WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hansel Will Be Disfigured in "Zoolander" Sequel

Posted: October 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hansel Will Be Disfigured in "Zoolander" SequelSubmit Comment
The upcoming "Zoolander" sequel will focus on Derek (Ben Stiller) and Hansel (Owen Wilson) ten years after the event in the original film. MTV has now caught up with Wilson to find out what Hansel has been up to during the last decade.

"Hansel, he's fallen on hard times. There's been a disfiguring injury. Think 'Vanilla Sky,'" said Wilson. "The thing about Hansel is he can't ever imagine himself -- so even if he isn't the #1 guy, I think he still carries himself as if. He'll still have that Hansel swagger."

There have been a lot of rumors regarding the plot. Back in 2009, Stiller revealed that in the new film "Derek gets hired to be a personal model for an Arab Sheikh and he finds out models are being turned into oil [or something]."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 3rd, 2011 at 9:14:20 PM

He's already f*cking deformed he has a c*ck for a nose

Want a cable guy sequel instead
Johnnyb writes:
on October 3rd, 2011 at 9:41:13 PM

@ bandolero999:

You are right!!!!! Instead of this, I also want my Cable Guy sequel!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 12:56:46 AM

'...he finds out models are being turned into oil [or something]."

That 'something' is called 'Soylent Green'

RUN YOU DUMB f*ckER... RUN!!!
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 9:36:56 AM

Off topic, but I HATE SCREAM 4! f*cking ads!
pornfly writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 10:30:09 AM

Satellite Guy
Bullit writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 10:41:00 AM

Zoolander was not funny !

At the time, my girlfriend coudn't stop commenting on Wilson's nose and by a twist of fate, we ended up having sex because of his bloody nose ! Therefore, we never managed to watch that stupid sh*t but I had great fun though !
Loui Balfour writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 5:12:06 PM

CABLE GUY SEQUEL GETS MY VOTE..

Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:34:39 AM

@Bullit - my movie for that was Midnight Run with DeNiro. A woman I wanted for 8 years called and asked me out (she was just dumped by the separated guy she was poking), I said no, c*m on over. She did. We watch the movie. I then f*cked her for 5 hours straight (midnight to 5am). The sheets looked like I slaughtered a wild animal in there (well... I kinda did).

Women are fun to hump when they're vulnerable (which is always).
Bullit writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:01:08 AM

@Ranger Lol, you lucky bastard !
Bullit writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 5:04:55 AM

@Ranger: You humped her for 5 hours ? Pretty good, man. I did manage to make my girlfriend come 5 times and so did i for 4 hours between 7 pm until midnight.

Cheers mate.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 11:36:56 AM

Nice work yourself! Thx. Bro.
Bullit writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 12:40:21 PM

^ ^ ^

Actually, if i were you, i would change my username with "Mr 5 Hours" ! Or at least I'll use it as my middle name.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2011 at 4:41:29 PM

LOL!

Another story...

Over the span of a long weekend. This tenant and I finally hit the sheets. She came 36 times (confirmed... her body fluids couldn't hide it), and I 6 times. So a total of 42 bingo's! So a group of friends, she and I hit a comedy club one night. And in mid-conversation a friend of mine interrupts me and says (out of the blue): '42!' (clearly SHE told him). I reply with: 'Jesus... can't ANYone keep a secret in this crowd!' So, that's my long weekend story.
Bullit writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 5:32:18 AM

^ ^
LOL !

But 36 times, Bloody Hell ! Were she released from a convent the day before or something ? I did have sex with a similar type of girl from Essex who came like 8 times in 1 hour. It felt...unusual & weird. My neighbours didn't like it so much...
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2011 at 9:39:01 PM

Her nickname in the military was 'The Mattress' - I should have nailed her niece as well (another story). Annyyyywhore....

8 in an hour? Nice work. We'll have to talk about squirters next. I love me the squirters!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved