WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Clip from "Paranormal Activity" Prequel

Posted: September 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Clip from "Paranormal Activity" PrequelSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures decided to release the first clip from the "Paranormal Activity" prequel and has done so in a bizarre way. The studio sent a VHS tape, containing the clip, and a VCR to Bloody-Disgusting.

The website had a tough time finding the right wires for this outdated technology, and when they finally got the tape to play on their TV set, they were only able to record it with a hand-held camera. The result is obviously less than perfect. And I'm not sure why the person recording couldn't keep carrot sticks out of his mouth long enough to record this short clip.

Check out the clip below, and check out the film in theaters on October 21st.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Paranormal Activity 3."

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Derp Knight writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 7:33:45 PM

Hm, so the majority of the scares come from cameras left on at night, facing beds with people sleeping in them? Wonder what made them change up the formula so much.

I'm going back to sleep.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 8:04:05 PM

Maybe the guy was doing a BJ to someone.....
bandolero999 writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 8:13:50 PM

No one is interested In Paranormal activities in This site

Tyler Perry and Spike Lee threads are more popular
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 10:37:33 PM

laughable

http://youtu.be/oEQFP9UV14I
Donyae 420 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 12:03:49 AM

What tha f*ck was that?
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 12:06:06 AM

did i just see "the ring" video tape? f*ck....
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 12:43:46 AM

f*ck yall i'm watchn this, the first one looks just like my bedroom and the chic i was with did sh*t in her sleep so....and the second expanded on the story without bein too out korny even though it had less chills. if they would classify these movies as 'thrillers' instead of 'horror' nobody would talk sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 12:49:38 AM

Wont waste my time on this sh*t.
realgirl76 writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 1:39:03 AM

@Frank_Castle
.......seven days....lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 2:42:47 AM

Aint even gonna bother.
Deadbolt writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 3:48:27 AM

She's doing the ol' stare contest to see who wins
plutohiller writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 3:54:05 AM

I have yet to watch any cause I hate to break it to all the fans of Paranormal Activity out there (pornfly) but "found footage" movies blow. Blair Witch and Cloverfield may have been innovative, but they still sucked ass. I can't stand these movies anymore. I really wish vaginas would stop paying to see this crap.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 4:10:56 AM

Found footage duz blow i havnt seen Cloverfield,redfish,or last exorcism and i only saw blair witch cuz i was overseas and when i came back my ex told me she heard it was real but THIS vagina is gonna see this then fist myself maybe at the same time
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 4:24:36 AM

O yea i snuck in to see PA1 so.....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved