WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
M. Night Shyamalan Says "Unbreakable 2" May Still Happen
Jan 31st, 2015
Trailer for "Madame Bovary," with Mia Wasikowska and Paul Giamatti
Jan 31st, 2015
Elijah Wood Joins Nicolas Cage in "The Trust" Cop Thriller
Jan 31st, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New Home

Posted: September 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New HomeSubmit Comment
Berry, the 10-year-old black German shepherd that is known as the animal version of Gary Oldman's Sirius Black character and the godfather to Harry (Daniel Radcliffe) in "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban," is now looking for a new home.

Paul Thompson, who the owner and trainer of Berry, is no longer able to look after the dog due to spending most of his time away from home. "The dogs needed more attention then I could give," he said. "It was a difficult decision to make but one I had to accept was best for the dogs."

If you want to adopt Berry, visit the official adoption website for more information and photos. You have to be from the UK or be able to travel to the UK to pick up the dog and must also take in his life-long friend Porridge, a 13-year-old dog that has also appeared on screen.

Berry Photo:


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:05:57 PM

...I want them.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:07:47 PM

awwwwwwwwwww
Damon242 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:37:49 PM

AWWWWWWWWW

breaks my heart.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:51:12 PM

Wutta lazy bastard,hes got nobody in his life to watch them or what. he must be gettin sum good strange
Johnnyb writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 11:15:28 PM

Does eyes make you deserve an Oscar..... By the way, come on, people, letīs do soemthing for the dog!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:20:22 AM

Don't let the Asians get hold of the dog theyll make food out of it
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:42:53 AM

shocking movie news!
telur writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:10:01 AM

best news of the year!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:16:11 AM

If Paul on here adopts him, I'll spring for the cost of a couple of pork chops for Paul to hang around his neck (tightly) so the dog will at least play with him. Or if Paul's old mother wants to adopt this dog, I'll include a jar of peanut butter so she get some action.

Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:21:37 AM

... that she hasn't seen since V.E. Day!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:22:30 AM

PS: beautiful dog (in the photo, NOT Paul's aged mother).
vaodsi writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 2:34:48 AM

for a second i thought paul was the new target of lambasting, like a sort of gay love child from shay and dandythelion (remember him? I mean her....? I mean IT! with that breakfast at tiffany's icon? who does that! GAY! that's like as gay as having some naked guy getting tackled by another dude as your profile pic... i mean... SCREW PAUL!) then i saw you were referencing the article and was like oh... never mind....

.... screw Paul!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:30:25 AM

Nah you were right the 1st time vaodsi !!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:35:53 AM

Nice fackin dags , but Can they fight ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 5:06:11 AM

Why the feck do I want a caravan with no wheels!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:17 AM

Lol

we have more of a reason at the minute than normal to hate pikeys in Essex don't we !!!!
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:43 AM

Oh, dogs. Sure, I like dags. I like caravans more.
Whitelock84 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 8:32:20 AM

What a sweetheart, Berry should have no problem getting adopted soon, no one can resist those eyes.

Kinda makes me wish I lived in the UK and could go get him myself, I'd gladly adopt him.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 9:25:53 AM

@trailer & cinema...lol...Essex is the place to be.

Damn shame about the dog, hope it can find a good home.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 10:52:39 AM

@vaodsi & tt... lol.

Gary Oldman should adopt this dog (Berry, not Paul's mom) and put him in the Batman movie. He could be Bat's sidekick. Oh wait... people would see Bruce Wayne with the same dog and put it together. OK... put a mask on the dog. It seems to have fooled an entire city that Robin isn't a d*ck... Grayson.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 1:09:35 AM

I don't disagree with you, but, the other way to look at it is his present owner is owing up to the fact he can't give the dog the time it deserves. So, instead of keeping this dog and ignoring it... he's offering him up to a better future.

So yes, selfish in one way... generous in another.
Movieguru2 writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 6:50:19 AM

awwww. who wouldn't want to adopt him
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 11:38:50 PM

Sure... from the 2nd. picture. The first picture looks like Paul's mom after a good anal rape.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman

Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast

Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen Will NOT Return for "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved