WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New Home

Posted: September 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New HomeSubmit Comment
Berry, the 10-year-old black German shepherd that is known as the animal version of Gary Oldman's Sirius Black character and the godfather to Harry (Daniel Radcliffe) in "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban," is now looking for a new home.

Paul Thompson, who the owner and trainer of Berry, is no longer able to look after the dog due to spending most of his time away from home. "The dogs needed more attention then I could give," he said. "It was a difficult decision to make but one I had to accept was best for the dogs."

If you want to adopt Berry, visit the official adoption website for more information and photos. You have to be from the UK or be able to travel to the UK to pick up the dog and must also take in his life-long friend Porridge, a 13-year-old dog that has also appeared on screen.

Berry Photo:


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:05:57 PM

...I want them.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:07:47 PM

awwwwwwwwwww
Damon242 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:37:49 PM

AWWWWWWWWW

breaks my heart.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:51:12 PM

Wutta lazy bastard,hes got nobody in his life to watch them or what. he must be gettin sum good strange
Johnnyb writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 11:15:28 PM

Does eyes make you deserve an Oscar..... By the way, come on, people, letīs do soemthing for the dog!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:20:22 AM

Don't let the Asians get hold of the dog theyll make food out of it
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:42:53 AM

shocking movie news!
telur writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:10:01 AM

best news of the year!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:16:11 AM

If Paul on here adopts him, I'll spring for the cost of a couple of pork chops for Paul to hang around his neck (tightly) so the dog will at least play with him. Or if Paul's old mother wants to adopt this dog, I'll include a jar of peanut butter so she get some action.

Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:21:37 AM

... that she hasn't seen since V.E. Day!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:22:30 AM

PS: beautiful dog (in the photo, NOT Paul's aged mother).
vaodsi writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 2:34:48 AM

for a second i thought paul was the new target of lambasting, like a sort of gay love child from shay and dandythelion (remember him? I mean her....? I mean IT! with that breakfast at tiffany's icon? who does that! GAY! that's like as gay as having some naked guy getting tackled by another dude as your profile pic... i mean... SCREW PAUL!) then i saw you were referencing the article and was like oh... never mind....

.... screw Paul!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:30:25 AM

Nah you were right the 1st time vaodsi !!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:35:53 AM

Nice fackin dags , but Can they fight ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 5:06:11 AM

Why the feck do I want a caravan with no wheels!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:17 AM

Lol

we have more of a reason at the minute than normal to hate pikeys in Essex don't we !!!!
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:43 AM

Oh, dogs. Sure, I like dags. I like caravans more.
Whitelock84 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 8:32:20 AM

What a sweetheart, Berry should have no problem getting adopted soon, no one can resist those eyes.

Kinda makes me wish I lived in the UK and could go get him myself, I'd gladly adopt him.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 9:25:53 AM

@trailer & cinema...lol...Essex is the place to be.

Damn shame about the dog, hope it can find a good home.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 10:52:39 AM

@vaodsi & tt... lol.

Gary Oldman should adopt this dog (Berry, not Paul's mom) and put him in the Batman movie. He could be Bat's sidekick. Oh wait... people would see Bruce Wayne with the same dog and put it together. OK... put a mask on the dog. It seems to have fooled an entire city that Robin isn't a d*ck... Grayson.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 1:09:35 AM

I don't disagree with you, but, the other way to look at it is his present owner is owing up to the fact he can't give the dog the time it deserves. So, instead of keeping this dog and ignoring it... he's offering him up to a better future.

So yes, selfish in one way... generous in another.
Movieguru2 writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 6:50:19 AM

awwww. who wouldn't want to adopt him
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 11:38:50 PM

Sure... from the 2nd. picture. The first picture looks like Paul's mom after a good anal rape.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved