WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel Unveils New "Riddick" Image

Posted: September 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel Unveils New "Riddick" ImageSubmit Comment
Director David Twohy has been planning to begin shooting the third "Chronicles of Riddick" installment, called "Riddick," this month. And now, Vin Diesel posted a note on his Facebook page along with one of the images from the storyboards. Check out that image below.

"While I was working on character, the Director and his team of artists have been creating the world and style of this picture," wrote Diesel. "First stop for the 'Riddick' production is Canada, which is where we shot a large part of 'Chronicles.'"

He added: "I am grateful to have Universal in such support of this complex character's journey. Not many studios would back an 'R' rating. Very cool."

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 5:21:13 AM

He looks like a Gimp
pornfly writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 5:47:21 AM

Complex??really??? the only thing complex is how they keep poopin these out.The 5people a day you encounter during your daily routines and ask about ridd*ck, dont count as everybody keeps askin me bout another ridd*ck movie so i'm givin the fans what they want. just stick to your video game company
Rambo writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 6:29:52 AM

just make the f*cking movie already!!!I had enough of all these dumb fast and the furious sequels.
nawtnt writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 6:54:58 AM

It is great that Ridd*ck 3 will have a R rating.

I hope it does well like the first one.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 7:57:24 AM

Seems ok, don't know if I will watch it though.
boogiel writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 8:12:30 AM

Just make the film already. Otherwise it'll end up as ridd*ck-ulous.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 8:23:36 AM

Sorry guys I can't take Vin seriously,he looks like a beefed up version of a tanned Elmer Fudd with a wannabe Barry White voice.

I liked pitch Black and u thought that diesel was that villian from the best guilty pleasure van damme movie Cyborg.Fender
bandolero999 writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 8:24:13 AM

I thought
SACdaddy writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 8:35:57 AM

Good, R rating may bring the series back to what made the original a cult classic.
nawtnt writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 10:23:17 AM

Bandlero 999, expect that's would Vincent Kyln who play the main villain in Cybrog.

Powdered Toast Man writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 12:14:28 PM

this is one useless article
Stapes writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 12:30:24 PM

suh-weet
Ranger writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 1:20:24 PM

Looks like me before my coffee in the morning.
Rambo writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 2:13:18 PM

is coffee a code word for this?

http://yeeeah.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/anne-hathaway-nude-love-other-drugs-15-530x506.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 4:26:23 PM

Coffee is code word for tit wank i hope after seeing those gazongas
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2011 at 12:57:30 AM

@Rambo - you're my new favorite person ON THE WHOLE PLANET!!!
rabid writes:
on September 5th, 2011 at 11:45:23 AM

Looks like something a 10yr old would draw. Did Vin Deisel himself draw this?
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2011 at 12:52:50 PM

The picture has intensity. Even the shadowing is good. However, the artist does have a depth perception issue when creating.

rabid writes:
on September 7th, 2011 at 12:40:08 PM

I dunno Ranger. I see no hint of artistic know-how at all in that piece... and I'm an illustrator who used to teach drawing. But this is probably just a cropped zoom of a quickie storyboard and not an official drawing that someone worked hard on.
My comic storyboards sometimes look like chickenscratch.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved