WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Matthew Fox Arrested for Punching a Woman

Posted: August 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Matthew Fox Arrested for Punching a WomanSubmit Comment
Matthew Fox ("Lost") was arrested on Monday morning after allegedly punching a woman in the chest and stomach in a drunken altercation in Cleveland, Ohio, where is shooting "I, Alex Cross," starring Tyler Perry.

According to a police report, the actor attempted to hitch a ride to his hotel on a private bus. The driver was Heather Bormann, a 29-year-old woman, who blocked the entrance and informed Fox that the bus has been rented out, adding: "You have to leave buddy. You are trespassing on my bus."

Fox then allegedly punched her in the chest and stomach, before receiving a blow to the mouth in return. Bormann fought back in self-defense and may have broken her hand in the process. She claims that Fox was drunk at the time.

Fox has since been released from custody to a friend and brought back to his hotel. Bormann is considering pressing charges.

Heather Bormann:


Source: TMZ, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 3:49:49 AM

Now hes gonna have a party of five in his ass
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 3:57:17 AM

He has to go back!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:02:01 AM

I will not blame Matthew for this. Imagine yourself have to work with Tyler Perry for days. If you can do that without going out on a drunk renegade, then you have the patience of a freakin' saint.
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:18:44 AM

Maybe he was trying to commit suicide after working with Tyler Perry all day? He got really drunk and said

"f*ck it, death by ogre will do."

Can't say I blame him for trying.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:29:03 AM

She is a woman!!??? Well I be damned.


My guess is he took is anger out on her/him/it after working with Tyler Perry.

Also, does Tyler Perry know he is white?

Guess he must be the token white guy in his movie, so he will die in the first 5 mins.
Mudders writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:36:52 AM

id punch her too...snarky bitch
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:50:29 AM

he was tryn to give her one of rangers' strawberry shortcakes,shes just mad cuz she thought it was an actual cake. he's like the guardian angels but instead of crime; he fights ugly
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:20:25 AM

Having just seen the pic of her fat moon face, i want to punch it too.

Must be the vibe she gives off along with her BO
bandolero999 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:21:36 AM

Swai your mom is hot
bandolero999 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:22:29 AM

And what an awesome movie Speed Racer was
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:23:16 AM

Ahhhhhh he was drunk and he tried to hit it ....

Damn beer goggles
Johnnyb writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:26:51 AM

Matthew I couldnīt disagree with what you do, man. If I have this ugly bitch in front of me, trying to piss me off, I will definetly punch out her ugly fat face!!!!!
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:35:40 AM

She does look cute, maybe he is into the rough stuff.
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:39:24 AM

Donkey PUNCH!
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:41:22 AM

Why do fat women stink?

So blind people can hate them too..


Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:59:54 AM

they should settle this with a rematch.whoever wins gets the bus.
Ryanlawson writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:17:40 AM

@Rambo's original comment hahahahahaha
nawtnt writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:54:21 AM

No way, Mattew Fox punching a fat women and I thought he was a nice guy, I mean after all he did Lost.

I don't blame him, she looks like a fat wrestler and no one knows his side of the story, why he punch the woman.

I hope this incident doesn't destorys his proimseing career.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 10:17:23 AM

Wish more men would put women in their place.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 10:29:20 AM

HA rambo,i'd def watch that,thassa gooodwon
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:12:52 AM

HA rambo,i'd def watch that,thassa gooodwon
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:21:26 AM

Interesting chin-work: a piercing, a mole and a zit! Angelina Jolie move over!

She's looks like she'd be fun. Role her in flour, look for the wet spots... a different roll of fat to f*ck each night of the month.

HAWTNESS!

I would have punched her too...


(with my c*ck in her mouth)!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:21:49 AM

Role = roll... f*ck me!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:22:15 AM

Anyone else think she looks like a white, living Gary Coleman?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:23:22 AM

Last time I saw a mouth like that, it had a hook in it!

She's so fat. When she sits around the house, she sits AROUND THE HOUSE!

I threw a snowball at her... it went into orbit around her waist.

She's so fat... when she dances, the band skips!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:26:57 AM

'She claims that Fox was drunk at the time.'


ie: even drunk he declined her advances and made this sh*t up.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:34:54 AM

Yeah the skank told Fox she wanted the whole Kit Kat treatment and he smacked her in the face

(who wouldn't)
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:35:26 AM

She looks like she may have eaten Gary Coleman, BTW
Akasha writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:37:55 AM

She's so fat she needs cheat codes for wii fit. Seriously though I doubt he punched her, probably closer to a push when she came at him with that stupid face.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:47:43 AM

I'd still like DNA Confirmation that is in fact a woman
Kurskij writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:03:12 PM

My beautiful eyes!!! If he was drunk he might as well have thought she was a man. Matthew got a little "lost",
Kurskij writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:07:34 PM

@big & Rambo

f*cking lol!

Goes straight to "WP's Grand Reserve"
zyban03 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:26:27 PM

He was just scared because he ran into Jabba the Huts sister.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:32:38 PM

Akasha i'm stealin that wii fit one,she needs to be pullin that bus
zyban03 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:35:59 PM

Blocked the entrance to the bus. I see her blocking most entrances.
hollafoadolla writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:06:43 PM

More like she tried to bl*w him and he was just defending himself. Or should I say he, because she look eerily similar to Tyler Perry. Maybe it's one of his tranny characters he play in his movies. Regardless, I would get lit everyday if I had to work under Tyler Perry.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:26:59 PM

Especially the toilet
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:29:02 PM

Zyban;especially the toilet
holtlt writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:35:02 PM

sh*te! this ruined my lunch!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:24:11 PM

That's a WHOLE LOTTA WOMAN!!! f*ck it don't fight it Jack :-)
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 5:11:53 PM

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-lsAApDp87do/Tlwv6LYyfLI/AAAAAAAABXM/8WXVsOl-oAM/s1600/MatthewFox-AttacksBusDriver2.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:12:55 PM

She was driving a bus, or was mistaken for a bus?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:13:44 PM

'She's so fat she needs cheat codes for wii fit.' --- f*ck me. I almost coughed up a lung over that one!
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:25:04 PM

http://youtu.be/Pig6xZdptL4
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:56:54 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MrlbcvqWmQ&NR=1

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved