WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Jim Carrey Says He's In Love with Emma Stone, is This Real?

Posted: August 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Jim Carrey Says HeSubmit Comment
Jim Carrey posted a video on his website, declaring his love for the 22-year-old actress Emma Stone (The Amazing Spider-Man, Zombieland).

"Emma, I just wanted to let you know that I think you're all the way beautiful. Not just pretty, but you know smart and kind-hearted," he said. "If I were a lot younger I would marry you. We'd laugh all day long, go camping, play Yahtzee. And the sex..."

I don't think Carrey and Stone are promoting anything, which makes this videos that more bizarre. We will now wait for Stone's response or possibly a restraining order.

Check out the video below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: JimCarreyTruLife


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 5:15:41 AM

Just rub one out like the rest of us you old washed up f*ck.
PaulX7 writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 5:19:03 AM

Hahaha. Coming from Jim Carey, it's difficult to take that seriously
Supersweetguy writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 5:25:04 AM

Really? I think its a joke.
Midnight_Toker writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 5:27:21 AM

Come on now. If a desperate pathetic marine can post a video to get Mila Kunis to go on a date to sone dance with him, I'm sure Carey can put out a video and get Emma Stone.

Midnight_Toker writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 5:29:03 AM

If he can't get Stone, he could always settle for a lesser red head...Lindsey Logan. In his video all he has to do is put a small pinch of Ajax in a bag to pose it as cocaine and she'll be there before the tape even stops rolling
Rambo writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 5:45:44 AM

of course its a joke.duh
telur writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 6:35:02 AM

if this a joke, i think not funny at all
YoungChris writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 6:36:17 AM

I think they could make a good couple ......NOOOT!!!
I'm a big fan of Jim but she's way too young for him ...
KillerCOck writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 6:39:01 AM

hahahaha creepy as hell but still funny! he should've played some background music doh
Valerie writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 7:00:36 AM

Oh come on, this was damn funny, i love him.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 7:09:17 AM

I liked it, thought it was funny. I just wonder what the purpose is?
LastActionHero writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 7:59:21 AM

Lauren Holly in her heyday was hotter.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 7:59:35 AM

I donīt know. He looks very serious about this one. Maybe he is sick of soemthing.....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 8:22:41 AM

How on earth did he keep a straight face?

If she turns up dead at least we know who will be the prime suspect.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 8:36:56 AM

Jim Carrey's a grandpa already,guess he has some midlife crisis.These young hollywood actors do go for older guys like Scarlett Johanson and Sean Penn
bandolero999 writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 9:28:13 AM

Actresses
Bullit writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 9:48:45 AM

It's a JOKE ! you should all know this from him by now ! Besides the joke, he obviously lowered his standarts after Jenny Mc Carthy...
Devil writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 11:14:37 AM

It's an obvious parody of that Marine guy asking Kunis out. The ending was priceless. He still got it. Emma better make a response to this.
pornfly writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 11:31:23 AM

Waiting for @rangers video to Dakota Fanning and her lil sis
Ranger writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 11:50:33 AM

From your words to God's will my friend!
pornfly writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 11:59:53 AM

Now everyone and their motherz gonna post a vid now thx marines. maybe i should post one for kat dennings 'i know you're jewish and i'm puerto rican but between our genetics we can make hot brown frugal versions of ourselves that complain alot in a new york spanglish accent'
pornfly writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 12:02:52 PM

If bobcat goldthwaite can get nikki cox in her prime anythin can happen
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 12:38:15 PM

I'll kick you face your face off Jim if you go anywhere near her.

Happy Birthday Sean Connery. 81 and still going strong.
Raider writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 12:45:44 PM

AALLLLLLLRIGHTY THEN!
SuluNakamura writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 12:57:20 PM

It's obviously a joke. At first I thought he might be doing a parody of this guy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KllCZGNDTuk
But it might just be his own thing.
DeVries writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 1:41:28 PM

Well youll miss big fake tits if you go with Emma, Jim... But she's hotter than that McCarthy plastic c*nt.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 1:42:51 PM

GRAVVYY!
technoreaper writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 3:06:24 PM

Remember when Jim Carrey used to make funny movies? Seriously dude, get over your midlife crisis and get back to it! Funny video, nevertheless.
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 3:51:25 PM

its probably just a joke
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 4:17:59 PM

besides isn't emma stone dating andrew garfield
Rambo writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 8:28:28 PM

dating doesn't mean much in Hollywood
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 25th, 2011 at 9:41:02 PM

true very true
BuuMonster writes:
on August 26th, 2011 at 3:57:31 AM

f*ck you Carrey i called next. well maybe not next next because i'm pretty sure some other WP users called ahead of me but f*ck you Carrey! no cutting in line

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved