WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Thomas Jane Was a Homeless Gay Prostitute

Posted: October 5th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Thomas Jane Was a Homeless Gay ProstituteSubmit Comment
While promoting the second season of HBO's "Hung" TV series, Thomas Jane (The Mist, Punisher) revealed to LA Times that he was once a homeless prostitute who slept with both men and women.

"When I was a kid out here in LA, I was homeless, I didn't have any money and I was living in my car," he said. "I was 18. I wasn't averse to going down to Santa Monica Boulevard and letting a guy buy me a sandwich. Know what I mean?"

The actor eventually decided that he was straight. "You're a lot more open to experimentation as a young man. And for me, being a young artist and broke in Los Angeles, I was exploring my sexual identity," Jane explained. "I chose to be a heterosexual guy because that's what my DNA dictates and my nurture dictates that I am. It's not a choice until you're open enough to experience both male and female sexuality. Until you've tasted the food, you don't know whether you'll like it or not, as my mom always said."

Jane was previously married to actress Patricia Arquette. They finalized their divorce this past July and share custody of their 8-year-old daughter.

Source: Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 104 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Tom hardy will get a boner reading this.
Devil writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:04:45 AM

No wonder why his Punisher was a sissy.
wonderBOY writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:19:29 AM

Tom Jane: I just want my kids back
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrjLDrlJhLE
Taco writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:39:34 AM

I feel dirty now for some reason.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:45:14 AM

Welcome to the Jungle...Thomas Jane.
technoreaper writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:56:19 AM

Confirms what most of us know about Hollywood anyways.
plutohiller writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 7:03:43 AM

He has punished some hollywood *ssholes, who knew? I totally have an idea for the highly anticipated sequal "Brokeback City".
snoop writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 7:07:38 AM

No wonder he was attracted to the role of Punisher.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 7:21:38 AM

You can play with Tom hardy know Im sure you both have something in common.No wonder people hate Thomas Jane now it all makes sense
sleepingshane writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 7:33:41 AM

i have nothing against gay people but i f*cking hate people who cant made there minds up. and his mum sounds like a dirty bitch as well
bandolero999 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:11:08 AM

No wonder Joel silver fired him for being white and GAY
Bullit writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:26:32 AM

Too much information if you ask me.

But why is he saying this ? Somebody threatened him to reveal this in a promising book ? I feel dirty too for some reason.
RoorToken writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:33:37 AM

That gay ass picture isn't helping his cause at all. I feel tainted. Wait, wrong choice of words...
Kurskij writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:34:35 AM

^

Why did he have to talk about this?

I have no hope in humanity.

RoorToken writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:36:41 AM

@ Kurskij. Why did I have to talk about what? Was I being too politically incorrect for you?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:42:31 AM

He should have stuck to it... cause the mother f*cker can't act for sh*t!
Megawhip writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 9:05:00 AM

Pointless, but could be a sequel, lecherous old men appearing from the mist with sandwiches and ky jelly.
jdl107 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 9:14:07 AM

Well at least we now know why he's not gonna be in that Stallone movie...
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 9:53:08 AM

Hollywood Exec "Sir would you like a role in a movie?" "Yes Sir I would!" As a young Tom Jane says with excitment. "Then step into my limo." The Hollywood exec say with great joy.
WV-Films writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 10:12:13 AM

Yeah, although, I'm pretty sure I don't need a d*ck in my ass to know I wouldn't like it.
pornfly writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 10:30:05 AM

SLEEPINGSHANE lmao,nosh*t.sounds fitting(pun intended)that hes comparing dirty c*ck to a sandwich
that u have try first.ditto on y his Punisher was a lil homo
Farradin writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 10:51:29 AM

I liked his punisher and don't care about his gayness. They say that everybody's a little gay but he's a hell of a lot gayer than me. Makes me feel more of a man somehow.
Farradin writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 10:52:58 AM

Why is everyone mentioning Tom Hardy?
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:33:32 AM

For a while he even worked for McDonalds... in the back room making 'Special Sauce!'
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:37:53 AM

Now we know why he didn't f*ck that hot chick in The Punisher.

Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:40:08 AM

@WV - but... would you let a HAWT chick nail you in the coal chute with a strap-on?

THAT is the question!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:41:19 AM

Thomas or Jane. He went by either name when he was hooking, depending on his outfit.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:42:07 AM

'nurture' or 'nature' WP? WTF?! Stevie Wonder sitting at your editing desk again today for free f*cking doughnuts?
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:42:58 AM

'Until you've tasted the food'...

Food Thomas... food? That's what you're calling a mouth full of man spooch now?
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:44:21 AM

Nice cleavage shot there Jane.

If The Expendables cast requires a fluffer... you're in.

The only thing Punisher about him is his *sshole by other men.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:46:21 AM

Buy you a sandwich? You mean the all-meat special between a freshly toasted bum, don't ya... you little pillow-biter you!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:22:01 PM

He was in the army for a while, operated as REAR GUNNER!
jdl107 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:29:40 PM

It's nice to Ranger go off. More stories like this Alex!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:35:13 PM

@Cinema - I thought he was in the Navy because he liked to be 'blown shore'

Or he was a submariner because he heard the sub was 'long hard and full of seamen!' That and he liked going up the ladder a-head of the Captain.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:35:43 PM

ashore...

(Where's my fricken coffee?!)
freebasedog writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:43:48 PM

I wonder if in the new Arrested Development his "Homeless Dad" role will graduate to "Homeless Prostitute"
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:46:37 PM

Thx. jd.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:49:16 PM

I always thought Thomas was a 'HGP'... just something about the way he sucked my d*ck.
Kurskij writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 1:30:47 PM

@Roop

Wasn't directed at

you it was supposed to be

"^this

Why did he have to talk about this?

I have no hope in humanity"

So no hard feelings.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 1:32:04 PM

Only hard feelings is what Thomas feels in his ass earning that sandwich!
FBO writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 1:38:32 PM

If gays are born the way they are then are gay haters born the way they are? And if they are both as gay haters then do I have to accept them into everyday society too?
FBO writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 1:39:56 PM

"Thomas or Jane", classic Ranger, lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 1:41:43 PM

Cinema- Sure he wasn't a Backdoor Commando?
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:05:21 PM

Maybe... but he also went commando while taking fire up the rear!

@FBO... lol, thx.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:06:05 PM

Question: how can you tell if Thomas Jane is gay?

Answer: his d*ck tastes like sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:06:43 PM

Thomas Jane is so gay...

He farts out rainbow colored gerbils!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:12:30 PM

I'll bet he has 'The Punisher' tattooed down his c*ck and his boyfriends luv taking in... 'THE PUNISHER!'
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:16:32 PM

Oh...oh... what is that breaking down 'my back door!'
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:25:58 PM

Ranger- Jesus lol
What's Thomas Jane's favorite dessert? Fudge cream sickle ala mode, with extra and I do mean extra cream.
RoorToken writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:26:57 PM

@ Kurskij. Gotcha brother.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:27:31 PM

Whilst he dons a mini-skirt and his sandwich sign saying:

'Want to smoke some Mary Jane?' (with a glory hole cut out the front AND back of the sign to double-end his inc*m.

Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:28:16 PM

@BC - lol.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:33:54 PM

... AND extra fudge!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:35:16 PM

His business card says:

'I'll 'pack your lunch' if you'll buy mine!'
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:37:05 PM

Gay or not gay...

Rules:

#38: 'When taking it up the crapper, you're only gay if you push back.'

#72: 'You're only gay if you're the one giving the blow-job.'
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:44:05 PM

How can you make a gay man scream twice?
Fudge him real hard. Then wipe your d*ck off on his curtains.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:45:17 PM

Why does Thomas Jane have a mustache?
To hide the stretch marks.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:47:44 PM

... which is also affectionately calls:

'His widdle c*m-catcher!'
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:48:26 PM

'Then wipe your d*ck off on his curtains.'

lol.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:53:52 PM

"...you don't know whether you'll like it or not, as my mom always said." --- if your mom knew you were taking about taking a man into your mouth Jane, FYI she's a real whore.

Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 2:55:20 PM

http://tinyurl.com/TJdidANYthing4aSandwich
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:04:39 PM

Arby's now offers a new sandwich special, they call it The Jane. It's a large Rueben sandwich with extra corned holed beef and special sauce.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:06:13 PM

Horsie Sauce I believe that call it.

Neiiggghhh!

2guys1horse (Google it folks).
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:07:08 PM

How can you tell if Thomas just got some?

His breath smells like pastrami and c*m, and his ass looks like a glazed doughnut!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:11:53 PM

So Tom you said you were 18 that's kinda funny, you were the perfect legal age. Something tells me you were letting the cab drivers feed you a sandwich when you were 16 maybe 17.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:16:55 PM

Yeah, he was packing fudge long before the cabbie's meter was runnin'
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:24:18 PM

'... and letting a guy buy me a sandwich. Know what I mean?' --- no Tom, we don't know what you mean. Why don't you connect the dots for us.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:26:30 PM

... without using your pocket pencil please.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:27:49 PM

No wonder all those guys in The Mist went crazy and paranoid. Hell I'd go crazy too if I was in the deli section trapped with Jane and no where else to go. Imagine the salami he'd take out of the cooler to feed you with.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:29:11 PM

Tossed salad or The Mist...

I'd chose The Mist!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:30:03 PM

In all seriousness I don't think I can ever look at a Micky D's burger the same way now after this article, thanks Alex.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:30:46 PM

Why Thomas Jane loves Wendy's the most ot get his sandwich's at.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aISkVvi5iI8
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:31:44 PM

Btw nice pic of Jane, Alex.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:33:55 PM

Promoting his new show? Me thinks there are better ways than this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B1r-UHQLhcs
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:36:36 PM

Yeah... show us a little more of your sandwich-earning nipples Jane!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:37:48 PM

Jane went on to add: 'Nothing washes down a free sandwich better than a nice, frothy drink of man.'
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:40:29 PM

Fresh from his sweaty balls after his workout.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:44:11 PM

I LUV Schwetty Balls!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yVChao15oDw
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:46:29 PM

Tom is this how you got in shape for The Punisher?
http://www.break.com/pictures/gay-sandwich-1947979
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:47:34 PM

Tom's Favorite snack.
Gay Boy,’ an egg, vegan bacon, vegan cheese, avocado, sprouts and sun-dried tomato wrap,
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:52:38 PM

Followed with a hot bowl of Korean 'HawtCremOvSomYungGuy!'
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 3:53:31 PM

'Gay Sandwich'... I'm in tears over here!
Suckiteasy writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 4:04:10 PM

as woody harrelson put it once... "a man can build a thousand bridges in his life, and if he sucks one cack the world will no him as a cacksucker, not a bridge builder"
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 4:15:37 PM

That kind of says it all right there, doesn't it?
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 4:56:49 PM

So he's the Meatball & Cheese Cowboy then
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 4:58:33 PM

@ all - good stuff guys ....
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:09:33 PM

god damn queers!
SoftimusPrime writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:12:19 PM

Holy sh*t. Most of you people are such egotistical homophobes. Average user age must be somewhere around 12 years. Right on.
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:20:15 PM

^ What do you mean ...

Three gay men died, and were going to be cremated. Their lovers happened to be at the funeral home at the same time, and were discussing what they planned to do with the ashes.

The first man said, "My Ryan loved to fly, so I'm going up in a plane and scatter his ashes in the sky."

The second man said, "My Ross was a good fisherman, so I'm going to scatter his ashes in our favorite lake."

The third man said, "My Jack was such a good lover, I think I'm going to dump his ashes in a pot of chili, so he can tear my ass up just one more time."
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:26:16 PM

He must'v been drunk when he told the LA times the truth. lol. Every celebrity must be coming out of their shell and being more honest now.
Damon242 writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:52:16 PM

So...exactly what question was this the answer to?
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:56:51 PM

Would you suck c*ck for a foot-long !!!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:17:57 PM

Bwwwahahahahahahaa!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:18:27 PM

@Softimus - take a Viagara and c*m outta your dad's closet.
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 6:59:44 PM

lol !!

"Thomas or Jane. He went by either name when he was hooking, depending on his outfit."

haha nice ....



Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:09:44 PM

lol...
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:10:51 PM

This is great. Now he can tell his daughter first hand (as it were) what it'll be like the first time she's penetrated.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 8:14:48 PM

In other news, Steve Jobs just died
Kurskij writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 9:33:25 PM

What the f*ck did just happen?

By "just" I mean last 5 hours.

By "f*ck" I mean Mr. Jane's ass.

By "?" I mean everything else.

"The third man said, "My Jack was such a good lover, I think I'm going to dump his ashes in a pot of chili, so he can tear my ass up just one more time."

My scotch went through the nose. (right, Tom?)
Johnnyb writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 10:34:05 PM

So after tasting d*ck and c*nt, doesn´t he have still desire for a little d*ck for occasional times.....
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 1:14:10 AM

Sure, but it says he divorced her.
Judoguru writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 3:37:56 AM

@ Cinema:

I thought he was higher up in the Amry chain of command? I thought he was a Rear Admiral!
Judoguru writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 3:38:27 AM

.... Army*
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 4:38:19 AM

LOL After he left the army he started working in a distribution center as a fudge packer!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved