WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jason Reitman's "Young Adult" Trailer

Posted: October 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jason ReitmanSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has released the trailer for "Young Adult" comedy/drama, starring Charlize Theron, Patrick Wilson, and Patton Oswalt. Check it out below.

Plot: Mavis Gary (Theron) is a writer of teen literature who returns to her small hometown to relive her glory days and attempt to reclaim her happily married high school sweetheart (Wilson). When returning home proves more difficult than she thought, Mavis forms an unusual bond with a former classmate (Oswalt) who hasn't quite gotten over high school, either.

The new movie re-teams director Jason Reitman (Up in the Air) with writer Diablo Cody after working together on "Juno." It is set to hit theaters on December 9th, in limited release. It will then expand a week later.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Young Adult."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 9:08:14 PM

The trailer is kind of random... but I love Patton Oswalt! Also, I dig Jason Reintman's style of film making so I'll check this out solely on that alone.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 9:21:40 PM

Charlize can I make my morning tea from your morning pee? I love you call me toots.
pornfly writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 10:23:50 PM

2Days in the valley CHAD
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 10:56:36 PM

2 days? Hell no I wanna die in that valley. :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 11:11:34 PM

Charlize, I'll double you next movie paycheck if you please come and sh*t in my mouth. O and I'll send roses too.
As matter of fact will you be in the next The Human Centipede with me. Yes you can be in front, think it over and call me. Good times all around I promise.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:09:07 AM

Charlize... EASILY one of the top 5 HAWTEST, most talented ladies on Hollyweird.

Oh lookie... I have a boner.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:26:20 AM

WOW!!! Another Expendable Erection on a none Exendables story.

I'm with you guys on that one.

The stuff I would do to Charlize Theron would make Tom Six be sick and call me a f*cked up pervert.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 1:33:26 AM

Charlize...

Have a nice corn dinner and call me in the morning.
Bullit writes:
on October 8th, 2011 at 6:44:21 AM

Looks boring.

Anyone noticed Charlize is taller than everyone else in this clip ?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved