WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Kristen Stewart is Wet and Sexy on "Snow White and the Huntsman" Set

Posted: September 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Kristen Stewart is Wet and Sexy on "Snow White and the Huntsman" SetSubmit Comment
We recently showed you photos of Kristen Stewart (Twilight) smoking and riding horses on a Welsh beach for her upcoming "Snow White and the Huntsman" film. And today, we have new photos of the actress, completely wet and wearing a somewhat revealing gown. There's also a shot of a horse urinating. Enjoy.

Plot: Stewart plays the only person in the land fairer than the evil queen (Charlize Theron) who is out to destroy her. But what the wicked ruler never imagined is that the young woman threatening her reign has been training in the art of war with a huntsman (Chris Hemsworth) who was dispatched to kill her.

The new movie is directed by Rupert Sanders and co-stars Sam Claflin (Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides) as the prince who is enchanted by Snow White's beauty and power. It is set to hit theaters on June 1st, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: INF Daily, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 7:04:45 AM

no tits?
Devil writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 7:12:07 AM

All I see is "wet". Where's the "sexy"?
boogiel writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 7:17:47 AM

She is wet because the horse is pissing on her. As for sexy, seriously Alex, if that is your definiton of sexy....I'm just flabbergasted!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 7:22:30 AM

Kristen Stewart and sexy is a paradoxial sentence Alex. She's a f*cking rotter.
Bullit writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 8:02:36 AM

She still didn't grow some tits yets ! So, how can a dashboard be sexy ?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 8:05:34 AM

I still would.
30YoVirgin writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 8:18:42 AM

me too
Kurskij writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 8:37:50 AM

Nice one, Alex!

Come one guys, he's just messing with us.

If I was a horse I'd be scared sh*tless and piss myself too.



ilovemovies82 writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 9:02:33 AM

Well I think those pics are extremely hot! Robert Pattinson is one lucky mofo!
pornfly writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 9:24:17 AM

Its RANGER in a horse costume relivin his tiajuana days
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 9:35:30 AM

Damn straight!

I'll bet she blows and f*cks the horse after everyone is gone for the day.

Paul's mom would.
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 9:36:02 AM

PS: I'd still bust Kristen a new *sshole.
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 10:04:43 AM

... but with love.
Dre-EL writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 10:08:24 AM

Is this one of those movies where the horse pees on her?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 10:13:20 AM

Talk about a horse humping bitch!
PaulX7 writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 10:51:13 AM

Love the pic of the horse relieving itself! Hahaha. Excellent!

@Dave and 30YoVirgin - Kristen Stewart, I definitely would too. Ranger wouldn't (and couldn't anyway - he's excited only by his mother and grandmother). His so-called "girl" will go for the horse, as she knows it'll pleasure her more than he ever has and ever will
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 10:57:06 AM

http://youtu.be/2on16YUAA7I

Not into it 1 bit.
Maacho writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 11:47:02 AM

Wet? Probobly. Sexy? GOD-Want-to-rip-my-eyes-out-NOOOOO!
vaodsi writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 12:55:05 PM

ignoring the title of this article... this movie actually is looking promising. I thought it was a twilight chash cow rip off and it probably is... but at least is looks interesting, unlike.. say... red riding hood where everybody has modern hairstyles and are posed inorganically throughout a shot delivering hilarious dialogue with drawl dolefulness. At least this is an intriguing revenge story with some artistic looking production values.... maybe it's just cause my expectations were SOOOOO low... i guess it's more an alice in wonderland rip-off than a twilight one which is still pretty lame but hey i'll take a wanna-be-burton flick over a wanna be sh*t flick anyday.
snoop writes:
on September 30th, 2011 at 9:23:05 PM

I wish to be the horse. Having Kristen rid me and pissing in front of a crowd of people.
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 12:14:35 AM

I piss in front of crowds all the time. I rent out that service for kids birthday parties and the like. It's over-rated.

@Paul... lol. Touche'
JohnZee writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 1:16:39 AM

No matter how tight they pull that corset she's still about as attractive as a 47 year old Asian Transvestite with a limp.

Charlize Theron on the other hand? Tall, blonde, did some professional dancing...That's the sort of thing that adds up to one incredible f*ck machine.
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 1:40:57 AM

Charlize is high-end, no doubt there.

But don't knock a 47 year old Asian Transvestite with a (Nagasaki) limp until you've tried one.

snoop writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 1:42:40 AM

I have taken a few sh*ts in disabled car spaces but I am yet to piss at a kid's birthday party :(
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 2:22:52 AM

First kid to swallow gets to pinata my nutsack (they think that's where the candy is).
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 2:23:29 AM

OK...

that last post was nasty... even for me.
jdl107 writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 3:05:40 AM

Nice headline.
jdl107 writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 3:15:34 AM

It seems the most activity this site has gotten for some time is this headline.

Kinda makes you think... Lol.

But, that being said. This site seems a little dead these days... Kind of a bummer.
Rambo writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 5:09:11 AM

anorexic depressing bitch
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 1:44:47 PM

damn I was expecting her to be "wet" and looking all sexy while getting gang banged by dwarfs
Buckles44 writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 11:43:12 PM

If ur gonna ride the dress down that low, you might as well just take it off
Ranger writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:46:48 AM

No argument here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:03:54 PM

Lol @ the Horse Pissing 3 pics in :P
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2011 at 12:36:48 AM

Yeah, it blew Kristen right off of his d*ck!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved