WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New Home

Posted: September 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New HomeSubmit Comment
Berry, the 10-year-old black German shepherd that is known as the animal version of Gary Oldman's Sirius Black character and the godfather to Harry (Daniel Radcliffe) in "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban," is now looking for a new home.

Paul Thompson, who the owner and trainer of Berry, is no longer able to look after the dog due to spending most of his time away from home. "The dogs needed more attention then I could give," he said. "It was a difficult decision to make but one I had to accept was best for the dogs."

If you want to adopt Berry, visit the official adoption website for more information and photos. You have to be from the UK or be able to travel to the UK to pick up the dog and must also take in his life-long friend Porridge, a 13-year-old dog that has also appeared on screen.

Berry Photo:


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:05:57 PM

...I want them.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:07:47 PM

awwwwwwwwwww
Damon242 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:37:49 PM

AWWWWWWWWW

breaks my heart.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:51:12 PM

Wutta lazy bastard,hes got nobody in his life to watch them or what. he must be gettin sum good strange
Johnnyb writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 11:15:28 PM

Does eyes make you deserve an Oscar..... By the way, come on, people, letīs do soemthing for the dog!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:20:22 AM

Don't let the Asians get hold of the dog theyll make food out of it
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:42:53 AM

shocking movie news!
telur writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:10:01 AM

best news of the year!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:16:11 AM

If Paul on here adopts him, I'll spring for the cost of a couple of pork chops for Paul to hang around his neck (tightly) so the dog will at least play with him. Or if Paul's old mother wants to adopt this dog, I'll include a jar of peanut butter so she get some action.

Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:21:37 AM

... that she hasn't seen since V.E. Day!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:22:30 AM

PS: beautiful dog (in the photo, NOT Paul's aged mother).
vaodsi writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 2:34:48 AM

for a second i thought paul was the new target of lambasting, like a sort of gay love child from shay and dandythelion (remember him? I mean her....? I mean IT! with that breakfast at tiffany's icon? who does that! GAY! that's like as gay as having some naked guy getting tackled by another dude as your profile pic... i mean... SCREW PAUL!) then i saw you were referencing the article and was like oh... never mind....

.... screw Paul!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:30:25 AM

Nah you were right the 1st time vaodsi !!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:35:53 AM

Nice fackin dags , but Can they fight ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 5:06:11 AM

Why the feck do I want a caravan with no wheels!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:17 AM

Lol

we have more of a reason at the minute than normal to hate pikeys in Essex don't we !!!!
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:43 AM

Oh, dogs. Sure, I like dags. I like caravans more.
Whitelock84 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 8:32:20 AM

What a sweetheart, Berry should have no problem getting adopted soon, no one can resist those eyes.

Kinda makes me wish I lived in the UK and could go get him myself, I'd gladly adopt him.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 9:25:53 AM

@trailer & cinema...lol...Essex is the place to be.

Damn shame about the dog, hope it can find a good home.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 10:52:39 AM

@vaodsi & tt... lol.

Gary Oldman should adopt this dog (Berry, not Paul's mom) and put him in the Batman movie. He could be Bat's sidekick. Oh wait... people would see Bruce Wayne with the same dog and put it together. OK... put a mask on the dog. It seems to have fooled an entire city that Robin isn't a d*ck... Grayson.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 1:09:35 AM

I don't disagree with you, but, the other way to look at it is his present owner is owing up to the fact he can't give the dog the time it deserves. So, instead of keeping this dog and ignoring it... he's offering him up to a better future.

So yes, selfish in one way... generous in another.
Movieguru2 writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 6:50:19 AM

awwww. who wouldn't want to adopt him
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 11:38:50 PM

Sure... from the 2nd. picture. The first picture looks like Paul's mom after a good anal rape.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved