WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Charlie's Angels" Crew Member Fired for Slapping Minka Kelly's Butt

Posted: September 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"CharlieSubmit Comment
ABC is currently hard at work on a new "Charlie's Angels" TV series, which stars Minka Kelly (The Roommate), Rachael Taylor (Transformers), and Annie Ilonzeh (Percy Jackson and the Olympians).

TMZ has learned that while on set, a male crew member slapped Minka Kelly's butt. She responded by telling him: "Please don't ever disrespect me or any other woman like that again." ABC, however, wasn't as nice about the incident.

The network has a zero-tolerance policy when it comes to sexual harassment, and immediately banned him from the set and then made the decision to fire him.

Kelly was not part of that decision. In fact, she was upset that the man lost his job, since he just moved his family from another town for the job. ABC says that this was not an isolated incident. He had done this before to other women.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 3:53:16 AM

Ranger you dawg...
Quidd writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 4:26:12 AM

"He had done this before to other women."

Wouldn't they have fired him before then.

sleepingshane writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 4:28:13 AM

poor bastard if he knew he was going to lose his job he might have risked sticking a finger in. i would defo risk losing my job for a touch of rachel taylors ass.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:07:11 AM

Now that's more like it Alex

I would of touched both her boobs and Booty
yoshi187 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:48:20 AM

I would've slapped her too...with my penis. One in the pink and one in the stink. Slag.
technoreaper writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 6:20:13 AM

Was it worth it?

Hahahaha...
lppinto writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 6:51:13 AM

IT WAS WORTH IT!!
nawtnt writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 6:56:38 AM

As much as lot of men wanted to slap her butt,
it deserves that crew member right to be fired if he had that done before.

He's lucky that Minka Kelly doesn't have a boyfriend but if she had one then her boyfriend would had destory him.

If that was my girl, I would had beaten the crap out of him if I had one.

I still amazed that Jason Statham didn't beat the crap out of Michael Bay after what Bay did to Rosie for her get a part in Transformers 3.
Batmanfan writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 7:07:53 AM

You can't blame the guy any other warm-blooded male would have thought of it. He just did what we all want to do
Johnnyb writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 7:08:29 AM

So she liked the slap cheek since she was upset for his firing..... I wonder after that incident, she didn´t give him an apology f*ckż?
boogiel writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 7:15:05 AM

That guy should go for her boobs instead.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:26:01 AM

Slapped it? Amature! I woulda grabbed a handfull of ass, kissed her on the lips and jacked off on her face when she was asleep in her trailer between takes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:28:02 AM

o and leave her some flowers and chocolates as I left the trailer. Hey I'm a romantic.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:30:04 AM

The guy has better taste for women compared to Arnold,Tom Arnold and that nasty Indian chick that Quentin Tarantino was fooling around with
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 9:09:27 AM

Should have been fired for working on the peice of sh*t.

Or maybe the execs should have bben fired for remaking this crap.
Valerie writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 9:33:09 AM

Her response was fantastic though, didnt throw a fit, or actually demand he be fired, so kudos for that. However i am happy he got the boot!
pornfly writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 10:25:44 AM

wutta dumbf*ck now his wifes gonna leave his ass and shes not even worth it, that show wont even make it thru the end of the month and he'll already be on another job. Rob Reiner grabbed Mary Tyler Moores' ass on the set of The d*ck VanDyke Show' when he was a kid (just sum useless info)
nawtnt writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:09:52 AM

I am amazed that Minka Kelly react in a nice way, telling him that he shouldn't do that again to her or any other women.

I am 17 years old and I am happy that the guy got fired, his family should been shame of him for doing that to a women.

Yeah, what he did was every man's dream to do but still it is wrong to do that to a women if she's your girlfriend.

Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:17:19 AM

@Rambo... lol.

And... what Valerie said.

Actually what the guy did is 'assault.' He's lucky he was only fired and not charged.
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:18:03 AM

PS: nice boobage Minka (of which I'd put my dinka in her pinka and stinka!).
Zeroguy writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 1:24:38 PM

can't blame the guy. her ass is amazing.
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 3:12:12 PM

He should have slapped it with his tongue.
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 4:50:20 PM

Now come on, who wouldn't ....


http://www.top100lists.ca/images/minka_kelly_butt.jpg

jikae writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:16:17 PM

@nawt That's cause as much as everyone here hates Michael Bay, with the money his films constantly pull in, he's got some pull, probably get Statham blacklisted or something. And I actually enjoy Statham films.
JohnZee writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:47:52 PM

Yeah ABC network has a zero-tolerance policy when it comes to any sexual harassment...

...Unless you're the director.

...Or a producer.

...Or a random Disney employee that might have anything to do with their ABC division.

In any these particular cases not only is sexual harassment tolerated, in some cases it is readily welcomed.

So chickadee should just count her blessings that the guy that dresses up as Goofy at Disneyland didn't show up on the set asking for a blowjob...

Zeroguy writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:36:32 PM

http://www.thelastbraincell.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/minka-kelly-cleavage-blank-tank-4.jpg

I would punch a small child to have a grab at that ass, without consequences.

And I bet if the guy was gay, everything would be okay.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 12:25:15 AM

The lurkers on here would punch a small child anyway. It's the only way they can get some action.
bluemeenie writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 12:03:06 PM

ABC: "We have zero tolerance for sexual misconduct- as soon as a chauvenists from the 1950's repeadetly slaps other gals fannies- we ban them from said 'fannie' and then fire them eventually."
bluemeenie writes:
on September 26th, 2011 at 12:03:51 PM

ABC: "We have zero tolerance for sexual misconduct- as soon as a chauvenists from the 1950's repeadetly slaps other gals fannies- we ban them from said 'fannie' and then fire them eventually."
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:25:43 AM

recreator9 writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 1:12:28 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved