WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Charlie Sheen Loved "Two and a Half Men" Premiere, Collects $125 Million

Posted: September 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Charlie Sheen Loved "Two and a Half Men" Premiere, Collects $125 MillionSubmit Comment
"Two and a Half Men" returned to television on Monday with Ashton Kutcher replacing Charlie Sheen. News outlets were constantly reaching out to Sheen for comment, wondering if he's upset about how the show handled his exit and how he felt about producers offering his ex-wife Denise Richards a whopping $100,000 for a brief appearance during the funeral scene.

It turns out that Sheen is not upset. In fact, he's happy to report that he watched the episode and loved it. Regarding his funeral scene, the actor said it was "eerie but fun." And regarding Kutcher, he said: "I thought it was the best intro for a new character on a TV show of all time. [He] was revealed through the dusty exploded smoke of my remains."

Sheen even mentioned that he would be glad to return to the show if producers ever decided to have him back. Considering how he constantly insulted the network and the producers during his firing, it makes one wonder why Sheen is now so gracious.

TMZ has learned that his change of heart likely has something to do with the fact that Warner Bros settled with Sheen for a $125 million. He will get the first $25 million upfront and the other $100 million over the next 7-10 years. WINNING!

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 3:56:03 AM

boss
Shudder writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 4:24:48 AM

What a pro. I couldn't make it through that sh*t he must have hadsome real strong tiger blood.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:12:58 AM

This guy is too much of a f*cking douchebag no wonder the US economy is f*cked up,and he'll blow it on more hookers and Bolivian/Colombian coke
yoshi187 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:47:06 AM

Those who laugh last laugh longest, and 7 - 10 years is a long time. WINNING.
Taco writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:47:14 AM

WHY? Why is he getting money? He put everones job on hold, shortened last season insulted them and was a menace! Why is he getting paid? Did I miss something?
LastActionHero writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 6:37:45 AM

This show will be gone in a year. This episode only got big ratings because of all the publicity from Charlie. The ratings will fall off a cliff now.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 7:02:29 AM

Who's laughing now better, WB?
beepboop writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 7:46:52 AM

I wish I got more money than I could spend for doing drugs, insulting everyone at work and getting fired for that.
markoz writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:17:21 AM

Winning!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 9:00:16 AM

KERCHING!!!
Valerie writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 9:35:30 AM

Wow, seriously? 125 mil? How, Why? Are you KIDDING ME!
Dre-EL writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:01:57 AM

Of course he's cool about this. $125m, do you know how many blow jobs that is.
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:15:08 AM

That's what's up. Now Charlie take abreak. So you can actually have an actually have a career come back. People are tired of you now.
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:22:22 AM

@Taco - Chuck made a fantastic run of 7 years of very salable DVD's by the season, and it'll be in re-runs forever. The network won't miss the $125mil.

I was a big fan of the show. Found it during one of the writer's strikes. But it wouldn't have lasted. The last couple of seasons with Charlie going off-message, and being whipped by Mia and Chelsea was so far off his funnier boozing, cotton panty chasing. It had run it's course. Coincidentally, Carlos put that dog down before it suffered too much longer.

The network will make a fortune off of this series. Charlie (like it or not) had this $125mil. coming to him.

WINNING!
SNORTING!
BLOWING!

... dying?
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:24:23 AM

Denise... what a whore.

And $100K. Yes, great for one week's work... fantastic even.

But... 20% to the agent. 30% (min.) tax. Then (even she... ugh) will have 'staff' to make her look less horrid. Last time I saw a mouth like her's, I had my d*ck in it.
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:46:05 AM

Instead of anyone hating on Charlie (mainly for the $125mil. - so it's out of jealousy). Know the man has NO acting range. Lives a great life (for him) and get paid that kind of cash for leaving a show he clearly was no longer passionate about.

The man is a rock star from Mars.
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 3:24:42 PM

Plus don't forget Charlie is part owner of 2.5 Men (or was) at some capacity. Either an Exec. Producer or a Producer. So as part owner... he's entitled to a portion of it's earnings.
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 4:35:57 PM

Was the new episode any good ???? !!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 4:40:46 PM

Ranger

Agree, Just started season 6 and to see Charlie p*ssy whipped by Chelsea is a a sad sight indeed.

Alan has pulled more, whats all that about ..
jikae writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:09:42 PM

@Bandolero At least he takes his money and throws it back into the economy.
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:18:36 PM

lol... does he ever!

@tt - Yeah, Mia and Chelsea nice to look at (they should have had a 3-way episode with Charlie... or ME!), but that true to life needing to change the man so they feel empowered bullsh*t ran thin for me pretty quickly.

And as for the Kutcher premiere... I watched Chuck's roast instead. So I haven't seen it either. I don't even care enough... not even curious. The show is dead to me.
Bullit writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 1:19:53 PM

Charlie Sheen is THE Luckiest Motherf*cker alive ! 125 mil $ for telling his boss to f*ck off & being rewarded for it ! How's that for a destiny on this Earth !

Having watched the roasted show, I don't think Sheen will live long enough to enjoy that coming $. Meaning, the way he was laughing was telling me he had some breathing, lungs problems. He has caps instead of teeths, his body is completely rotten. I'm not sure he'll be winning by then.

What a shame & waste of live !
Cherrie writes:
on September 27th, 2011 at 4:24:51 AM

Bring back Charlie Sheen - Two and a Half Men is nothing without Charlie Sheen as the main character. I watch the show without him and I did not get one laugh - whereas, when Charlie was the main character all I did was laugh- even when watching the repeats. I certainly will not be watching again. I will now purchase the dvds of the 8 season's with Charlie and watching this instead. Please bring back Charlie - the show will not work without him - he was the show. Please!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved