WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Hugh Jackman's Awkward Appearance on WWE Raw

Posted: September 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Hugh JackmanSubmit Comment
Hugh Jackman recently hosted WWE Raw as a way to promote his upcoming "Real Steel" robot boxing movie. During his time in the ring, he gets interrupted by reigning champ Dolph Ziggler and the two exchange words.

Both men seemed to be clueless about the other's industry. Jackman was a bit confused when Ziggler compared him to the Miz, and Ziggler thought that Jackman was Christian Bale.

"I didn't come on the set of 'Batman' and interrupt you when you were berating some sound guy," said Ziggler. "Or yelling at some PA because your latte was too hot, too cold or too foamy. So I don't appreciate you interrupting my time."

Watch Jackman's awkward appearance below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 5:02:01 AM

Lmao. This sh*ts some dumb.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 5:38:25 AM

No Wolverine, No http://youtu.be/Qnw9ZyJAr7I
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 6:02:44 AM

Isn't all appearences in WWE awkward?
oklahomaer writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 6:52:20 AM

Jackman really hit ZIggler.Now Ziggler has a fracutured jaw.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 7:05:40 AM

Wolverine will be remade in 15 years from now by then Hugh Jackman will be too old so he'll be replaced by Taylor Lautner
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 7:44:35 AM

that was awful....I would rather watch the MCW
Rambo writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 7:49:44 AM

remember when wrestling had wrestling in it?
SACdaddy writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 8:10:46 AM

God if there was any hope to save his floundering career, Hugh Jackman just flushed it away. Real Steel looks terrible!
pornfly writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 9:47:40 AM

What RAMBO said, MachoMan should come back from the grave with Jake the Snakes Roberts' snake and rape them with it.Late 80s/90s wrestling was the sh*t. Jackmans pissin me off he's like the guy that owes you money and never pays u back but is all over the place spendin it up.Crap movies crap plays,cookin shows etc, MAKE WOLVERINE OR PLAY WITH YOUR OUT OF HER LEAGUE WIFE ALREADY
PaulX7 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 9:54:36 AM

Hahaha. Hilarious! I love the comment about "Batman"!!!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 10:09:11 AM

this is as real as it gets! LOL he's talking about a fake sport. smart guys
venomex writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 10:15:27 AM

i guess when they told him he couldn't sing and dance, he phoned in his preformance
SeWerin writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 10:16:57 AM

I'll just say "America F*ck yeah!"
witwicky-potter writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 10:34:44 AM

lol.quite funny.plain to see it was scripted tho
darthraige writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 10:44:47 AM

Hahaha. A planted sign. f*cking predictable.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:29:26 AM

@rambo

Right on there.

Man, I miss the 80's & 90's wrestling.

None of the gay shet they have now.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:32:20 AM

Uh, ok, I don't comment on here much anymore because I really have better things to do with my life that sit on the internet and bitch about every article that comes up on here, but I obviously had to commment on this. Your f*cking stupid. Yes, maybe Jackman was confused when Zig was comparing him to the Miz, but the whole joke was that he kept saying he was Christian Bale. He was making fun of him. Oy. f*cking idiots. I thought that was pretty clear? It was pretty stupid, granted, but Jackman seemed to be really into it. This classifies as news to you morons?
Devil writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:44:19 AM

Wrestling is gay as sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:53:50 AM

I Miss The Rock and Sock Connection! LOL
Devil writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:55:35 AM

I think my brain just exploded with the irony of this

"you coach an underdog and you make him a winner but you know what? that's a movie and this right here is as real as it gets"
bandolero999 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 12:15:08 PM

@fadeddragon We are worthy of your comments and We envy you for living the Donald Trump/Charlie Sheen life with mountains of Colombian and Bolivian Yayo and banging pornstars and red bone video hoes.

Unlike me that if I don't pick up strawberries,wait tables for wealthy white people,I have to settle to work in the projects making sure the brothas don't get to crunk on that Henessy,mescato,rosay.it is a blessing to have your presence on This site once in a while cause you really live the bachelor life.

May Satan bless you
Kurskij writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 12:20:41 PM

Does anyone actually watches this sh*t?

Hopefully only those who play banjo on their porches.
Tiger writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 12:23:56 PM

All I gotta say to the author of this article is you're an idiot if you seriously thought Dolph Ziggler mixing up Hugh Jackman with Christian Bale was a legitimate mistake. It was obviously said on purpose as a joke at Hugh Jackman's expense.
LastActionHero writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 12:37:16 PM

The only thing awkward is this article. Someone obviously just doesnt get it. Moron.
Freshjuice writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 1:33:54 PM

This story is ignorant and lacks information. Jackman is knowledgeable of the business and geeked out in the backstage area when he met some of his past favorites. Ziggler called Jackman different names based on the accent as he also called him Mason Ryan who is a welsh wrestler in WWE.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 3:13:07 PM

I don't know much about the post Rock wrestling era, but back when I was a kid the material was much better. And Macho Man was just about the best on the mic:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=69cJxkGirvs&feature=player_embedded

trailertrash writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 5:32:18 PM

They have nothing on these guys ....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOF4YRDO6nI

Dre-EL writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 5:49:31 PM

What was so awkard about that. It just proves that Dolph is a dumbass.
KillerCOck writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 7:22:04 PM

I hate Jackman w. a passion!
Watson23 writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 8:41:12 PM

lmao which is more bad this or Bando and Maxs leaked sex tape? lol
birnam writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 11:13:10 PM

If they didn't know how to promote the movie then why did they make it to begin with.
Mudders writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 3:01:23 AM

it is what it is
tib20011 writes:
on September 22nd, 2011 at 3:49:15 AM

Ohhhh WorstPreviews. I love it when you think you're smart.
Tim und so writes:
on September 23rd, 2011 at 10:03:08 AM

Jackman broke this guys jaw in a fun fight :D

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved