WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Photos of Kristen Stewart on "Snow White and the Huntsman" Set

Posted: September 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Photos of Kristen Stewart on "Snow White and the Huntsman" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos of Kristen Stewart (Twilight) on the Welsh set of the upcoming "Snow White and the Huntsman," which co-stars Chris Hemsworth and Charlize Theron. Check out the photos below.

The new movie is a twist on the classic fairy tale. The Huntsman (Hemsworth), who is ordered to take Snow White into the woods and kill her, becomes a mentor and teaches her how to fight and survive.

"Snow White and the Huntsman" is directed by Rupert Sanders and is set to hit theaters on June 1st, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PopSugar


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:13:05 PM

No nudes no look.
zyban03 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:29:34 PM

Agree!
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:32:12 PM

Is that why hitmen dont kill women or children?cuz theyll just feel bad for them and turn them into warriors??so we're just remixing stories now or what? She always looks like she just escaped from RANGERS basement,must be the weed
boogiel writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:34:34 PM

Blah...lame. She always looks, and acts, stoned as sh*t.
Devil writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:36:42 PM

That mirror must be a liar.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:39:02 PM

Don't care for This
potofgold writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:58:53 PM

first was the tree of gondor ripoff on the shield, and now it looks like a bad verison of robin hood. i might not know a lot about snow white, but i don't remember her looking like a joan of arc wannabe.
jdl107 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 11:03:35 PM

Geez, she always looks so f*cking cranky. Smile biatch.
oklahomaer writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:12:34 AM

This is f*cking gay.
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:41:45 AM

'snow white and the anti depression pills'
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:53:32 AM

She's hurtin' because I broke my d*ck off in her ass last night!
nope.com writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:02:50 AM

well... isn't she looking particularly fuglier than usual
nzfilmmaker writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:43:55 AM

I'm intrigued by this.... I love the directors short films / commercials too. I know that doesn't necessarily mean he can carry a whole feature on his shoulders, but we'll be guaranteed some 'wow' moments at least
Bullit writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:40:46 AM

Snow White is Kristen Stewart ??? f*ck NO ! K. Stewart is the tart/slut/skank from "Welcome to the Rileys" as she is in real life ! Not Snow white.
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:12:14 AM

The new movie is a twist on the classic fairy tale.

^ no sh*t, Stewart as Snow White. It's a twist of Shyamalanian proportions.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 9:14:06 AM

I was willing to give this a go until I read this..

The new movie is a twist on the classic fairy tale. The Huntsman (Hemsworth), who is ordered to take Snow White into the woods and kill her, becomes a mentor and teaches her how to fight and survive.

..and now I don't give a sh*t.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:00:15 PM

@ Rambo there's 7 anti depression pills there, each has its own side effect, one makes you sleepy, sneezy, grumpy, etc, you get the idea...but she's not on any of that stuff...she's on the 'i act like i've got a dirty old tampon still stuck inside me and it's shooting its j*zz out within me' pill...she acts as ditsy on screen as she does off screen...she always makes those 'mmm' sounds when she talks, it sounds like she's constantly gagging on Ranger's d*ck...well sh*t Ranger, now i know why you're in a good mood all the time lol...i feel like steve buscemi in big daddy 'i gotta get me one of those'
Kovacs writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:18:31 PM

It's gonna be shih-iiit~ *singsong voice*
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 6:00:54 PM

I going record as saying I would have paid to see this if Scarlett Johanson was Snow White

Guess I wont be missing any money anytime soom
Buckles44 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 9:25:24 PM

Whats with all the armor? You can harldy even see her boobs!
Bullit writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 10:21:20 AM

^ ^
She has no boobs ! What difference does it make ?
Ranger writes:
on October 2nd, 2011 at 2:45:59 AM

Her boobs could get her a gig being a spokesperson for Clearasil.
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:55 AM

recreator9 writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 1:01:50 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved