WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Matthew Fox Arrested for Punching a Woman

Posted: August 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Matthew Fox Arrested for Punching a WomanSubmit Comment
Matthew Fox ("Lost") was arrested on Monday morning after allegedly punching a woman in the chest and stomach in a drunken altercation in Cleveland, Ohio, where is shooting "I, Alex Cross," starring Tyler Perry.

According to a police report, the actor attempted to hitch a ride to his hotel on a private bus. The driver was Heather Bormann, a 29-year-old woman, who blocked the entrance and informed Fox that the bus has been rented out, adding: "You have to leave buddy. You are trespassing on my bus."

Fox then allegedly punched her in the chest and stomach, before receiving a blow to the mouth in return. Bormann fought back in self-defense and may have broken her hand in the process. She claims that Fox was drunk at the time.

Fox has since been released from custody to a friend and brought back to his hotel. Bormann is considering pressing charges.

Heather Bormann:


Source: TMZ, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 3:49:49 AM

Now hes gonna have a party of five in his ass
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 3:57:17 AM

He has to go back!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:02:01 AM

I will not blame Matthew for this. Imagine yourself have to work with Tyler Perry for days. If you can do that without going out on a drunk renegade, then you have the patience of a freakin' saint.
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:18:44 AM

Maybe he was trying to commit suicide after working with Tyler Perry all day? He got really drunk and said

"f*ck it, death by ogre will do."

Can't say I blame him for trying.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:29:03 AM

She is a woman!!??? Well I be damned.


My guess is he took is anger out on her/him/it after working with Tyler Perry.

Also, does Tyler Perry know he is white?

Guess he must be the token white guy in his movie, so he will die in the first 5 mins.
Mudders writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:36:52 AM

id punch her too...snarky bitch
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:50:29 AM

he was tryn to give her one of rangers' strawberry shortcakes,shes just mad cuz she thought it was an actual cake. he's like the guardian angels but instead of crime; he fights ugly
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:20:25 AM

Having just seen the pic of her fat moon face, i want to punch it too.

Must be the vibe she gives off along with her BO
bandolero999 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:21:36 AM

Swai your mom is hot
bandolero999 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:22:29 AM

And what an awesome movie Speed Racer was
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:23:16 AM

Ahhhhhh he was drunk and he tried to hit it ....

Damn beer goggles
Johnnyb writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:26:51 AM

Matthew I couldnīt disagree with what you do, man. If I have this ugly bitch in front of me, trying to piss me off, I will definetly punch out her ugly fat face!!!!!
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:35:40 AM

She does look cute, maybe he is into the rough stuff.
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:39:24 AM

Donkey PUNCH!
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:41:22 AM

Why do fat women stink?

So blind people can hate them too..


Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:59:54 AM

they should settle this with a rematch.whoever wins gets the bus.
Ryanlawson writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:17:40 AM

@Rambo's original comment hahahahahaha
nawtnt writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:54:21 AM

No way, Mattew Fox punching a fat women and I thought he was a nice guy, I mean after all he did Lost.

I don't blame him, she looks like a fat wrestler and no one knows his side of the story, why he punch the woman.

I hope this incident doesn't destorys his proimseing career.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 10:17:23 AM

Wish more men would put women in their place.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 10:29:20 AM

HA rambo,i'd def watch that,thassa gooodwon
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:12:52 AM

HA rambo,i'd def watch that,thassa gooodwon
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:21:26 AM

Interesting chin-work: a piercing, a mole and a zit! Angelina Jolie move over!

She's looks like she'd be fun. Role her in flour, look for the wet spots... a different roll of fat to f*ck each night of the month.

HAWTNESS!

I would have punched her too...


(with my c*ck in her mouth)!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:21:49 AM

Role = roll... f*ck me!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:22:15 AM

Anyone else think she looks like a white, living Gary Coleman?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:23:22 AM

Last time I saw a mouth like that, it had a hook in it!

She's so fat. When she sits around the house, she sits AROUND THE HOUSE!

I threw a snowball at her... it went into orbit around her waist.

She's so fat... when she dances, the band skips!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:26:57 AM

'She claims that Fox was drunk at the time.'


ie: even drunk he declined her advances and made this sh*t up.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:34:54 AM

Yeah the skank told Fox she wanted the whole Kit Kat treatment and he smacked her in the face

(who wouldn't)
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:35:26 AM

She looks like she may have eaten Gary Coleman, BTW
Akasha writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:37:55 AM

She's so fat she needs cheat codes for wii fit. Seriously though I doubt he punched her, probably closer to a push when she came at him with that stupid face.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:47:43 AM

I'd still like DNA Confirmation that is in fact a woman
Kurskij writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:03:12 PM

My beautiful eyes!!! If he was drunk he might as well have thought she was a man. Matthew got a little "lost",
Kurskij writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:07:34 PM

@big & Rambo

f*cking lol!

Goes straight to "WP's Grand Reserve"
zyban03 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:26:27 PM

He was just scared because he ran into Jabba the Huts sister.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:32:38 PM

Akasha i'm stealin that wii fit one,she needs to be pullin that bus
zyban03 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:35:59 PM

Blocked the entrance to the bus. I see her blocking most entrances.
hollafoadolla writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:06:43 PM

More like she tried to bl*w him and he was just defending himself. Or should I say he, because she look eerily similar to Tyler Perry. Maybe it's one of his tranny characters he play in his movies. Regardless, I would get lit everyday if I had to work under Tyler Perry.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:26:59 PM

Especially the toilet
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:29:02 PM

Zyban;especially the toilet
holtlt writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:35:02 PM

sh*te! this ruined my lunch!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:24:11 PM

That's a WHOLE LOTTA WOMAN!!! f*ck it don't fight it Jack :-)
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 5:11:53 PM

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-lsAApDp87do/Tlwv6LYyfLI/AAAAAAAABXM/8WXVsOl-oAM/s1600/MatthewFox-AttacksBusDriver2.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:12:55 PM

She was driving a bus, or was mistaken for a bus?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:13:44 PM

'She's so fat she needs cheat codes for wii fit.' --- f*ck me. I almost coughed up a lung over that one!
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:25:04 PM

http://youtu.be/Pig6xZdptL4
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:56:54 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MrlbcvqWmQ&NR=1

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved