WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Marilyn Manson's "Born Villain" Music Video, Directed by Shia LaBeouf

Posted: September 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Marilyn MansonSubmit Comment
Like random stuff? Like random stuff that's also disturbing? Well, we have a video for you. "Transformers" star Shia LaBeouf grew his best director's beard and stepped behind the camera to shoot a music video for Marilyn Manson's "Born Villain." Check out the result below. But be warned, it is definitely not safe for work.

"I don't see fans of mine who went to see 'Holes' when they were 12 loving this," said LaBeouf. "I don't think my audience is the only thing I should exercise my artistic muscle for. I don't necessarily always do things for the audience; this is one of those."

Speaking of Manson, the actor added: "I don't know of a scarier figure in art. He, in my teenage years, was the scariest thing in the world, so part of me has always been intrigued."

Question: Does LaBeouf have a future in directing?

Music Video (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 6:12:04 AM

Sooo really the headline should read "Shia Leboof Films Video With Transgender" amiright?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 6:28:16 AM

Probably the best thin LeBeouf has done...anything that gets him from being in front of the camera is a good thing
Damon242 writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 6:52:50 AM

Shia Labeouf has an audience?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 7:26:36 AM

"I don't know of a scarier figure in art." That's rich coming from a guy who worked with Michael "Mein Fuhrer" Bay.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 7:41:34 AM

Does LaBeouf have a future in directing?


Seeing as this was more of Manson's vision, I would say "no"
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 7:49:50 AM

Errrrrrrrrrrrrr, No thanks to watching this ...

Who other than Jake will want top see Mason's love pouch bouncing around on screen for 4 minutes !
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 7:50:42 AM

top= to :)
boogiel writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:01:02 AM

La douche directing marilyn manson's video? What a perfect combination!
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:06:33 AM

Kind of liked Manson more when i thought he was the dude out of the wonder years
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:15:28 AM

Word is LaBeouf has grown that beard because someone said him, Could you be more of a c*nt !!
Rambo writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:32:26 AM

this is a ripoff of 'the holy mountain'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rpoFLGQzEQ&
PaulX7 writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:37:00 AM

the whole stroboscopic effect gave me headache. Shia TheBeef should stick to acting. Errr.... Actually, after second thoughts, maybe he should drop acting too, and just... hang himself. Peace.
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:39:31 AM

No
beepboop writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:57:09 AM

He sure flexed his artistic muscles with this one! Not like the 90s had a bunch of those wannabe artistic "let's put a bunch of freaks in it!" music videos. Nope. Discovering new ground right here.
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 10:18:46 AM

zzzzzz

The "Price is Right" You lost song comes to mind

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ytCEuuW2_A
pornfly writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 10:44:01 AM

He looks like a 70s pornstar, or those SNL sketches where they graft pubic hair to bald people, but i'm with SKIPPYSPARTAN on this one. in MM prime he wouldv never even considered ledoosh to direct a bowel movement,how the mighty have fallen
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 10:49:30 AM

I'd rather watch paint dry.
bluemeenie writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 10:53:42 AM

So Manson thinks he's John Lennon now...why would Shia want to be Jodorowsky..give it up guys.
Bullit writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 1:45:12 PM

The Antichrist directed by Labollocks ! Great f*cking sh*t !
The Ascender 07 writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 2:13:27 PM

Speaking as an artist, they were clearly going for disturbing and my god mission accomplished. The content certainly fits the genre. As far as the cinematography goes I honestly wasn't very impressed. The camera work seemed very amateur, It honestly reminds me of some of the work put together in my high school video productions class, which i eventually dropped out of as it was kind of a crappy class.
Dre-EL writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 2:24:41 PM

Thats the worst piece of sh*t I ever saw, then again I never got manson or his music.
Kurskij writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 7:20:09 PM

Could you be more of a c*nt

^Japanese c*nt that is. Though I wouldn't d*cky-punch that one.
encoreyourface writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 7:51:31 PM

he was scared of f*cking singer?
coldplayesence writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:23:09 PM

Stick to lust for your mum Shia.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 9:22:11 PM

who the hell let Shia get behind the camera?! Your fake as director beard is NOT fooling anyone. Robin Williams called, he wants his pubes back you hobo!
Johnnyb writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 10:46:08 PM

I canīt say I like it because I didnīt is was more in the way of guilty pleasure of what this guy can do. And the way I see, he really can direct and have a vision of that, however, in my case he only has 2 ways for this going on ala Eli Roth acting and directing in low budget movies or becoming the next Von Trier in America.... I donīt see him in the future of Spielberg, Coppola or Scott, is too insane and dark what he shows here.....
Midnight_Toker writes:
on September 3rd, 2011 at 5:05:53 AM

f*ck Shia lebouf, his parents and his ancestors.
sri_91 writes:
on September 3rd, 2011 at 9:58:49 AM

Best f*cking thing Shia has done in his life... apart from quitting the Transformers franchise!
boriquany2nc writes:
on September 6th, 2011 at 8:26:39 PM

What the hell was that?! That was the weirdest, creepist sh@# I have ever seen! Who cares about the directing, no one wants to see this stuff!
yatedogg writes:
on September 12th, 2011 at 10:05:42 PM

This has made me question who is more f*cked in the head, Marilyn or Shia

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved