WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Henry Cavill Says "Man of Steel" Sequel Will Happen
Jul 7th, 2015
Watch Two Action Scenes From "Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation"
Jul 7th, 2015
First Look at Pixar's "Sanjay's Super Team" Short Film
Jul 7th, 2015
Disney Making Live-Action "Prince Charming" Movie
Jul 7th, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New Home

Posted: September 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New HomeSubmit Comment
Berry, the 10-year-old black German shepherd that is known as the animal version of Gary Oldman's Sirius Black character and the godfather to Harry (Daniel Radcliffe) in "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban," is now looking for a new home.

Paul Thompson, who the owner and trainer of Berry, is no longer able to look after the dog due to spending most of his time away from home. "The dogs needed more attention then I could give," he said. "It was a difficult decision to make but one I had to accept was best for the dogs."

If you want to adopt Berry, visit the official adoption website for more information and photos. You have to be from the UK or be able to travel to the UK to pick up the dog and must also take in his life-long friend Porridge, a 13-year-old dog that has also appeared on screen.

Berry Photo:


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:05:57 PM

...I want them.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:07:47 PM

awwwwwwwwwww
Damon242 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:37:49 PM

AWWWWWWWWW

breaks my heart.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:51:12 PM

Wutta lazy bastard,hes got nobody in his life to watch them or what. he must be gettin sum good strange
Johnnyb writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 11:15:28 PM

Does eyes make you deserve an Oscar..... By the way, come on, people, letīs do soemthing for the dog!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:20:22 AM

Don't let the Asians get hold of the dog theyll make food out of it
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:42:53 AM

shocking movie news!
telur writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:10:01 AM

best news of the year!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:16:11 AM

If Paul on here adopts him, I'll spring for the cost of a couple of pork chops for Paul to hang around his neck (tightly) so the dog will at least play with him. Or if Paul's old mother wants to adopt this dog, I'll include a jar of peanut butter so she get some action.

Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:21:37 AM

... that she hasn't seen since V.E. Day!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:22:30 AM

PS: beautiful dog (in the photo, NOT Paul's aged mother).
vaodsi writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 2:34:48 AM

for a second i thought paul was the new target of lambasting, like a sort of gay love child from shay and dandythelion (remember him? I mean her....? I mean IT! with that breakfast at tiffany's icon? who does that! GAY! that's like as gay as having some naked guy getting tackled by another dude as your profile pic... i mean... SCREW PAUL!) then i saw you were referencing the article and was like oh... never mind....

.... screw Paul!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:30:25 AM

Nah you were right the 1st time vaodsi !!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:35:53 AM

Nice fackin dags , but Can they fight ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 5:06:11 AM

Why the feck do I want a caravan with no wheels!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:17 AM

Lol

we have more of a reason at the minute than normal to hate pikeys in Essex don't we !!!!
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:43 AM

Oh, dogs. Sure, I like dags. I like caravans more.
Whitelock84 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 8:32:20 AM

What a sweetheart, Berry should have no problem getting adopted soon, no one can resist those eyes.

Kinda makes me wish I lived in the UK and could go get him myself, I'd gladly adopt him.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 9:25:53 AM

@trailer & cinema...lol...Essex is the place to be.

Damn shame about the dog, hope it can find a good home.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 10:52:39 AM

@vaodsi & tt... lol.

Gary Oldman should adopt this dog (Berry, not Paul's mom) and put him in the Batman movie. He could be Bat's sidekick. Oh wait... people would see Bruce Wayne with the same dog and put it together. OK... put a mask on the dog. It seems to have fooled an entire city that Robin isn't a d*ck... Grayson.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 1:09:35 AM

I don't disagree with you, but, the other way to look at it is his present owner is owing up to the fact he can't give the dog the time it deserves. So, instead of keeping this dog and ignoring it... he's offering him up to a better future.

So yes, selfish in one way... generous in another.
Movieguru2 writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 6:50:19 AM

awwww. who wouldn't want to adopt him
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 11:38:50 PM

Sure... from the 2nd. picture. The first picture looks like Paul's mom after a good anal rape.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved