WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Human Centipede 2" Poster is Here!

Posted: September 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Human Centipede 2" Poster is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the first poster for the upcoming sequel to "The Human Centipede," featuring a shot of a centipede comprised of twelve people. That's a lot of ass-to-mouth. Check out the poster below.

Plot: The story revolves around Martin (Laurence Harvey), who becomes sexually obsessed with a DVD recording of the first "Human Centipede" and who imagines putting the "centipede" idea into practice, but this time with 12 victims.

Director Tom Six has previously stated that the sequel will make the first film look like "My Little Pony." It has already been banned in the UK, but will appear in US theaters on October 6th, hopefully uncut.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vivier writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 5:50:53 AM

Simply beautiful.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 6:14:10 AM

Like the poster but f*ck up and sick concept!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 6:21:14 AM

At least the poster is good.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 8:39:00 AM

Best movie of the year Thank you TOm Sixx

all the people in the south that commit incest are gonna love this one
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 10:11:45 AM

Bando- Tagline for that- Bring the wife and kids and enjoy f*cking your sister while watching it.
secondbest writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 10:28:20 AM

Whenever I saw the first one, I kept thinking in my head how if I was in a situation like that, I'd keep saying, "I want the front! Me first! Me first!" Eating someone's defecation? No thanks.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 10:30:14 AM

It's all a tad silly if you ask me.
pornfly writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 10:31:06 AM

FOX PRESENTS: 'Celebrity Centipede' pilot episode with the Kardashians including Bruce Jenner and their dads corpse
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 11:28:36 AM

Where are you in that chain Paul?
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 11:33:49 AM

Did anyone see the first movie?

Have they explained how they survive considering sh*t has little nutritional value (Paul's mom tells me every time I feed her a steamy pile from my ass)?

trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 4:32:19 PM

"will appear in US theaters on October 6th, hopefully uncut"

WP you dirty dogs you .....

Guess it be another DP 10/10 then ..

trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 5:04:23 PM

Ranger -

Nah never seen it mate, It just Looked sh*t !!

What's paul been up too then .. ..
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 5:05:39 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D2T6YdEcp6w&feature=related
technoreaper writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 7:39:42 PM

They don't survive. That was a problem, the subjects were dying because of the poop.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 9:06:17 PM

I have seen the first and I will see this one.

The first was ok but it really done for shock value, no real story in there at all.

And I don't expect much from this either.
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2011 at 4:04:35 AM

@tt - in the Scarface thread. He jumped on someone after clearly only reading the first sentence of their post. I suggested he read entire posts. He got emotional, again (ie: whiny bitch). He tried to back-peddle (failed miserable... pretty transparent), swore at me in French (LOL... what a knob!), etc.

As for this movie, let alone the sequel... my stomach wins over my curiosity... don't know if I'll (ever) watch either (maybe with a kinky girlfriend).
bandolero999 writes:
on September 24th, 2011 at 5:57:17 AM

Why would you curse someone out in French the most faggetest language ever.Wat a queef try Spanish or German is funny
trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2011 at 7:04:25 AM

Ranger

So is Paul a back tracking Frenchman then, What a shock ....

Kinky girl friend haha is there any other kind
PaulX7 writes:
on September 24th, 2011 at 10:12:33 AM

"Ranger-Where are you in that chain Paul?"

Can you not see me? I'm the one sh*tting in your mother's mouth. Where do you think that low IQ of yours come from? From... my sh*t! I fed your whore mother with my sh*t when she was expecting you! Hahaha...
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2011 at 3:52:11 PM

I doubt that. My mother prefers eating my own sh*t over anyone else, AFTER I f*ck her in the ass.

Is that all you got?

And I thought you weren't reading any more of my posts? A Frenchman that can't keep his word... big surprise.

@tt - back-tracking indeed!
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2011 at 3:57:16 PM

Sigh...

Again Paul... you're a waste of your mother's rapist's c*m.

Kovacs writes:
on September 28th, 2011 at 2:18:20 PM

It had better be superior to the first, which was weak and simply awful.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved