WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Winslet Says She Hates Doing Nude Scenes

Posted: September 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Winslet Says She Hates Doing Nude ScenesSubmit Comment
Kate Winslet appears on the cover of this month's issue of V Magazine, which features an in-depth interview with the Oscar-winning actress. One of the topic covered is nudity on film. It turns out that Winslet is not a fan of getting nude, despite the fact that she has done so in "Titanic" and "The Reader."

"I hate it! Listen, make no mistake, I just get on it," she explained. "I just go in and say 'Oh f*ck, let's do it.' And boom. If you complain about it or procrastinate, it's not going to go away. It's a profoundly bizarre thing to do. As actors you talk about it all the time. You can literally be tangled in sheets, and you turn to the other actor and say 'What the f*ck are we doing?' Dear Mum, at work today I had so-and-so's left nut-sack pressed against my cheek. It's sort of unethical if you think about it in those terms."

Earlier this year, Winslet pledged to stop appearing nude on screen, but then took a role in the HBO's miniseries "Mildred Pierce," which has Winslet doing a nude scene.

Source: V Magazine, HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:52:01 PM

well, i don't like watching her nudity too... i prefer siena miller or kate beckhinsale or scarlett johansen nudity...
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:53:56 PM

Shut your hole and strip!
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:55:06 PM

In a few years you WILL be that ol'lady from Titanic and nobody will even wanna listen to you breathe
Jamall316 writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:58:30 PM

Who the hell is Kate Winslet?
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 1:16:29 AM

"I had so-and-so's left nut-sack pressed against my cheek"

where was his right nut-sack?



pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 1:53:32 AM

She writes to her mom about nut sacks and asks her costars wtf are we doing? she must be a delight to work with
Quidd writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 4:26:09 AM

Thats good. Who the f*ck wants to see you nude.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 5:01:26 AM

I want to have my left & right nut sack on her face.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 5:06:50 AM

Shut up and get your bangers out Winslet!
jdl107 writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 5:07:47 AM

How motherf*cking ironic.
Kurskij writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 5:15:25 AM

Dear Mum, at work today I had so-and-so's left nut-sack pressed against my cheek

HAWT!

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a12/Sephiroth_16/Funny%20Stuff/Buttsecks.jpg
jdl107 writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 5:24:39 AM

"Dear mum, go to WorstPreviews.com. Find a user named 'Kurskij', and then take a look at his avatar. Imagine having to do 10 takes (At least 2 hours) of that, talk about a bitch. Then tomorrow is the doggy scene, this guy keeps calling himself 'Mushroom Whacker' for some reason... Anyway, lots to do mother, hope to see you soon!"
Kurskij writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 8:46:09 AM

'What the f*ck are we doing?'

In Barry White voice: "Baby, tonight we're doing you!.."
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 8:53:46 AM

and you turn to the other actor and say 'What the f*ck are we doing?



Your co stars are doing it wrong then
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 9:09:55 AM

Kate hates doing nude scenes and Swai hates getting butt f*cked by daddy. But you know what, when daddy calls Swai's pants drop, and when the director call your panties drop, deal with it bitch!!
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 10:12:01 AM

I would so like to give her the honor of f*cking me.
Swai987 writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 12:56:25 PM

And badchad once again is sophmoric as can be doesnt even know what the f*ck hes talking about. he should just hang himself cuz he suffers from adelphepothia.
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 9th, 2011 at 3:42:32 PM

f*ckin hot. keep doing nude scenes

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved