WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two New "The Avengers" Promo Posters

Posted: September 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two New "The Avengers" Promo PostersSubmit Comment
Marvel has unveiled two new promo posters for "The Avengers," featuring shots of Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, Hawkeye, Black Widow, Hulk and Loki.

Director Joss Whedon (Serenity) is completing his shoot, which we have all been following very closely. That means that Marvel will get to work promoting the film before the May 4th, 2012 release.

Check out both posters below.

Promo Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Jamall316 writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 9:57:40 PM

Have to admit. Marvel is going all out on this one. And I dig it.
PaulX7 writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 10:02:09 PM

Being a fan of the comics, I find the posters pretty average. However, I do like everyone's costumes. And the cast is good. I feel like in a dream. 10 years ago, I would have never imagined an Avengers movie would ever be made. Excited!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 10:20:42 PM

Jeremy Renner looks retarded as f*ck with those shades.Johanson has some nice buttocks
BoyScouts!BoyScouts! writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 10:25:41 PM

Who's the big, green guy?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 10:31:15 PM

Just hope the film lives up to the promotion.
markoz writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 10:32:56 PM

Ok,I am looking forward to this and I hope it will be good,but man would I laugh if this ere to bomb
encoreyourface writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 10:43:39 PM

this movie is really starting to look good ...
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 31st, 2011 at 11:24:06 PM

this needs to become my wallpaper immediately
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 2:36:39 AM

Is the Black Widow's ass 'Scratch n' Sniff'?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 3:01:05 AM

I think it is...

"Scratch, Sniff and Pick"

ranger.
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 3:01:24 AM

HAWTNESS!
Mudders writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 3:57:05 AM

farting c*m bubbles after a hard day of being black widow...


saaaweeeeeetttt
technoreaper writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 4:51:16 AM

They're really trying hard to make Cap's costume look decent...until I presume it gets properly done by the time the sequel comes out.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 8:47:30 AM

Excellent!!!!
Avirex writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 9:15:19 AM

I wish they had left Renner and Scarlet out from this film along with their characters.

Renner should just go remake Benjamin Button with his 40 year old kid face.

Scarlet should do a porno instead.

Without them I might take this Avenger sh*t seriously.
Dre-EL writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 10:11:30 AM

Cool posters hope the movie measures up. Joss's ass is on the line with this one.
nawtnt writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 10:32:04 AM

Awesome posters.

I think The Avengers will break box office records.

I really hope this movie works out well because Thor, X-Men: First Class and Captain America: TFA are my best comic book movies of the year.

Also Marvel is doing well better than DC, I am a huge Marvel fan so I hope the studio keeps doing a good job.

This movie is a fan's dream so hopefully everything turns out to be great.
Debeik writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 10:37:15 AM

Would be cool if they would put the Comic effect in the promo posters over the whole film.
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 3:12:01 PM

'Renner('s).... 40 year old kid face.'

lol, no sh*t.
Rambo writes:
on September 1st, 2011 at 3:36:53 PM

OT:I want to f*ck a beautiful women with huge natural tits and a big round ass.
The First_AVENGER writes:
on October 9th, 2011 at 8:00:43 PM

this movie is just going to be the BEST!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved