WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"American Reunion" Teaser Appears Online

Posted: September 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"American Reunion" Teaser Appears OnlineSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled the first teaser trailer for the fourth "American Pie" installment, called "American Reunion." It features the original cast reuniting ten years later. Check out the teaser below.

The new movie will center around the gang's ten year high school reunion. Oz (Chris Klein) is a big shot with a Malibu mansion and a girlfriend who seems to be a gold-digger. Heather (Mena Suvari) is dating a middle-aged surgeon who tries to act younger than his age. Stifler's (Seann William Scott) life has gone down the drain - he's unhappily working as a temp, and isn't getting laid much. He avoids going to the reunion.

Finch (Eddie Kaye Thomas) is an "international traveler" and will be scoring with Trish, a bartender who used to go to band camp with Michelle. Stifler's Mom (Jennifer Coolidge), the original MILF, will be making an appearance. Jim (Biggs) is still married to Michelle (Alyson Hannigan), but his next-door neighbor has a crush on him and her long-term boyfriend isn't happy about it. Meanwhile, his sex tape with Nadia (Shannon Elizabeth) has gone viral on YouTube.

"American Reunion" is set to hit theaters on April 6th, 2012.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 8:51:41 PM

that didn't show much, not sure what to expect
c-prime writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 8:57:41 PM

They just had to end the clip on Reid, didn't they? And blowing a kiss, of all ridiculous things. Yikes. I thought the purpose of a trailer was to stimulate moviegoers interest in going to the movies, NOT steer them far, far, oh-so-f*cking-far away in the opposite direction.
Jamall316 writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 9:02:15 PM

Can't let it die can they.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 9:09:36 PM

Bunch of washed up actors who never made it.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 9:16:16 PM

why
billofill writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 9:29:03 PM

Well i liked the first two movies growing up, third was complete sh*t. What does that mean? Nothing really not same writers or directors........................... And if this is a success? my ass the last movie you know cause they said that the last time.
OneTime writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 9:51:48 PM

i think im a little gayer now
pornfly writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 10:13:55 PM

No sh*t cprime. American Reunion The Search for More Money(Spaceballs getit). I think i'll watch Bucky Larson
c-prime writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 10:58:03 PM

@ pornfly: Given your username, it might be in your best interest to watch some ACTUAL porn instead of the godawful-looking "Bucky Larson". (Perhaps that "Nightmare on Elm Street" parody WP just posted about. Those pics were hysterical., You just know the actor playing Freddy has gotta be the happiest f*ck on Earth right now.)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 11:02:10 PM

Will check this out, liked the first three.

Guilty pleasure movies for me.
pornfly writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 11:27:22 PM

Cprime,ya see that fly thats like in almost every porno flyn around the girls puss? thats me.dont ask me to watch any more than i do already or ranger will be callin me creepy. my bed sheet shattered to pieces the other day,Pornhub has me on their most valuable wanker list,i think you get my point. Bando i knew you were up to somthn when you kept droppin dudikoffs' name,nice one
Johnnyb writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 12:07:00 AM

It was nice when it started with the American Pie, then the sequel that was awful, and the third one, not even funny and now a reunion..... Come on, Hollywood let the characters go own with their way. Stop disturbing their life!!!!! In another opinion, because Hollywood likes milking franchises until they are dry, the next thing is gonna be "America Next Generation", some title f*ck up or just like that..... f*ck this sh*t!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 12:23:57 AM

Wow. I do not give a f*ck.
Rambo writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 1:00:48 AM

Losers Reunion
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 2:55:18 AM

i still could give 2 sh*ts about what all of you say, im seeing this first f*cking day.
Avirex writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 6:25:59 AM

Ooh joy!! I can hardly wait not to see this!
Avirex writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 6:29:16 AM

I remember back in 99 when flute p*ssy said making a sequel to "American Pie" would be like making a sequel to Titanic. Yet here we are on the fourth installment.
johnny208 writes:
on September 2nd, 2011 at 8:36:09 AM

that james song isn't a good sign.
i f*cking hate james
JakeVermont writes:
on September 3rd, 2011 at 6:41:55 AM

maybe you guys are too old but I grew up with these movies and I recently watched the american pie movies and I cant wait for this one... hope its good^^
koul writes:
on September 4th, 2011 at 10:54:54 PM

the American cast is finally back! yes! f*ck the stupid ass spin-offs they been making
Mudders writes:
on September 5th, 2011 at 1:40:48 AM

mena suvari...what the f*ck happened to you?

do not care for this at all

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved