WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Matthew Fox Arrested for Punching a Woman

Posted: August 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Matthew Fox Arrested for Punching a WomanSubmit Comment
Matthew Fox ("Lost") was arrested on Monday morning after allegedly punching a woman in the chest and stomach in a drunken altercation in Cleveland, Ohio, where is shooting "I, Alex Cross," starring Tyler Perry.

According to a police report, the actor attempted to hitch a ride to his hotel on a private bus. The driver was Heather Bormann, a 29-year-old woman, who blocked the entrance and informed Fox that the bus has been rented out, adding: "You have to leave buddy. You are trespassing on my bus."

Fox then allegedly punched her in the chest and stomach, before receiving a blow to the mouth in return. Bormann fought back in self-defense and may have broken her hand in the process. She claims that Fox was drunk at the time.

Fox has since been released from custody to a friend and brought back to his hotel. Bormann is considering pressing charges.

Heather Bormann:


Source: TMZ, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 3:49:49 AM

Now hes gonna have a party of five in his ass
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 3:57:17 AM

He has to go back!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:02:01 AM

I will not blame Matthew for this. Imagine yourself have to work with Tyler Perry for days. If you can do that without going out on a drunk renegade, then you have the patience of a freakin' saint.
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:18:44 AM

Maybe he was trying to commit suicide after working with Tyler Perry all day? He got really drunk and said

"f*ck it, death by ogre will do."

Can't say I blame him for trying.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:29:03 AM

She is a woman!!??? Well I be damned.


My guess is he took is anger out on her/him/it after working with Tyler Perry.

Also, does Tyler Perry know he is white?

Guess he must be the token white guy in his movie, so he will die in the first 5 mins.
Mudders writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:36:52 AM

id punch her too...snarky bitch
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:50:29 AM

he was tryn to give her one of rangers' strawberry shortcakes,shes just mad cuz she thought it was an actual cake. he's like the guardian angels but instead of crime; he fights ugly
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:20:25 AM

Having just seen the pic of her fat moon face, i want to punch it too.

Must be the vibe she gives off along with her BO
bandolero999 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:21:36 AM

Swai your mom is hot
bandolero999 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:22:29 AM

And what an awesome movie Speed Racer was
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:23:16 AM

Ahhhhhh he was drunk and he tried to hit it ....

Damn beer goggles
Johnnyb writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:26:51 AM

Matthew I couldnīt disagree with what you do, man. If I have this ugly bitch in front of me, trying to piss me off, I will definetly punch out her ugly fat face!!!!!
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:35:40 AM

She does look cute, maybe he is into the rough stuff.
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:39:24 AM

Donkey PUNCH!
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:41:22 AM

Why do fat women stink?

So blind people can hate them too..


Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:59:54 AM

they should settle this with a rematch.whoever wins gets the bus.
Ryanlawson writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:17:40 AM

@Rambo's original comment hahahahahaha
nawtnt writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:54:21 AM

No way, Mattew Fox punching a fat women and I thought he was a nice guy, I mean after all he did Lost.

I don't blame him, she looks like a fat wrestler and no one knows his side of the story, why he punch the woman.

I hope this incident doesn't destorys his proimseing career.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 10:17:23 AM

Wish more men would put women in their place.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 10:29:20 AM

HA rambo,i'd def watch that,thassa gooodwon
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:12:52 AM

HA rambo,i'd def watch that,thassa gooodwon
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:21:26 AM

Interesting chin-work: a piercing, a mole and a zit! Angelina Jolie move over!

She's looks like she'd be fun. Role her in flour, look for the wet spots... a different roll of fat to f*ck each night of the month.

HAWTNESS!

I would have punched her too...


(with my c*ck in her mouth)!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:21:49 AM

Role = roll... f*ck me!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:22:15 AM

Anyone else think she looks like a white, living Gary Coleman?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:23:22 AM

Last time I saw a mouth like that, it had a hook in it!

She's so fat. When she sits around the house, she sits AROUND THE HOUSE!

I threw a snowball at her... it went into orbit around her waist.

She's so fat... when she dances, the band skips!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:26:57 AM

'She claims that Fox was drunk at the time.'


ie: even drunk he declined her advances and made this sh*t up.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:34:54 AM

Yeah the skank told Fox she wanted the whole Kit Kat treatment and he smacked her in the face

(who wouldn't)
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:35:26 AM

She looks like she may have eaten Gary Coleman, BTW
Akasha writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:37:55 AM

She's so fat she needs cheat codes for wii fit. Seriously though I doubt he punched her, probably closer to a push when she came at him with that stupid face.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:47:43 AM

I'd still like DNA Confirmation that is in fact a woman
Kurskij writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:03:12 PM

My beautiful eyes!!! If he was drunk he might as well have thought she was a man. Matthew got a little "lost",
Kurskij writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:07:34 PM

@big & Rambo

f*cking lol!

Goes straight to "WP's Grand Reserve"
zyban03 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:26:27 PM

He was just scared because he ran into Jabba the Huts sister.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:32:38 PM

Akasha i'm stealin that wii fit one,she needs to be pullin that bus
zyban03 writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 12:35:59 PM

Blocked the entrance to the bus. I see her blocking most entrances.
hollafoadolla writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:06:43 PM

More like she tried to bl*w him and he was just defending himself. Or should I say he, because she look eerily similar to Tyler Perry. Maybe it's one of his tranny characters he play in his movies. Regardless, I would get lit everyday if I had to work under Tyler Perry.
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:26:59 PM

Especially the toilet
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:29:02 PM

Zyban;especially the toilet
holtlt writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 1:35:02 PM

sh*te! this ruined my lunch!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 4:24:11 PM

That's a WHOLE LOTTA WOMAN!!! f*ck it don't fight it Jack :-)
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 5:11:53 PM

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-lsAApDp87do/Tlwv6LYyfLI/AAAAAAAABXM/8WXVsOl-oAM/s1600/MatthewFox-AttacksBusDriver2.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:12:55 PM

She was driving a bus, or was mistaken for a bus?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 8:13:44 PM

'She's so fat she needs cheat codes for wii fit.' --- f*ck me. I almost coughed up a lung over that one!
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 9:25:04 PM

http://youtu.be/Pig6xZdptL4
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2011 at 11:56:54 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MrlbcvqWmQ&NR=1

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved