WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Mr. Ed" TV Show to Become a Movie

Posted: October 5th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Mr. Ed" TV Show to Become a MovieSubmit Comment
Fox 2000 is planning to develop a big screen version of the 1960s TV series, "Mr Ed," which chronicled the adventures of a talking horse. The new film will feature a real horse with a CG-animated mouth. Producers will soon begin their search for a writer.

"It's always the perfect time for a four-quadrant family movie," said producers David Friendly and Jim Mahoney. "Those are the movies that have the strongest pull. As a producer, I try to envision the poster and this one looks pretty good coming from the studio behind 'Marley and Me' and 'Alvin and the Chipmunks.'"

The original series aired on CBS from 1961 to 1966. Allan Lane voiced the horse, while Alan Young portrayed his owner, Wilbur Post.

"Mr. Ed" Theme Song:


Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 8:55:10 PM

Gay
Quidd writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 9:14:32 PM

Well speak for yourself, MORON
Cannon writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 10:43:15 PM

Of course, of course...
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:29:05 AM

I LUV Mr. Ed!

http://tinyurl.com/RangeLUVSmrED
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:29:59 AM

In full...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YGE0AGmMXkk
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 1:29:20 AM

Get Steve Martin to co-star:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZQAvtFO_uA

pornfly writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 1:48:06 AM

Didnt they already do this with bobcat goldthwait
and john candy?? My Mother the Car coming soon
Dian Ardi writes:
on September 10th, 2016 at 2:13:46 AM

Great information! The information contained in this web really very nice Cara Menambah Kadar Hemoglobin Dalam Darah
Thank you for willing to share information with us. Cara Terbaik untuk Mengobati Miom Di Rahim
continue to provide us the latest information other Obat Gondok atau Pembengkakan Kelenjar Tiroid Di Leher
zaydi writes:
on November 5th, 2016 at 3:21:03 PM

Okay so i was googling college paper prices and somehow i ended up here, and i am glad for that, this site is so funny, this video was so funny and entertaining to watch thank you for providing this, ill come back to this site again with my friend, she HAS TO HAS TO HAS TO see this!!!
zaydi writes:
on November 12th, 2016 at 3:07:44 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. Stroke of Genius Review
jamesjack writes:
on November 20th, 2016 at 5:27:30 AM

I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. crazybulk reviews
jamesjack writes:
on November 20th, 2016 at 6:48:36 AM

I’m happy I located this blog! From time to time, students want to cognitive the keys of productive literary essays composing. Your first-class knowledge about this good post can become a proper basis for such people. nice one semenax
zaydi writes:
on November 21st, 2016 at 6:47:56 PM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: https://www.kkcarpetclean.com/carpet-cleaning-hatfield/
zaydi writes:
on December 1st, 2016 at 6:17:00 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: yoga burn zoe bray cotton dvd
zaydi writes:
on December 1st, 2016 at 4:43:10 PM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... oil painting reproduction
zaydi writes:
on December 8th, 2016 at 8:12:57 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. rainwater tanks
zaydi writes:
on December 8th, 2016 at 8:41:40 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: extruded nylon
jamesjack writes:
on December 10th, 2016 at 5:43:54 AM

Good to become visiting your weblog again, it has been months for me. Nicely this article that i've been waited for so long. I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share. how to take vigrx plus correctly
zaydi writes:
on December 10th, 2016 at 4:59:18 PM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. where to buy genf20 plus
jamesjack writes:
on December 15th, 2016 at 8:30:55 AM

Its as if you had a great grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from more than one angle. harden the muscles
jamesjack writes:
on December 15th, 2016 at 9:07:56 AM

It should be noted that whilst ordering papers for sale at paper writing service, you can get unkind attitude. In case you feel that the bureau is trying to cheat you, don't buy term paper from it. www.alphamalesupplement.com/winsol-review/
jamesjack writes:
on December 15th, 2016 at 9:22:12 AM

I have express a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorite’s blog site list and will be checking back soon… product enhances stamina
jamesjack writes:
on December 15th, 2016 at 9:41:29 AM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I m happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post. cosmetic muscle gain
jamesjack writes:
on December 18th, 2016 at 5:55:36 AM

Writing with style and getting good compliments on the article is quite hard, to be honest.But you've done it so calmly and with so cool feeling and you've nailed the job. This article is possessed with style and I am giving good compliment. Best! used cochin cars
jamesjack writes:
on December 18th, 2016 at 1:15:57 PM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Seaside Residences Condo
jamesjack writes:
on December 22nd, 2016 at 10:13:50 AM

Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do.. http://www.alphamalesupplement.com/clenbutrol-review/
jamesjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2016 at 12:51:07 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. www.alphamalesupplement.com/crazy-bulk-reviews/
zaydi writes:
on December 23rd, 2016 at 9:42:48 AM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Lovetraction Lines Review
jamesjack writes:
on December 24th, 2016 at 5:16:44 AM

Fast our site definitely will indisputably turn out to be widely known with virtually all operating a blog families, due to its fastidious content pieces and / or review articles find more info
zaydi writes:
on December 24th, 2016 at 5:24:59 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. http://www.alphamalesupplement.com/testofuel-review/
jamesjack writes:
on December 26th, 2016 at 1:32:23 AM

I feel very grateful that I read this. It is very helpful and very informative and I really learned a lot from it. www.alphamalesupplement.com/crazy-mass-reviews/
jamesjack writes:
on December 27th, 2016 at 7:34:56 AM

I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. Seo Cincinnati
jamesjack writes:
on December 27th, 2016 at 10:54:00 AM

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. traits like muscle
jamesjack writes:
on December 28th, 2016 at 1:42:27 AM

Shop luxury pyjamas and nightwear accessories for men and women online at the Pyjama Store. Specialising in beautiful pyjamas from all the biggest brands online. Luxury pajamas
zaydi writes:
on December 28th, 2016 at 3:47:08 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. http://www.alphamalesupplement.com/testo-max-review/
jamesjack writes:
on December 29th, 2016 at 3:25:10 AM

I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. customized t shirts visit imprints-tshirt
zaydi writes:
on January 13th, 2017 at 7:34:44 AM

It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. kerala tourist places
zaydi writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 3:18:42 PM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. semenax side effects
zaydi writes:
on January 16th, 2017 at 2:59:36 AM

On this page, you'll see my profile, please read this information. piano for all pdf
jamesjack writes:
on January 16th, 2017 at 11:06:46 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. combat, law enforcement You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. legal steroids gnc 2013
zaydi writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 12:42:13 PM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. child actor la

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved