THE f*ck UP!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 7:38:12 AM

Do I scratch my nuts or watch the trailer.....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 8:06:34 AM

@Dave: The nuts, scratch them. Trust me, it'll be more worthwhile than this trailer.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 9:45:42 AM

@frued

Guess I should have added it was a rhetorical question...lol
apappasoff writes:
on August 11th, 2017 at 9:40:05 AM

Happy feet are incredibly nice movie and I went to watch it with my kids. [url=http://www.ukbesteessays.com/]best essay writing service reviews uk[/url] ranks this movie as one of the best animated movie, which just break all records on box office.
retarrazad writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 6:42:14 AM

seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:22:07 AM

recreator9 writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 12:28:05 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 9:15:53 AM

v
sevelace writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 9:15:54 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 10:30:43 PM

muneer ahmed writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 5:12:51 AM

Just pure classic stuff from you here. I have never seen such a brilliantly written article in a long time. I am thankful to you that you produced this! iqoption
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 7:53:19 AM

Begin off by playing 2 tables and gradually include more tables as your certainty and expertise levels move forward. nightrush
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 6:26:17 AM

For whatever length of time that you focus your chips on that line, the merchant knows it's a Place wager on the shooter's point rather than Put wager in the Pass Line. 1xbet
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 5:24:16 AM

You simply need to see your wagering exercises from an altogether unique point. Ideally, this football wagering aide will assist you with becoming a football lay wagering victor by giving you an essential comprehension of football lay wagering and lay wagering as a rule. sportnation
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 7:58:46 AM

"If you treat your test account like it was your own moneyArticle Search, and if you formulate and follow a trading plan (which I will cover in a separate article) you are more likely to get the maximum benefit from the simulator experience which will become vitally important when you start trading live.

If you treat your test account like it was your own moneyArticle Search, and if you formulate and follow a trading plan (which I will cover in a separate article) you are more likely to get the maximum benefit from the simulator experience which will become vitally important when you start trading live.

" finmax
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 16th, 2018 at 8:22:17 AM

This is very smart, really an intelligent idea. This is my first time in your blog and I really love it. Thanks for this awesome post. Test Bank for Horngrens Accounting 12th Edition by Miller-Nobles
maitrishah writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 3:38:26 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 3:40:07 AM

Slotty Vegas Casino likewise has a portable club that is incredible. Their versatile gambling club utilizes Netent's new Touch innovation, which has been upgraded to work flawlessly for the two iOS and Android cell phones. Casinoeuro
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 7:18:02 AM

Utilize this astonishing offer to attempt this new club without taking a chance with your own particular cash and ideally you will encounter some supercharged wins. Casino extra
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 22nd, 2018 at 3:25:58 AM

definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog! Solution Manual for Supply Chain Management 7th Edition by Chopra
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 5:22:04 PM

Other than the shading and number of the victor you can likewise wager on if the number will be an odd or a much number or which of the 3 gatherings of 12 numbers the champ will be in. playojo
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 5:46:41 PM

This is the reason you have a similar possibility of winning on a video opening machine then you do on the genuine space machines. playojo
skproduction writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 8:27:59 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! NFTS - Save your money
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 4:30:53 PM

I have added and shared your site to my social media accounts to send people back to your site because I am sure they will find it extremely helpful too. easy cobbler recipe
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 4:37:37 PM

I have added and shared your site to my social media accounts to send people back to your site because I am sure they will find it extremely helpful too. easy cobbler recipe
skproduction writes:
on October 18th, 2018 at 8:40:28 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! נופש בחנוכה
skproduction writes:
on October 18th, 2018 at 9:07:04 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.. טיולים מאורגנים
skproduction writes:
on October 18th, 2018 at 9:35:57 AM

thanks this is good blog. מבצעי קניות
skproduction writes:
on October 19th, 2018 at 9:31:12 AM

Very useful info. desire to see greater posts soon!. vigina tightening
skproduction writes:
on October 20th, 2018 at 12:45:37 PM

thank you due to the fact you've got been first-class to allocation tell once us. we will continually respect all you have got curtains right here due to the fact I recognize you're each one concerned next to our. breast growth pills
skproduction writes:
on October 22nd, 2018 at 9:08:01 AM

Superior post, keep up with this exceptional work. It's nice to know that this topic is being also covered on this web site so cheers for taking the time to discuss this! Thanks again and again! Website
skproduction writes:
on October 23rd, 2018 at 5:56:45 AM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck. Veneers Los Angeles
skproduction writes:
on November 3rd, 2018 at 4:15:08 AM

This blog is really great. The information here will surely be of some help to me. Thanks!. hot Russian women
skproduction writes:
on November 5th, 2018 at 4:17:32 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. voyance
skproduction writes:
on November 6th, 2018 at 3:39:06 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. sunflower lecithin
skproduction writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 12:57:49 AM

Took me duration to gate all the clarification, however I in reality enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very yielding to me and i'm determined to all the commenters here! Its always available via now you cannot unmarried-handedly be knowledgeable, but with entertained! Best Dentist in Los Angeles
alexkhan writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 2:14:10 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. le cedre
alexkhan writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 2:19:46 AM

Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting. Immobilien Ägypten kaufen
alexkhan writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 11:31:17 AM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. Centurylink Speed Test

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved