WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Human Centipede 2" Trailer has Actual Footage

Posted: September 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Human Centipede 2" Trailer has Actual FootageSubmit Comment
We recently showed you an Australian teaser trailer for "The Human Centipede" sequel, which didn't show any footage from the film. But today IFC Films has unveiled a domestic teaser, which has a few seconds of footage. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around Martin (Laurence Harvey), who becomes sexually obsessed with a DVD recording of the first "Human Centipede" and who imagines putting the "centipede" idea into practice, but this time with 12 victims.

Director Tom Six had previously stated that the sequel will make the first film look like "My Little Pony." Apparently he wasn't lying, since the UK banned the film. It is now set to premiere at Fantastic Fest this month before getting a limited theatrical release on October 7th.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 6:08:23 AM

Id rather watch My Little Pony
pH0u57 writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 6:15:44 AM

^ seconded
Johnnyb writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 6:21:46 AM

So the third one is gonna be like Strawberry Shortcake or Cabbage Pack Kids┐?
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 6:33:30 AM

f*ck this mess. I'd rather watch a Uwe Boll movie. Notice I didn't say a Tyler Perry movie... I do have some dignity!

@Johnnyb

More like... Garbage Pail Kids lol
telur writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 7:08:51 AM

Director Tom Six make Uwe Boll movie-maker master
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 8:21:36 AM

no comment
NotAmerican writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 9:39:22 AM

When you think film makers truly sicken you with their work they always find a way to f*ck you up some more.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 10:34:44 AM

pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 6:08:23 AM

Id rather watch My Little Pony


@pornfly

I'd rather watch the "extended directors cut" of "Titanic" and "Avatar" than this.

lol

f*ck it!! I'll watch it!!
lppinto writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:18:26 AM

I would rather watch The Human Centipede Generations, in wich the head of the centipede would be a great grandfather, then a grandfather (you get the picture) ending in the newest of the bunch, a newborn great grandson, being the story the following, "After witnessing the three most horrendous movies in his life, based on human centipedes, John decided to do that in real life, to Tom Six family" that would ne just great!
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:22:12 AM

I don't think I have the guts to watch this trailer.
lppinto writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:38:32 AM

@Ranger.. it has nothing in it, just a retarded man looking at some stuff.. first images are from the first movie.. nothing else!
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 1:35:00 PM

LPPINTO whoa thats an interesting mind u got there, i would watch 'The Human Centipede:Kardashians' who's next! lol @DAVE,now thats just plain sick!
lppinto writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 4:25:59 PM

@Pornfly, thanks but, i think anyone of us can think of the worst abortion and spit it out, like i just did.. it's easy actually, look at Ranger and Max and others here.. their comments all stiched up into a movie argument would up the bar of these centipede movies.. it's all about incest, anal raping, you name it.. This guy is taking the easy road and it will fade fast.. in parallel i can compare this to a comedian that uses swear and scat words a lot (80% of the jokes based on those) and a comedian that never uses it (ex: Seinfeld), wich one will fade and tire his audience faster?

This guy does not create art .. he sh*ts on it and calls it art
technoreaper writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 4:59:39 PM

I would definitely be very concerned if any of my friends OWNED this movie. It's one thing to watch it, another to own it. Wow.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 6:15:08 PM

Still makes me smile that Tom Six stated that the sequel will make the first film look like "My Little Pony"

Pony can also stand for sh*t, which is pretty apt if you ask me.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 6:18:17 PM

Pornfly's Avatar pretty much sums up what people think about this movie.

Thankfully we won't have to see it on the dvd shelves here.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2011 at 11:42:21 AM

Tom Six is trying to be the Robert Mappelthorpe of directors and is more like the Corey Feldman of directors ... using his childhood, older relative paedophelia memories to see if he can schill a buck off the poor and unfortunate sheep, i mean SUCKERS, who think this is a well thought out and deliberately brillant concept.

Gotta hand it to him for hitting low common denominators without trying to dress up his crucifix in urine as 'auteur art'.

He should really come out with a movie called Ouroboros and show his own mouth sown to his sphincter after he's successfully removed his spine, so we can watch him die from feces poisoning for real.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on September 10th, 2011 at 6:14:20 PM

Pass on these pieces of barbarism.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved