WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New Home

Posted: September 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Padfoot Dog from "Harry Potter" Needs a New HomeSubmit Comment
Berry, the 10-year-old black German shepherd that is known as the animal version of Gary Oldman's Sirius Black character and the godfather to Harry (Daniel Radcliffe) in "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban," is now looking for a new home.

Paul Thompson, who the owner and trainer of Berry, is no longer able to look after the dog due to spending most of his time away from home. "The dogs needed more attention then I could give," he said. "It was a difficult decision to make but one I had to accept was best for the dogs."

If you want to adopt Berry, visit the official adoption website for more information and photos. You have to be from the UK or be able to travel to the UK to pick up the dog and must also take in his life-long friend Porridge, a 13-year-old dog that has also appeared on screen.

Berry Photo:


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:05:57 PM

...I want them.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:07:47 PM

awwwwwwwwwww
Damon242 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:37:49 PM

AWWWWWWWWW

breaks my heart.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 9:51:12 PM

Wutta lazy bastard,hes got nobody in his life to watch them or what. he must be gettin sum good strange
Johnnyb writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 11:15:28 PM

Does eyes make you deserve an Oscar..... By the way, come on, people, letīs do soemthing for the dog!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:20:22 AM

Don't let the Asians get hold of the dog theyll make food out of it
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 12:42:53 AM

shocking movie news!
telur writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:10:01 AM

best news of the year!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:16:11 AM

If Paul on here adopts him, I'll spring for the cost of a couple of pork chops for Paul to hang around his neck (tightly) so the dog will at least play with him. Or if Paul's old mother wants to adopt this dog, I'll include a jar of peanut butter so she get some action.

Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:21:37 AM

... that she hasn't seen since V.E. Day!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 1:22:30 AM

PS: beautiful dog (in the photo, NOT Paul's aged mother).
vaodsi writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 2:34:48 AM

for a second i thought paul was the new target of lambasting, like a sort of gay love child from shay and dandythelion (remember him? I mean her....? I mean IT! with that breakfast at tiffany's icon? who does that! GAY! that's like as gay as having some naked guy getting tackled by another dude as your profile pic... i mean... SCREW PAUL!) then i saw you were referencing the article and was like oh... never mind....

.... screw Paul!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:30:25 AM

Nah you were right the 1st time vaodsi !!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 3:35:53 AM

Nice fackin dags , but Can they fight ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 5:06:11 AM

Why the feck do I want a caravan with no wheels!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:17 AM

Lol

we have more of a reason at the minute than normal to hate pikeys in Essex don't we !!!!
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 7:09:43 AM

Oh, dogs. Sure, I like dags. I like caravans more.
Whitelock84 writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 8:32:20 AM

What a sweetheart, Berry should have no problem getting adopted soon, no one can resist those eyes.

Kinda makes me wish I lived in the UK and could go get him myself, I'd gladly adopt him.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 9:25:53 AM

@trailer & cinema...lol...Essex is the place to be.

Damn shame about the dog, hope it can find a good home.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 10:52:39 AM

@vaodsi & tt... lol.

Gary Oldman should adopt this dog (Berry, not Paul's mom) and put him in the Batman movie. He could be Bat's sidekick. Oh wait... people would see Bruce Wayne with the same dog and put it together. OK... put a mask on the dog. It seems to have fooled an entire city that Robin isn't a d*ck... Grayson.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 1:09:35 AM

I don't disagree with you, but, the other way to look at it is his present owner is owing up to the fact he can't give the dog the time it deserves. So, instead of keeping this dog and ignoring it... he's offering him up to a better future.

So yes, selfish in one way... generous in another.
Movieguru2 writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 6:50:19 AM

awwww. who wouldn't want to adopt him
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 11:38:50 PM

Sure... from the 2nd. picture. The first picture looks like Paul's mom after a good anal rape.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved