WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Liam Neeson Fights Wolves in "The Grey" Thriller

Posted: September 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Liam Neeson Fights Wolves in "The Grey" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "The Grey" action thriller, starring Liam Neeson, Dermot Mulroney and James Badge Dale. Check it out below.

Plot: A group of oil-rig roughnecks are left stranded after their plane crashes into the remote Alaskan wilderness. Battling mortal injuries, merciless weather, and a vicious pack of rogue wolves, the survivors have only a few days to escape the icy elements before their time runs out.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan, who worked with Neeson on "The A-Team." It is set to hit theaters on January 27th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Grey."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 9:17:38 PM

Liam is a great actor

Heck if it wasnt for him and Darth Maul

Stars Wars Episode I would have been an epic disaster even though it was close thanks to
Ja bar mouth banks
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 9:21:15 PM

Liam neeson will kick some Wolfie ass !! AWWW YEAH fk take my money I'm there !!!!!!
Rambo writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 9:37:17 PM

looks good.I hope for the wolves sake that they are not from Albania.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 10:29:10 PM

So then it's true,
He does have a very particular set of skills...
skills that he's acquired over a very long career.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 10:42:09 PM

As long as he gets rid of Taylor Lautner
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:02:12 PM

@Rambo - lol. I'm taken with your reference.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:07:36 PM

That looks good, Neeson going toe to toe with a wolf.

Can't get any better than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:22:45 PM

Dave-Agreed, I'm defiantly checking this out.
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:24:51 PM

Hey... Neeson hasn't been listed (yet) for The Expendables. He'll be in one of the sequels fo sho!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:40:05 PM

@bad

I don't give the wolf a chance in that one.

Thought he would have known about Nesson's particular set of skills.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 12:06:06 AM

Dave some times they have to find out the hard way my friend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 12:48:35 AM

Looks pretty sick lol
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 1:16:51 AM

PETA does not approve, but I like it.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 1:22:11 AM

I haven't seen the trailer yet, and I will never trash talk a Liam Neeson film, but from the plots description I think I saw this movie when it had Anthony Hopkins and a bear. And I will see it again with Liam and a pack of wolves
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 2:07:13 AM

Hopkins, yes... 'The Edge' - originally called: 'The Bookworm' during filming.
Devil writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 2:52:25 AM

Another kick-ass Liam Neeson movie. Keep 'em coming.
SeWerin writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:17:20 AM

I love Liam but he is way too many movies these days
Johnnyb writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 6:53:51 AM

Thatīs more liked!!!!! At last Carnahan makes a decent film.....
rockkillers writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 7:24:11 AM

Looks pretty good!
PaulX7 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 8:47:39 AM

Looks like a promising duel at the end with the wolf! The kind of glove he's wearing with glass fragments reminds me of the gloves thai boxers used to wear in the past. That's a fight to the death: awesome!
NatG83 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:07:55 AM

I hope Liam Neeson is around for many years to come. However, it appears that his bucket-list includes killing everything he possibly can on film.

People in Taken, People in Batman Begins, Transformer like structures in BattleShip, cartoonish villains in Darkman, and now Wolves in this.

Go for it, Liam.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 5:18:59 PM

Finally watched the trailer, does look very "Edge" like, and f*cking awesome. Will definitely see this.
Kurskij writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 5:19:17 PM

It'll be cool if they'll give wolves their own "characters".

And in the end there'll be a fight between two baddest motherf*ckers from both sides.

Definitely seeing this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved