WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Drew Barrymore Saves Whales in "Big Miracle"

Posted: September 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Drew Barrymore Saves Whales in "Big Miracle"Submit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled the trailer for "Big Miracle," starring John Krasinski, Drew Barrymore, Kristen Bell, Tim Blake Nelson, Ted Danson, and Stephen Root. Check it out below.

Plot: A small town news reporter (Krasinski) and a Greenpeace volunteer (Barrymore) who are joined by rival world superpowers to save a family of majestic gray whales trapped by rapidly forming ice in the Arctic Circle.

The new movie is directed by Ken Kwapis (License to Wed, "The Office") and is set to hit theaters on February 3rd, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Big Miracle."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:21:02 PM

She can start by saving the huge black whale known as Precious.

What is this sh*t the 90s again?Free Willy all over again
Avirex writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 9:36:41 PM

Is she playing the baby whale?
Johnnyb writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:34:05 PM

Touching story, but not watching..... Not for me!!!!!
c-prime writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 12:18:00 AM

Ha! So what if the stupid whales get trapped in the water under ice! They're fish! Come on!*
c-prime writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 12:19:52 AM

* I swear to God, none of you better respond back to my first comment with the obvious. I tend to forget that sarcasm is lost on a few of you.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 12:21:44 AM

lol...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 1:51:08 AM

I aint wasting my time watching the trailer.

Got better things to do, like scratch my balls.
pornfly writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 3:38:27 AM

Drew Barrymore saves my balls in 'Big Miracle Whip'
Bullit writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 1:05:10 PM

And everybody know how many d*cks Drew saved by now !
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:25:39 AM

recreator9 writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 1:12:13 AM

zaydi writes:
on December 18th, 2017 at 5:42:28 PM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. ICOS
nikitavirza writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 11:21:22 PM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:33:55 PM

I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You. iqoption
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 2:08:14 PM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. Free Website Submission
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 2:09:58 PM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: cell phone repair classes
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 2:11:36 PM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: honda dealership houston
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 2:15:49 PM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. find training courses
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 2:17:33 PM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. pre owned cars houston
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 2:19:45 PM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. career interest assessment
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 2:22:15 PM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. certified phone repair

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved