WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Piranha 3D" Sequel Coming Tomorrow

Posted: September 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Piranha 3D" Sequel Coming TomorrowSubmit Comment
The sequel to "Piranha 3D," called "Piranha 3DD," is set to hit theaters on November 23rd, but we have yet to see the trailer for the film. Now comes word from the movie's Facebook page that the trailer will play in front of "Apollo 18" in theaters this weekend (September 2nd). Chances are the trailer will appear online soon after.

Plot: There's something in the water... again. And this time no one is safe from the flesh eating fish as they sink their razor sharp teeth into the visitors of the best summer attraction, The Big Wet Water Park.

The new film will be written and directed by the team behind "Feast," the horror film that was made during a season of "Project Greenlight" TV show. That team includes John Gulager as the director, and Patrick Melton and Marcus Dunstan (Saw 3D) as the writers.

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 6:07:06 AM

I a huge fan of Feast... but then again John Gulager is so Alexandre Aja. Piranha 3D wasn't for ever, yes it had major flaws but f*ck I found it so god damn entertaining and hilarious packed with OVER the top gore, I loved it. So... I'm interested to see how this sequel will look but I don't really have high hopes for this 1.

Also why is this being played in front of Apollo 18 and not the poor rip off Shark Night 3D? Just thought those 2 would go together more? Just saying...
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 6:14:48 AM

ugh Edit:
John Gulager is NO* Alexandre Aja. Piranha 3D wasn't for everyone*
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 7:25:16 AM

Sweet, one sequel I am actually looking forward too.
pornfly writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 9:46:33 AM

I hope Gianna Michaels gets her boobs eatin off again,she should be in all the sequels and gets her boobs eatin off,funnysh*t
nawtnt writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 10:34:24 AM

Great news.

I liked Piranha 3D, the cast was great and the whole movie was funny and good.

I hope the trailer for Piranha 3DD turns out to be awesome.
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 11:25:11 AM

Bought the first one, loved it.
Looking forward to the sequel!
And who isn't always up for a nice sequential set of DD's?

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 12:27:33 PM

MMMMMMMMMMM Boooooooooooobies, bigguns too :)
bandolero999 writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 12:39:12 PM

Missing out on this one still haven't seen the first.Sounds like a gorefest movie like Hobo with a shotgun,machete
hollafoadolla writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 2:53:06 PM

Probably seen this movie about 5 or 6 times when looking for over the top, ridiculousness. Love this movie and can't wait till the next one comes out. Plus, it has one of the best lines ever: "JAKE! They took my penis........they took my penis." I don't even care if I spoiled that for anybody because you're gonna laugh regardless. I hope they start it off with someone famous dying again.
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 3:20:45 PM

What the fish did with said penis afterward is funnier.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 3:50:14 PM

Holy Crap am i Seeing Good Reviews From you people ? LOL That's nearly a first :P But it was a good movie lol
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 6:41:56 PM

I have a great review about your Mother, but didn't think this was the place for it.
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 6:57:54 PM

Just teasin' ya Bro.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved