WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Julia Roberts is the Evil Queen in "Snow White" Movie

Posted: October 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Julia Roberts is the Evil Queen in "Snow White" MovieSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first official photos from Relativity's untitled "Snow White" movie, starring Lilly Collins (The Blind Side), Julia Roberts, Armie Hammer (The Social Network) and Nathan Lane (The Bird Cage). Check them out below.

Plot: An evil Queen (Roberts) steals control of a kingdom, and an exiled princess (Collins) enlists the help of seven resourceful rebels to win back her birthright. Hammer co-stars as the object of their affection, Prince Andrew Alcott, and Lane as the hapless and bungling servant to the Queen.

The new movie is directed by Tarsem Singh (The Cell) and is set to hit theaters on March 16th, 2012. At the same time, another "Snow White" project is in development, called "Snow White and the Huntsman," starring Kristen Stewart, Chris Hemsworth and Charlize Theron.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 9:14:20 PM

she looks exactly like that other actress, Camilla Belle...
potofgold writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 9:19:41 PM

you can tell tarsem singh is doing this movie especially with elaborate costumes. definitely looks like a family film, which could help in the long run at the box office.
Rambo writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 9:20:59 PM

Julia who?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 9:25:32 PM

I do recall the exploits of a Juila from a 1990 movie called Pretty Woman but that person died.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 10:28:46 PM

f*ck off both movies look gay prefer the DEUTCH version Rammstein Sonne:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRdJ5hehDl8
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 12:39:57 AM

I'd still bang the sh*t outta Julia.

Literally. I would bang her until sh*t came out of her.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:19:20 AM

They are really trying to get an Oscar mention for the set and costume design.

Maybe Julia "mind the gap" Roberts wants another Osar too.

I've said it once I have said it a thousand times...

I ain't watching nothing with that big mouthed ugly can't act for sh*t Roberts.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:31:09 AM

@Bando: God bless your heart.

But I must say, based on the pictures, then I like the look of the Kristen Stewart-one more.
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:42:01 AM

I love that Rammstein song and video!
vaodsi writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 3:15:30 AM

GAY
ismokerocks writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 3:31:26 AM

whats with the asian midget
Kurskij writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 4:27:23 AM

"What are they doing over there? They're filming something. They're filming midgets!"

Based on that first photo I though they're were making a sequel to "Frida".

I wonder if the carpet matches the drapes. Must be one thick carpet.
Belmondo Bogart writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 10:26:39 AM

As a young lad, I always fell for the Evil Queen.
PaulX7 writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 12:17:30 PM

Colourful and nice costumes. This Snow White seems more family-oriented than the other one with Charlize Theron, which looks more gothic/darker. On some photos, Lily Collins reminds me of Jennifer Connelly younger
Johnnyb writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 9:09:56 PM

Too much color and still big eyebrows for the beautiful Lilly Collins. Meh!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 1:25:13 AM

If Lilly tag-teams all the midgets... I'd watch this.
Bullit writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 6:47:14 AM

@"Mr 5 Hours": I know you would. And I would too. But only for a wide blow job !
holtlt writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 2:33:58 PM

where's Sean Bean?
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2011 at 1:01:55 AM

Probably kicking the sh*t out of someone(s) deserving of such a beating.
Leobluhm writes:
on October 10th, 2011 at 3:21:57 PM

Does anyone else think the Dwarves look like they are dressed just like the ones in TIME BANDITS?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved