WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Sam Worthington's "Man on a Ledge" Thriller

Posted: September 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Sam WorthingtonSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Man on a Ledge" thriller, starring Sam Worthington, Elizabeth Banks, Ed Harris, Jamie Bell, Edward Burns, and Anthony Mackie. Check it out below.

Plot: An ex-cop and now wanted fugitive (Worthington) stands on the ledge of a high-rise building while a hard-living New York Police Department hostage negotiator (Banks) tries to talk him down. The longer they are on the ledge, the more she realizes that he might have an ulterior objective.

The new movie is directed by Asger Leth and is set to hit theaters on January 12th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more "Man on a Ledge."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:01:10 PM

Trueman This one is all about you
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 9:01:58 PM

^^
beat me to it
Watson23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 9:58:11 PM

Looks as dumb as bando as a security guard.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:09:36 PM

^ Did somebody order a c*nt? B/c one just showed up.
Watson23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:22:33 PM

Yeah we all know you showed up retardo.
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:27:03 PM

Watson mah niggah this retard has no taste in movies this movie lookis suckish kind of like badchads life as well as max's life. They hate good movies and good directors they hate the hangover movies they wish the actors would die and its almost like they hate all good movies. they probably do aint that right swai haha.
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:27:42 PM

Marlon brando would be proud of us cuz all the bitches moan when we arrive at the party whoop whoop.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:28:59 PM

Twatson I know you are nobody's fool, but maybe someone will adopt you.
Drez writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:30:55 PM

Dont talk about mah niggah like that or else.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:31:17 PM

Hey Greatgayman Lets play house. You be the door and I'll slam you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:32:04 PM

Drez I heard you got a brain transplant and the brain rejected you!
Drez writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:33:50 PM

When we all fighting niggah? were all planning on coming through? you want our house numbah?
Drez writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:34:49 PM

We'll get the mob and the bloods and the paper chasers on all yall niggahs kick rocks dueces whoop whoop hoddity doodllity
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:35:46 PM

I'm sorry can you repeat that? I don't speak Vaginese!!
Drez writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:39:01 PM

I said are we still gonna fight? we all want to do it we are seirous.
Drez writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:40:54 PM

We dont f*ck around
Drez writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:41:27 PM

Zach Galifianakis makes more money than all yall niggahs and hes mad cooler than ya.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:43:52 PM

Come to Columbus pusscake. Are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:45:22 PM

Look you guys wanna get laid? Just crawl up a chicken`s ass and wait!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:47:01 PM

I'll hit you fags so hard you'll have to unzip your pants to say hi!
Swai987 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:47:53 PM

Whats your f*cking number we want to talk to you so we can meet up and fight once and for all.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:50:04 PM

286-448-8786
Watson23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:53:53 PM

We are calling now. Swai will be the one handling the talking
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:08:29 PM

Hey dumbsh*ts 286-448-8786 translated is
c*m-git-usum
Johnnyb writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:51:20 PM

No way!!!!! Looks to me like Phone booth and another Ledge guy movie who similar to this film, I think is Charlie Putnam and Jennifer Connelly is in that one.....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 1:54:02 AM

So this is remake, reboot or sequel to...

"The Negotiator"?
Bullit writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 1:03:22 PM

It looks okay.

But just by curiosity, does "Thegreatramon" expressing himself in full English language ? It looks like an automatic translation from Swahili or something, I don't know; makes you wander the purpous of Education !
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 2:53:29 PM

Sorry I'm late, on vacation, who see the movies of this fag? I only see gayvatar once because of the boon and them he make clash of the titans one of my favorites and he sucks so hardcore balls that I left the cinema, I'm an open mind person but this c*ck suker lover can't act sh*t and all of his movie are soo lame who pay to see him in the big screen? Me no sir! f*ck this douche!!!
Mudders writes:
on September 25th, 2011 at 11:45:48 PM

is he wearing van damme's wig from "hard target"?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved