WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Scarlett Johansson's Nude Photos Leaked Online

Posted: September 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Back in March, it was revealed that someone hacked Scarlett Johansson's iPhone, which contained several nude photos of the actress. And now, some of those photos made their way online.

Johansson contacted the FBI to report the hacking of her phone and the release of her private photos. "The FBI is aware of the alleged hacking incident and is looking into it," an FBI official told FoxNews.

One of the photos shows the actress wrapped in only a towel with an exposed backside. The other is a topless shot. She is not claiming that the photos are fake. In fact, if you look at photos of her house, the bedroom wallpaper matches the wallpaper in the nude photos.

Check out the photos below, but beware, they are NOT SAFE FOR WORK.

Photo (NSFW): (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 9:00:10 PM

I just j*zzed in my pants...
BobMcBob writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 9:00:23 PM

my life is complete
PHURBY1984 writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 9:02:56 PM

I am ready today die now...I just hope heaven is half as good...
velocityknown writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 9:04:08 PM

Now imagine Sean Penn draped all over that. There, I just ruined it for you.
Lowryder writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 9:09:36 PM

@velocityknown

I dont think this pic could EVER be ruined.
Zeroguy writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 9:35:14 PM

I been waiting for this ssomething like this FOREVER. And it is worth it.
She has a great f*cking body.
And her ass is amazing.
Hopefully this incident causes her to be more liberal and do more nude scenes. Maybe some full frontal.
Detrimental writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 9:42:22 PM

I found out via Tumblr. Then I rocketed over here. Battled Google Chrome's sudden freezing & used the catacombs of Firefox to reach you all, my people to alert you of the discovery, one that has dawned over these lands in mere moments of fame.

Get the word out!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_jLJA-ZMBMk

Have I mentioned how I'm ready to die now? Lemme just go edit her hair red so I can introduce her to my Hand Solo shortly after the Fap Wars.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:07:54 PM

As much I liked it. However I dont understand this weird buzzing of taking pics of your body, so sooner than later you gonna get your Iphone stolen and having the pics all the Internet. First, was Blake, now this.... Im not complaining but weird to have pics of your body in a phone. Girls with great bodies should be aware of this, since this days there is a lot of milking people in streets.

One thing for sure you will never see my d*ck in the Iphone.....
otis writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:07:59 PM

The cycle is complete.
secondbest writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:11:38 PM

Every man's dream just came true.
buttabean writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:16:58 PM

Best

news

ever!
technoreaper writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:18:02 PM

God?

You do exist!
ismokerocks writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:31:13 PM

just found my new background
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:33:12 PM

LET'S SEE YER COOTER!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:33:47 PM

I dunno guys...

First there is a story saying she wants more fighting scenes in "The Avengers" she gets ripped a new one on the forums and...all of a sudden these pics surface.

Smells as fishy as Baldricks Apple Crumble.

She does have an arse that won't quit though.
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:37:00 PM

Oh, these 'leaks' are intentional alright (my shorts say so).
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:38:46 PM

I don't think Scarlett-Jo has the discipline that Beal does to keep her ass in check though. In a couple/few years that thing is going to get it's own area code.
Zeroguy writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:39:30 PM

And it seems she has dimples. Perfect.
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:50:55 PM

And on her face. Nice!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:04:12 PM

Zeroguy writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:39:30 PM

And it seems she has dimples. Perfect.

Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 10:50:55 PM

And on her face. Nice!


@Zeroguy/ranger

Those aren't dimples, they are my balls.
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:05:57 PM

Lucky balls.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:06:43 PM

Now I understand what it means to be Lost in Translation... WOW

http://youtu.be/ybIGOscPtl4
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:09:34 PM

@Detrimental

YES! the BOOBY HORN

"sorry gotta go!" lol
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:11:01 PM

lol @ Ted's link.
zyban03 writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:20:34 PM

Here we go again Alex, where the hell is the spoiler alert. We've had mass discussions about this subject and you have finally crossed the line!!

On another note!! I wanna put it in your Crap Shack!!
Jamall316 writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:24:02 PM

DAT ASS!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:27:10 PM

God are you there? It's Bad Chad, Thank You for once in my life!
pornfly writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:29:45 PM

RANGER Ididnt know you were a professional hacker,goodjob ya crazy bastard
Rambo writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:36:13 PM

let's all f*ck her!
Detrimental writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:48:11 PM

Too far, Rmabo. Too far. We shall take turns before the bukkake, but move in rotating teams of 3. All in favor?
NotAmerican writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:51:14 PM

HOLY sh*t! That wallpaper sucks. What is it with America and wallpaper?
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:54:03 PM

The glue feeds roaches.

@Porn - thx. Bro. It pays da rent.
boogiel writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:54:23 PM

I'm ...just....speechless
BobMcBob writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:58:48 PM

if there is a God, the next leaked photos will show her vagine
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 12:07:42 AM

I'd like to f*ck her mouth while she's taking a crap.
YoungChris writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 12:14:09 AM

I dedicate this song to Scarlett: "Blanca con culo blanca con culo, blancaaa" (Spanish song) ... Damn she's fine!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 12:16:29 AM

Detrimental writes:
on September 14th, 2011 at 11:48:11 PM

Too far, Rmabo. Too far. We shall take turns before the bukkake, but move in rotating teams of 3. All in favor?

@Det

Count me in on that.


Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 12:07:42 AM

I'd like to f*ck her mouth while she's taking a crap.

@ranger

You smooth talker you.
telur writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 12:51:39 AM

Scarlett Johansson's leaked herself to make controversy

The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 1:06:19 AM

Thank the sweet, sweet....naked Scarlett Johansson...uhhh saved on desktop!
Long Pants Tramp writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 1:14:14 AM

Again I wonder why nude photos like these are not safe for work? Must be a weird, American thing.
jdl107 writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 2:44:32 AM

This board has been dead but pictures of a nude ScarJo will spark up the place like a motherf*cker.

I ain't complainin' ;)
masht7 writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 2:50:17 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NUqKDF2y-5E
Stuntmanbob writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 3:08:51 AM

Yeah, she definetly couldn't call those fake. At least she isn't denying that it isn't her and make herself look like a dumbass like Lively. I have been waiting for these for years!!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 3:38:55 AM

@Dave --- that'll be on my next t-shirt with a pic of Scarlett Jo.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 4:27:11 AM

Dunno guys my morning paper says "In a bid to prove their authenticity, one shower snap points to a coulourful tattoo seen recently on the star's inner left arm. However, the body are appears on her right forearm, leading to calls that the images may be fake."

They look pretty real to me though, the pictures and the boobies!
Parker_Von_Mink_Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 4:30:40 AM

LOL @ Ranger...


Hell..id like to f*ck that ass while shes taking a sh*t. What a dreamy behind.

Seriously..
Estevan writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 5:20:39 AM

I have the Fap Flu
http://www.quickmeme.com/meme/353h3b/

That is all.
Sev writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 7:15:16 AM

Dunno why she got the FBI involved, all they are gunna do is high five the mother f*ckers and leave.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 7:45:29 AM

@ Sev, haha nice...wassup guys? i haven't been on in a while but this was the first headline that was up...f*cking crazy!...megan fox, vanessa hudgens or i think that's her name...now scarlett? is there a list i'm missing here?
Bullit writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 8:49:23 AM

Whjy are thanking God for This ? Anonymous hackers should be thanked ! Best news of the years !
trailertrash writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 11:58:57 AM

You can't beat a good leaking !!
PaulX7 writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 12:23:15 PM

That's the first step to become a pornstar: take nude photos of yourself. Second step is to start filming your achievements. Go Scarlett, go!
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 3:24:19 PM

i just found my purpose in life
Rambo writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 3:44:14 PM

she needs to get f*cked properly asap before the massive masturbation wave energy will turn her to the next lohan
Gamik65 writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 5:20:21 PM

I'm sure now Marvel will give her more action in The Avengers. Nice move Johansson, way to play hardball.
trailertrash writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 5:41:52 PM

Those pics will get more action in the Marvel offices that's for sure ...
OneTime writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 8:39:12 PM

i would like to take this moment to thank you

thank you alex...thank yo
corey30901 writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 10:41:14 PM

Damn!
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2011 at 11:54:24 PM

She did this because she lost Ryan Reynolds, the same way Aniston did the GQ cover after Pitt kicked her to the curb for that breeder.
snoop writes:
on September 16th, 2011 at 12:08:35 PM

lol, celebrities.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 16th, 2011 at 9:11:16 PM

Gee, you use your cellphone's camera to take a nude photo of you, then you regret it?

How very Hollywood of you, Scarlett.

By the way, Ryan Reynolds isn't the only guy beating off to your ass now.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 16th, 2011 at 9:12:20 PM

"The FBI is aware of the alleged hacking incident and is looking into it," an FBI official told FoxNews ....

with tissues and Jergens.


FOXNews : Yeah, THERE's reliable journalism.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 16th, 2011 at 9:13:34 PM

@Ranger

You're right.

It IS hard to type with one hand.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on September 17th, 2011 at 3:32:50 AM

Yeah, she has a nice ass and a good rack. Moving on...
bane writes:
on December 18th, 2012 at 1:48:14 AM

here you go
you horny bastards !!!!!

http://www.worstpreviews.com/images/headlines/temp/temp2962.jpg

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved