WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Liam Hemsworth Joins the Cast of "The Expendables" Sequel

Posted: September 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Liam Hemsworth Joins the Cast of "The Expendables" SequelSubmit Comment
Sylvester Stallone has been busy casting old action stars like Jean-Claude Van Damme, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis and Chuck Norris for "The Expendables" sequel.

But now comes word that Liam Hemsworth (The Hunger Games), who is the younger brother of "Thor" star Chris Hemsworth, has been cast as well. He will play a sniper.

"The Expendables 2" is directed by Simon West (Con Air) and is set to be begin shooting this month for an August 17th, 2012 release.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kill-the-director writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 5:36:22 AM

sly have some credibility and don't add taylor lautner or justin bieber to this movie
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 5:46:05 AM

Not as bad as Lautner or Tatum that I can see.

Sly must have good reason for this.
Avirex writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 6:44:31 AM

Channing Tatum Jr. with Mark Wahlberg's voice.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 7:13:18 AM

Who the f*ck is This p*ssy
boogiel writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 7:42:01 AM

I hope he suffered a gruesome death caused by Sly or dolph.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 7:46:11 AM

He's got the same gormless- retard look as his brother. His acting skills will be severely tested with Sly and the gang and that's saying something.
pornfly writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 9:26:59 AM

Now miley cyrus is gonna be hangin out at the set all day,i hope mickey rourke knocks her up
Taco writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 9:36:31 AM

Don't think acting is a priority for this movie.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 11:28:15 AM

It's getting crowded.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 11:35:05 AM

Right now Bando Max Ranger Minkowski cinemaisdead trailertrash thegreatpersuader michael maus are all jerking off to this article.
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 11:40:55 AM

^ Good one mah niggah
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 11:46:39 AM

Nope. I'm jerking off to a picture of your dead mother when her head went through that windshield.

Mmmmm... her brain looks like porridge.

BA-BOING!

beepboop writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 11:47:31 AM

I hope he dies in a cool way(in the movie ofcourse)
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:01:50 PM

My moms still alive numnuts hahaah you fail hyminanyminahyminahyminahymina.
snoop writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:16:15 PM

@pornfly
Stallone probably only wants him to join so he can screw Miley. And if that's the case, I support this casting choice.
We have to take one for the team, guys.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:20:35 PM

It's about time Miley's been tag-teamed (outside of her family).
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:21:18 PM

@Drez - that's not your real mom. I drove your real mom's head through a windshield while I was f*cking her in the ass.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:31:12 PM

Ranger i suggest you shut the hell up unless you wanna get shot in the head.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:32:09 PM

Ranger i was f*cking your mother in the ass and I must say it was equisiette.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:33:04 PM

YeA your mom is down with c*mshots to the head all night and is good protein for her hair
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:33:22 PM

I know... she has quite the tight *sshole for an older lady. I enjoy it every Sunday night after dinner.

As for shot in the head... you'd have to be able to hold up a gun dipsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:34:08 PM

Drez = COC (remember that loser?).
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:35:19 PM

So today your drez is he from Trinidad? Where is Ramon from some dirty Puerto rican?
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:35:23 PM

ranger tell me where you live and ill fight you we;ll meet up somewhere and well fight. deadass tell me.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:36:14 PM

bando ramon and watson want to fight you.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:36:31 PM

you a f*cking rentacop lol
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 12:58:11 PM

I'll kick the sh*t outta you with my c*ck
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:09:06 PM

Surprise me Drez say something intelligent you dumb son of a bitch. Are you just mad b/c your dad stuck his d*ck in you mums *sshole and then made you suck it, so you know whats your mums *sshole tastes like?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:12:35 PM

Mother f*cker I'll put every title I've won for kickboxing on the line if you phags want to go for it. Columbus, Ohio come fine me pusscake!!!!!!!!!

I'll hit you so f*cking hard you'll have to take your shoes off to take a sh*t.
SaulSilver writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:16:21 PM

They should have just brought the Schoolboy character over from Rambo instead.
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:20:22 PM

Ok well you tell us the twon and well go for it. give me more information deadass niggah we wanna go through with this. we know well win though.
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:21:30 PM

tell us the town in columbus.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:22:59 PM

What the f*ck is twon? f*cking illiterate son of a bitch. Can you not read you f*cking imbecil? I said what town in my post.
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:26:20 PM

whats the name of your town you live in *sshole?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:27:34 PM

Simpleton it say's Columbus Ohio, you dumb sh*t. Bet you cant even find that on map.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:28:20 PM

Town in Columbus? Columbus is a f*cking town.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:30:31 PM

13597 Bethel Road, Columbus, Ohio. That's my address come find me, you pussies!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:33:50 PM

To call you f*ckers stupid is an insult to all the stupid people out there.
Swai987 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:34:47 PM

Oh we will and then we'll see how you are at "Kickboxing" more like c*cksucking.
Swai987 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:36:54 PM

Wow you live in a dirt town were looking at your adress on google maps and no wonder why your bad at grammer you live in dirt!!! hahaha
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:40:35 PM

I actually hope that this fight will happen. Since I assume Swai, Drez and Ramon is the same guy, it will be really interesting watching a person with split personalities fight.
Swai987 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:46:11 PM

we arent the same person each of us has said this and we all live in the same apartment i am telling the truth.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:47:14 PM

I live in dirt? How is it possible to live in dirt? Trying using the term living on dirt or even with dirt you f*cking imbecil.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:48:11 PM

so where is this gay whorehouse at that ya'll live wit each other's fag selvs at?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:50:16 PM

It makes so much sense now, all the talk about bashing our heads in is really code for you saying to come over to your whorehouse and we'll suck your d*ck for a group discount. Ok I gotcha, thanks for clearing that up. Nice way to get customers, moron's.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:51:22 PM

we live at 11730 16 amber court east islip new york.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 1:52:51 PM

we want to fight anyone who has a issue with us.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 4:15:43 PM

Sorry i'm late fellas Drez mom was jerking me off((repeatedly) over this latest piece of Expendables casting news.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 4:59:33 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HktV2yGtLv8

Hope this helps !!!
nawtnt writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 5:12:54 PM

As much as I hate this news, I am happy that Liam is still getting work.

His brother, Chris was great in Thor and is the best choice for the role.

Well at least, Stallone didn't get Taylor Lautner or Channing Tatum in The Expendables 2.

I hope Liam does a great job in his role.

A sniper role seems instresing so let's hope there is a good reason why Stallone chose Liam for the role.

Rambo writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 5:36:32 PM

sign all you want.if the script sucks it wont matter.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 6:08:05 PM

http://youtu.be/aBaYVo89mmY
Raider writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 6:27:46 PM

@Trailer

Those guys have the bannana in the Tailpipe.
realgirl76 writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 8:01:53 PM

I've seen a great deal of f*cktards on WP, But
@DREZ
@Thegreatramon
You are a bunch of the biggest dumbsh*ts I have ever seen
"What town in Columbus?
Really??? You make Corky from Life Goes On look like Steven f*cking Hawking..Not only do you threaten to shoot someone, you give your address.
"We all live in the same apt"
You all deserve all the sh*t you get from everyone for being so f*cking lame.
Drez writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 8:41:21 PM

Shut the f*ck up and suck a d*ck before i cap your sorry ass deadcass.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 9:52:52 PM

@Drez - you ALL live in the same apartment? I'll bet that's really cozy on movie night (and by 'movie night' I mean circle jerk night). Same apartment, and didn't know Columbus was a town in Ohio. I almost fell out of my f*cking chair!!!

Eat a bullet retard.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2011 at 9:53:40 PM

'... you'll have to take off your shoes to take a sh*t!'


Priceless BC!
FBO writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 2:54:03 AM

No, really Drez's (pronounced; j*zz's) mom is alive and well... I mean relatively well, it'll take her a night or two to heal from the black eyes and broken nose I gave her but if the bitch didn't want to be slapped around then the bitch should learn How TO POACH A GOD DAMN EGG!
trailertrash writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 5:46:58 PM

Raider- lol

That also applys to Drez, Swai and their whole white boy crew ...
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 8:26:27 PM

f*ck you raider ill rape you if this was jail.
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 21st, 2011 at 8:26:59 PM

ima stab FBO

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved