WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Clip from "The Human Centipede 2"

Posted: October 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Clip from "The Human Centipede 2"Submit Comment
NY Times has unveiled the first clip from the upcoming sequel to "The Human Centipede," featuring a scene in which Martin (Laurence Harvey) is leasing some real estate that will house his big plans. Check out the clip below.

Plot: The story revolves around Martin (Harvey), who becomes sexually obsessed with a DVD recording of the first "Human Centipede" and who imagines putting the "centipede" idea into practice, but this time with 12 victims.

The new movie is once again directed by Tom Six and is set to hit US theaters on October 7th, in limited release.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NY Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 8:26:33 PM

NY Times has unveiled the first clip from the upcoming sequel to 'The Human Centipede', featuring a scene in which RANGER is leasing some real estate that will house his big plans.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 9:14:44 PM

I like the look of Martin when he is asked to make the deal, hahahahaha, fat bastard!!!!!
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 9:20:15 PM

Who cares about this crap movie
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 9:46:22 PM

You got to love fat perverts....I miss Sunday School.
technoreaper writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 11:39:01 PM

This actually doesn't look that bad.
Ranger writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:41:39 AM

@pornfly - I wish!
trailertrash writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:55:59 AM

Sex case !!

Sex case !!

Hanging Him, Hanging Him ,Hanging Him !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:57:58 AM

Technoreaper

Your jesting right !!??
bandolero999 writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 5:03:46 AM

No trailertrash he might be serious he says that Cpt America needs to be rebooted again cause its sh*t
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 7:43:09 AM

@tt

Nice one...lol

..and..

watch out or he will macaroni his pants again.
Ranger writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 12:27:46 PM

Techno ONLY comes on here to stir the sh*t.
technoreaper writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:03:08 PM

@Ranger, really? So just because I didn't like Drive, I'm now a troll? This is what makes me sick of the internet, people like you who think they own these boards. Who do you think you are, some third world dictator?
Ranger writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:53:51 PM

Dear Techno-Whiny-Bitch,

I haven't seen 'Drive' - and don't care what you think of that movie. That's what I hate about the internet. People like you take one thing I say and place '3rd. world dictator' labels on people.

I never called you a troll (but I will now). You can have freedom of speech on here but I can't. Why not change your name to 'Whiny Bitch!'? It suits you better.

Yours truly,

3rd. World Dictator.
technoreaper writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 3:13:17 PM

@Ranger, my bad, I thought you were one of those crazy Drive fans.

Are you off your meds or something then? I'd like to know what I did to provoke you? It's either that or you have some sort of problem with people who have differing opinions from yours. That's the sign of someone who isn't very intelligent and defensive about it.
trailertrash writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 3:35:52 PM

technoreaper

Dude you do have a real downer on a lot of the film stories (which is your opinion and are entitled to it BTW) on WP,

On the Marvel after the Avengers thread you hated pretty much all they were going to make plus the films they had already made, a WP record for hate i think

And of course Drive a good movie which you didn't enjoy unlike us crazy folk.

So why after all that dislike, you then like the look of Human Centipede 2 ? doesn't make any sense to me !
trailertrash writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 3:36:54 PM

Cheers dave
technoreaper writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 3:56:10 PM

@trailer, I just tell it like it is. I'm not a power of positive thinking idiot that likes everything he sees. You guys have your fair hatred of films too. Am I supposed to follow the herd or something? Get real. I didn't say this film was going to win an Oscar, I just said that the clip was interesting. I saw something I liked. As for the dark knight rises, I'm just joking around, but the Avengers looks terr
trailertrash writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 5:44:42 PM

Agree no need to be like a lemming when it comes to opinions.

Just can't see why you think HC2 could be ok after seeing that clip and the Avengers will be sh*t, thats all.
trailertrash writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 5:46:37 PM

dave- I inspired myself and i'm watching McVicar, Great Film and soundtrack
Ranger writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 6:13:16 PM

@Techno - apology accepted. I meant no personal attack. I (like yourself) say things as I see them. Go against the grain all you want. I have when the mood struck.

As for being off my meds... we don't have that kind of time to do into it.

technoreaper writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 7:05:38 PM

@trailer, I don't like what Marvel did, especially with Captain America. They're spending all the money on certain actors, and pretty much had to recruit from Law and Order to fill out the cast. I don't really think anyone expected Robert Downey Jr. to knock Iron Man out of the water, but it did, and his price went up, which probably explains the terrible casting of Cap and the Hulk. I noticed that Captain America 2 isn't on a lineup of movies that Marvel wants to make, but Thor and Iron Man are. Are they not confident about the way the character has been handled and looking to reboot already?
Chewbacca writes:
on October 3rd, 2011 at 3:08:00 AM

This movie might have had a shot had they casted Danny Devito as Martin.
Kovacs writes:
on October 4th, 2011 at 6:08:43 AM

Lol, twelve people.
alexkhan writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 7:06:45 AM

Really a great addition. I have read this marvelous post. Thanks for sharing information about it. I really like that. Thanks so lot for your convene. songs download
alexkhan writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 7:07:11 AM

I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. Bee Online Communication Pvt. Ltd.
alexkhan writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:13:46 AM

Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it. flat belly drink loophole review – important information released by thehealthdiaries
alexkhan writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 7:28:46 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. prostate 911 review – phytage labs prostate supplement
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 7:13:38 AM

I am definitely enjoying your website. You definitely have some great insight and great stories. nutrisystem lean 13 review + 40% off coupon code (2017 updated)
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 7:13:39 AM

I am definitely enjoying your website. You definitely have some great insight and great stories. nutrisystem lean 13 review + 40% off coupon code (2017 updated)
alexkhan writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 6:31:36 AM

I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a great informative website. go to the website
alexkhan writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 8:17:05 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. Grilled Cheese Truck
darielrandolph writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 8:22:26 AM

Very good web site with the exceptional good quality goods along with I’m confident this is drastically valuable. Jual Lenovo
rs93133060 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:58:00 PM

Sage help, Sage Support, Sage Support Number, Sage Support Phone Number, Sage Tech Support Number, Sage Tech Support Phone Number, Sage Technical Support Number, Sage Technical Support Phone Number, Sage Customer Support, Sage Customer Service, @ www.sageaccountingsolution.com
alexkhan writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 3:26:14 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAQXI0CKfV8
alexkhan writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 4:34:31 AM

Great articles and great layout. Your blog post deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. Fashion Blog by Melissa
alexkhan writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 9:51:33 AM

Thank you for very usefull information.. http://www.ansonhistoric.org/physiotru-physio-omega/
alexkhan writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 3:22:05 AM

This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post. I will visit your blog regularly for Some latest post. shapiro md shampoo review – important information released by thehealthdiaries
alexkhan writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 6:06:07 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done. Web Site
alexkhan writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 6:06:15 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done. Web Site
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 6:45:50 AM

Incredible occupation for distributed such a gainful site. Your web log isn't just helpful however it is furthermore truly inventive as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can unquestionably compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent written work recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 10:12:55 AM

I needed to thank you for this phenomenal read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. massage tantra paris
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:42:09 AM

Packers and Movers India

http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/navi-mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/thane/

Packers and Movers United State

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-york/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-francisco/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/los-angeles/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-jose/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/honolulu/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oakland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/denver/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/chicago/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/buffalo/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/boston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/california/

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/portland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/fort-worth/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/sacramento/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/atlanta/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/columbus/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/louisville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/pittsburgh/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/albuquerque/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-orleans/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/charlotte/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/baltimore/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cleveland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-diego/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/philadelphia/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/minneapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/colorado-springs/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/newark/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-antonio/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/indianapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/houston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oklahoma/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/dallas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cincinnati/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/nashville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/kansas-city/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/seattle/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/omaha/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/las-vegas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tampa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/orlando/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tulsa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/memphis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/detroit/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/austin/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/phoenix/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/miami/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/jacksonville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tucson/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/raleigh/
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 4:00:02 AM

website Designer

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/chennai/

Website Development

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/chennai/


Dedicated Server

http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/mumbai/

Website Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/chennai/


Shared Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/chennai/


VPS Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/chennai/


Cloud Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/chennai/
Yachna1425 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 4:14:57 AM

Quickbooks Support Number @ http://www.quickbookssupportphone-number.com/
Quicken Support Number @ http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/
Sage Support Number @ http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/
alexkhan writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:19:00 PM

This was a really great contest and hopefully I can attend the next one. It was alot of fun and I really enjoyed myself.. drug and alcohol services in Colorado
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 5:39:44 AM

Conveniently this page might irrefutably likely get well recognized associating countless personal blogs human beings, that will a rigorous articles or blog posts or simply experiences.kik on pc
muhammadmuzammil writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 4:29:58 AM

Great post, you have pointed out some excellent points, I as well believe this is a very superb website.agen poker online

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved