WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Catwoman with Cat Ears on "The Dark Knight Rises" Set

Posted: September 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Catwoman with Cat Ears on "The Dark Knight Rises" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have photos of Christian Bale as Batman, Anne Hathaway as Catwoman and Gary Oldman as Gordon on the set of "The Dark Knight Rises." The photos show Hathaway in the full Catwoman outfit, including a look at the cat ears, which are actually just her goggles flipped over. Check out the photos below.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

In one of the scenes, Batman hooks a winch from the Batwing to an object in the back of a truck while Catwoman watches. The two then hug before Batman hops into the Batwings and flies away with the object.

The new movie is directed by Christopher Nolan and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 20th, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: JustJared, Celebrity-Gossip, NolanFans


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sonic writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 6:16:32 AM

Love it.
PaulX7 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 6:18:45 AM

Yes!! Me too, love it!
codeman_1216 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 6:27:56 AM

I noticed they made bale's bat suit a little thicker, particularly around the neck and shoulders. in TDK he looked kinda scrawny in the new suit.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 6:35:34 AM

Julie Newmar..... Thatīs more like it!!!!!
Devil writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 6:55:36 AM

Looks stupid.
markoz writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 6:58:15 AM

Batman smiling.That's scary.Make him stop!
masht7 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 7:21:06 AM

Not sold, but I'll get used to it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 7:52:56 AM

Meow, Anne can I be the thong you wear next time?
bandolero999 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 7:59:40 AM

Yo se Lo meto

She's got some nice little boobies
boogiel writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 8:16:47 AM

Looks cool, very reminiscent to the old Catwoman costume although she just doesn't seem wild/sexy enough. Well at least she'll make batman's "dark knight" rising.
snoop writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 8:34:11 AM

wow. I can feel the sexual tension on set just looking at the 5th picture. And the way she mounts the Batpod.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 8:58:28 AM

Yeah this does look a lot like the outfit from the old 60s Tv show (which is not a bad thing), but I still think this has NO place in a modern/Nolan Batman film. She needs to be showing a sh*tload more skin or curves for this to even be worthwhile. Scartlett Jo in Iron Man 2 and Siena Miller in GIJOE put this p*ssycat to shame.
teuperman writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 9:25:27 AM

@ markoz
he is smiling cause the light guy hasn't walked in front of the camera yet
WV-Films writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 9:44:27 AM

.......Gotta say. Not buyin' it...
Knife writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 10:49:36 AM

I hate the fact that her suit has heels. if the new batman films are supposed to be about realism, practicality and functionality... then why would a professional thief wear high heel shoes for ANY Purpose? Might be a small detail... but they set the bar high with making two great first films, so it'll suck if this is the introduction of some "cheese" into the mix
30YoVirgin writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 11:40:50 AM

She's an Angel!!!!!
just look at her in the last pic
she's not even touching the ground!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 11:55:50 AM

Saw the picture didn't read the spoiler.

Got to say it looks ok.

Will give Nolan benefit of the doubt.
snoopy1014 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 12:44:00 PM

I hate it. I hate it. I hate it!
OneTime writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 12:58:23 PM

is it me or does this keep looking kinda stupid.
technoreaper writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 1:06:19 PM

Oh dear.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 1:07:07 PM

@teuperman... lol.

I'd so impregnate her.

Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 1:26:22 PM

@codeman - everything in Bale's suit is thicker when he's standing that close to Anne.
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 1:54:49 PM

lol

Yeah i'd have no problem being behind her in:

Human Centipede 3: Anal Hathaway Revenge of the Sweetcorn
technoreaper writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 1:59:41 PM

The heels on Hathaway's Catwoman are RIDICULOUS! What an idiotic decision.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 2:09:24 PM

Unless she digs them into Batman's back during the superhero revenge sex scene.

@tt - lol... sweetcorn.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 2:12:46 PM

It's a great day to be the Batpod's seat!
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 2:48:03 PM

haha sure is ...
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 2:50:00 PM

Least now we know why it's called Dark Knight Rises ..
billofill writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 3:00:39 PM

60's Batman Series meets Modern Comics hmmmmmmmm kind like it alot actually.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 3:36:47 PM

@tt - lol.
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 5:07:21 PM

Rang


It looks to me like Batman was seeing if Catwoman; I mean Ann, was willing to go out with you this weekend.

5th pic down
technoreaper writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 5:21:39 PM

How are heels supposed to be realistic? Nolan sold out.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 6:17:56 PM

@CH - well he either did a crappy job selling me, or gave her the directions to his house instead of mine!
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 7:14:44 PM

Rang

Dang

Maybe she is still a little dazed after running into the camera man on the bat cycle several weeks ago

She'll make it we have to trust Batman right?

SeWerin writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 8:22:29 PM

Not impressed at all. Looks cheesy. Also Catwoman is dumb and unnecessary villain/antihero to begin with. Then again, this is only my opinion and therefore i am right.
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 8:47:59 PM

looks like crap to me, i think this movie is going to suck hardcore balls, f*ck this catwoman sh*t!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 10:05:00 PM

You guys that are bashing it are so full of sh*t as soon as you see the Trailer your gonna jerk off to this sh*t and Suck Nolan off in the Web like he's the messiah of all directors
bandolero999 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 10:07:52 PM

BTW Abduction beat Killer Elite by 2mil at the Box office so expect your Boy Taylor Lautner in the third or second expendables he's the new Seagal/Van Damme
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 11:16:33 PM

Lmao to all you guys, godo to come home and read from a sh*tty night at work lol
vaodsi writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 12:25:11 AM

stilettos? really?
Jamall316 writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 1:23:36 AM

Anne Hathaway still ugly and pale as a ghost.

Catwoman suit looks like a cheap cos-players outfit.

Smiling Batman is creepy.
Rambo writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 1:57:11 AM

Looks dumb and stupid,I hope her screen time is limited to 5-10 min max
Rambo writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 1:57:12 AM

Looks dumb and stupid,I hope her screen time is limited to 5-10 min max
JohnZee writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 4:59:38 AM

Blah.

Looks pretty f*cking lame to me.

The less sexy version of Catwoman ever.

Only thing she's got going for her that's even somewhat boner inducing is that ass. And in that sort of material your mother's ass has a good possibility of being boner inducing.

At this point all I can hope for with the third Nolan Batman movie is less screentime for Catwoman, and that Bane does something interesting like rip off one of Batman's arms and shoves it up his ass...
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 7:33:12 AM

im diggin it
LEONCIO writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 8:26:45 AM

Looks like crap. :(

If she was wearing just those awfull glasses... it would be almost ok, but why the awfull mask? Does anybody think nobody could recognize her with it? :/
Bullit writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 10:37:00 AM

Miaouw !
Zeroguy writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 3:23:14 PM

She is so f*ckin' sexy in the leather.
technoreaper writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 3:52:27 PM

Here's a novel idea, why not just ditch the ears?
leezy84 writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 7:41:47 PM

Well f*cknuts read the article there apart of her goggles that when flipped up look like ears half of you inbreds didnt even read the article...looks cool as f*ck, and for the lamos who say nolan sold out because of catwoman wearing heels and not realistic lol get the f*ck outta here he had Harvey Dent with half his face off for last quarter of the film lol what a bunch of faggs
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 12:45:05 AM

Only 1 'g' in Fags there Super Soldier.
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 12:45:55 AM

In my basement Anne...
NO ONE can HEAR YOU SCREAM!!!


xoxo
The First_AVENGER writes:
on September 29th, 2011 at 5:25:17 PM

anne hathaway does not look good as catwomen at all!! thats the only bad part about the movie other wise Nolan is the MAN and i cant wait for this movie. its going to be great

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved