WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Meet the Man Who Masturbates With Sandpaper in "The Human Centipede 2"

Posted: September 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Meet the Man Who Masturbates With Sandpaper in "The Human Centipede 2"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first photo from the upcoming "The Human Centipede" sequel, giving us a look at Martin (Laurence Harvey), who does all the disgusting things that got the film banned in the UK.

The story revolves around a man (Harvey) who becomes sexually obsessed with a DVD recording of the first "Human Centipede" and who imagines putting the "centipede" idea into practice.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

In the film, Martin (Harvey) masturbates with sandpaper wrapped around his penis while watching "The Human Centipede." He also gets aroused when watching members of the "centipede" being forced to defecate into one another's mouths. And finally, he wraps barbed wire around his penis in order to rape a woman at the rear of the "centipede."

IFC has picked up the sequel for distribution and plans to give it a limited theatrical release on October 7th. No word if the film will remain uncut.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
StrangerDanger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 7:12:02 AM

I am going to just be the one that gets it out. But homeboy looks like a f*cking serial rapist........In retrospect that might be why he got the part.
StrangerDanger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 7:13:00 AM

I also would like to put up a vote to have him renamed Barry the barbed wire buttf*cker
bandolero999 writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 7:50:42 AM

This movie sounds perfect for the fans that are into Jackass and all the trailertrash in the south that's nothing new to them
Whitta writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 8:06:44 AM

Michael Emmerson's put on abit of weight
NotAmerican writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 8:23:47 AM

like I wanna see his d*ck.
secondbest writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 8:28:05 AM

So apparently, not only is Peter Lorre alive, but he gained weight?
pH0u57 writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 8:56:27 AM

The story seriously sounds like a bad joke.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 9:20:33 AM

Gotta love those Germans.

***spoilers***

In the film, Martin (Harvey) masturbates with sandpaper wrapped around his penis while watching "The Human Centipede." He also gets aroused when watching members of the "centipede" being forced to defecate into one another's mouths. And finally, he wraps barbed wire around his penis in order to rape a woman at the rear of the "centipede."

Sounds like my time at bible camp.
encoreyourface writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 10:24:08 AM

that's to much for me. the first wasn't near as graphic and was actually sort of interesting. this is just a shock value sh*t fest for the hell of it. i think i'll pass.
pornfly writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 10:42:30 AM

Maury Povich said,"Laurence Harvey....you ARE the father of RANGER!!"
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 10:43:43 AM

lol...

Honestly, who DOESN'T masturbate with sandpaper?
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 10:55:07 AM

^exactly....its like plowing a girl who has stubble................around her *sshole
The Boss_ Gray Fox writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 11:09:07 AM

Now that is fuked up, wnt be watching that lol!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 11:17:56 AM

Sandpaper really? f*cking rookie we all know real man put glass into a will sock slide our d*ck in and jack ourselves with that sock.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 11:20:18 AM

@Bad - I even add a couple of black scorpions in the sock on Friday nights.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 11:20:43 AM

@Big --- exactly!
pornfly writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 11:37:29 AM

This bi chic i used to mess with; her tongue was like sandpaper cuz she used to eat alotta coke
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 11:46:56 AM

yup, that looks like a guy who masturbates with sandpaper alright. Elijah Wood getting a little heavy since The Lord of the Rings.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 11:59:10 AM

I'll bet the girl will put up a fight at first... then she'll dig the digging.

HAWT!
lppinto writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 12:45:48 PM

I don't know about u guys, but this guy's face makes me feel pity for him.. he obviously suffers from downs syndrome and Tom Six took advantage of that, that's the true horror from this movie.. the hedious act of taking advantage of retarded people.. Tom Six you are bad person..

f*ck That..

I can't wait for all those reaction videos in youtube of people forced to watch this sh*t, like that one from two girls one cup.. it's priceless
Rambo writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 1:23:06 PM

so i guess he'll feel at home when he'll be doing lohan.
PaulX7 writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 1:33:21 PM

I didn't read the article, I didn't look at the photo, and I didn't watch the trailer. However, I don't know why I'm having pre-conceived ideas, but I just despise that stupid movie, the stupid director and every other *sshole associated to that sh*tty, rubbish project.
GIST writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 1:39:22 PM

f*ck sandpaper! Use BENGAY!
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 1:49:53 PM

@secondbest, i was just going to say he looks like peter lorre...but this sounds dumb for a movie...a sequel about a guy watching the first film, which i don't know if the film existed in the first one...but he's watching the first one and basically tries to make it a reality...pass...that's like me watching a movie and trying to make it a reality...any movie...so where's my check hollywood?
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 2:02:58 PM

Finally we can put a face to Jake awsomeness !!
j-man writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 3:13:31 PM

Yeah, he rapes kids
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 3:20:35 PM

BenGay and sand!
mustardayonnaise writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 3:28:54 PM

so what is this movie about? it's like a wacky buddy cop comedy, right?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 3:43:35 PM

Gist and Ranger- I'll up you one. Give yourself various paper cuts to you d*ck and then use Flexall and jackoff, enjoy!
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 5:01:58 PM

First date sh*t Bro.
BobMcBob writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 7:33:24 PM

Finally, a film for the whole family!
technoreaper writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 8:01:39 PM

Wow. No words!
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 8:53:26 PM

Sloth?

http://youtu.be/aMj0t7sds7I
Jamall316 writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 1:17:42 AM

SON OF A BITCH! Gets aroused with sand paper on his d*ck. You got problems
sri_91 writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 2:08:52 AM

Zack Galifinakais would be proud!
darkraven28 writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 2:26:45 AM

f*ck this movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 3:25:00 AM

Is That you Dad ?..
lppinto writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 4:33:55 AM

I' m almost 100% what the third filme will be about.. with all this energy and food crysis, a mad scientist will rise after watching the previous 2 films (call it human centinpcetion because it's a movie inside a movie inside a movie) and being inspired by it, it will try to build a human centipede that feeds itself ad-eternum, using ten people and joining the first mouth to the last ass (just right before feeding it) that way a cicle would be built, and that human centipede would feed itself to the infinity.. wouldn't that be great!
Bullit writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 8:52:42 AM

Can somebody explain to me the bloody purpous of sh*t ? There are enough f*cked up people on this planet and a deranged mind has to put this on film ? This will definitely give to some people very, very wrong ideas ! This is really sick !
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2011 at 11:28:13 AM

I'm gonna wait for this to hit The Disney Channel.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved