WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Warning, Don't Read, Spoilers!

Posted: August 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Warning, DonSubmit Comment
In the last few months we have been accused of spoiling films like "The Amazing Spider-Man," "The Avengers," "Man of Steel," "The Dark Knight Rises" and many others.

While some of you are sitting at home angry that some plot point was spoiled for you, back at the WP offices we're trying to figure out what is considered regular news and what is a spoiler.

Some of the biggest complaints came when we reported that Liam Neeson will return for "The Dark Knight Rises." The news is just about an actor joining a production, but in reality, it is much more than that since Neeson's character seemingly died in "Batman Begins." So is this a spoiler? We're not revealing any major plot points. Neeson's character may just appear in flashbacks.

Another article that WP readers didn't like was when we revealed that Hugh Jackman has a cameo in "X-Men: First Class." The description of the scene was after a "Spoilers Ahead" warning, so why announcing that Jackman is in the movie a spoiler?

In the end, readers have a choice whether to read the articles or not. Nobody is forcing anyone to check out "Man of Steel" photos of "The Dark Knight Rises" videos. And as much as we tried to stop you from reading this article by posting "Warning, Don't Read, Spoilers" in the title, here you are reading it. Clearly we cannot stop anyone from doing what they want.

And since some readers ARE interested in seeing all this material, it not fair when we're asked to simply never post set photos and videos ever again. Especially when this request comes from people who were begging to see something from the set of these films just weeks prior.

And we can't not mention Liam Neeson and Hugh Jackman in the title of the article, otherwise people won't know what they're about to read. Would you click on an article titled: "Actor cast in movie"? Or is that still a spoiler?

Some of you have been following WP for years, so here's an opportunity to tell us how you feel about the job we've been doing in regards to spoilers.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 134 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:38:32 AM

If it says in the headline "Warning! Spoilers!", I won't read if I want to be surprised by the movie later. So for me, that is not the problem. However, there has been a unneccessary coverage of spoilers of the biggest films instead of real news. There's just so many uninteresting photos of the Bat-Bike I can take before it starts to become annoying.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:41:23 AM

It's not the spoiler per say, it's the fact that more often than not the spoiler is in the head line.

What you could do is just say...on the headline.

"TDKR" News...don not click on spoiler in story.
Loui Balfour writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:45:40 AM

stop putingb video and pics that genuinly spoil movies, your coverage of batman ha been appaling, and has ruined the movie for me.. just do news not telling us entire sequences and showing the filming, your doing it also with the avengers, as a movie fan i loved not knowing what happened, your re overstepping the lines at times...
Bigcheese writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:09:07 AM

The Hugh Jackman thing did have a spoiler warning on the articale, but the title wad Wolverine in X-men First Class, so it was spoiled whether we looked at the articale or not. That's why you ruined it, idiot, we didn't have a choice not to see it it was just there!!!!!!!
Bigcheese writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:11:51 AM

And I agree with those above me. Don't write "tumbler explodes in DKR set photos" just put "more DKR set photos:Spoilers" it's that easy. Same thing goes for the Avengers.
glosskit writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:13:22 AM

many users here are just hypocrites... you see the warning "Spoilers Ahead" and yet you still read further, browse through the set photos or watch the videos, and then you have the nerve to shout "WP spoiled it for you"... for example @Loui Balfour : WP's coverage for The Dark Knight Rises was awesome, i for one enjoyed it big time... who/ what made you look/ browse/ read, watch the articles? Why did you go beyond that "Spoilers Ahead" warning if you didn't want to find out news about the movie/ cast ?

WP, you're doing a fine job, and i've been reading your articles for 2 years now. Just like you guys said : it's everyone's decision to read or not to ... the article. Thanks
Mudders writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:19:51 AM

doesnt bother me either way...ill still watch movies regardless...it just means i can sit there next to the wife and look like im the man by telling her whats happening...even though i know she wont think that...hahahaha....but as long as u say something like

"DKR:spoilers ahead:view at your own risk"...then that should be enough
PaulX7 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:24:20 AM

I personally have stopped reading any news related to Superman, Batman and the Avengers because they're movies I'm looking forward to and I don't want the surprises to be wasted, but I understand others might be interested. I think you guys at Worstpreviews are doing a great job by sharing all your news, and it is up to us, readers, to select the articles we want to read and ignore the ones we don't care about. What might be better in my opinion though, is that you add the words "Warning spoilers" to news that actually contain spoiler so that we know - but that's just a minor detail
Kill-the-director writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:29:33 AM

you should just put the name of the movie then say possible spoilers ahead. then its up to the reader to view the article.


e.g New Dark Knight Rises Spoilers.
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:29:41 AM

what davethephotoguy said.
Kurskij writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:31:15 AM

I've been waiting for this article for about a month now, and here it is.

Agree woth freudian's point.

Those who are not cross-eyed read the whole sentence when it says: Spoilers:Wolverine in X-men First Class.

So, it's better to write:

"Avengers set photos. SPOILERS INSIDE" or "DKR casting news. May contain spoilers"

Those who are interested will read it. Those who don't want to spoil anything - won't.

Those who will and still will complain about spoilers afterwards are mentally hilarious and shouldn't be taken into account.
Nemonian writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:33:04 AM

This is a movie site. It keeps you up to date with movie news. Some news contains spoilers. That's a risk you take if you don't want to know anything about a movie and don't want things spoiled. If WP has news, they post it, that's just what they do.

How this news is presented, that's something else. Maybe less information is a good idea. Personally, I don't find those headlines to be such a problem. Do they 'ruin' a movie? I think a big part of the problem lies in people not being able to control themselves, clicking on a spoiler, and they get pissed afterwards for the news being there.
numnut writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:41:09 AM

Dear Worstpreviews staff,

i visit your website for the sole purpose of finding spoilers, movie news and to watch trailers (especially bootleg one as you do well in this area). That is the reason your site is saved as number one on my favorites bar- yes i'm a movie nerd!

But i'm sure that is the purpose of worstpreviews.com is it not? To spoil, inform and offer views on new released movies (any real movie buff reads more than one review before deciding to watch said movie, so I don't get the hate for your reviewer)?

Feel free to continue the great work and- as agreed with others- maybe a warning in the headline that an article contains spoilers.

Cheers! Numnut
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:45:30 AM

@glosskit

Can you please read what I have written and Loui Balfour is also saying.


I have no problems with the spoilers in the article but to have them in the headline is just plane ridiculous.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:51:46 AM

Cheers Rambo.
SeWerin writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:57:45 AM

I entered here and haven't read article. I presume it's about batman/avengers spoilers. If that's the case i was successfully avoiding most of DKR spoilers, and i want to keep it that way.

But still that's not my problem with spoilers here. In most of cases you do a good job, saying SPOILERS AHEAD, and saying that some pictures reveal more so proceed with caution. That's all good.

BUT...

your main problem is with headlines. You need to formulate them better. Instead of: "Loki will fight each Avenger one on one", you should go something along lines "New info revealing possible fights in avengers - Spoiler" or something like that.

Or considering Dark Knight, you could say instead "Batwing spotted on set" something like "Introducing new Batman Gadgets and vehicle - Spoilers".

You keep good job of keeping spoiler on alert, but you need to keep working on your headlines.

I don't want to be rude or something, i am just giving few suggestions to keep your site more spoiler friendly. Hope this helps.
JensdePens writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 8:13:06 AM

Like many said, the headlines on the left should not include the spoiler.

But the possibility exists that you might loose some random readers for some articles.

'Harrison Ford not returning for Blade runner 2' will probably get more hits then 'Blade Runner 2 news - spoilers ahead'.

But I don't know if it would be a significant number for WP.

And if it is possible, make sure the homepage headline does not automatically show a spoiler newsitem.
asylum writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 8:14:56 AM

Just have two different sections. One for movie news, and one for spoilers. I was pissed when I found some things out about TDKR. Otherwise, I enjoy your updates.
darthraige writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 8:39:01 AM

Why the f*ck are you at this site if you don't wanna know about movies and its spoilers? People love to f*cking complain about dumb sh*t. Keep the spoilers coming.
brick writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 8:47:34 AM

"And we can't not mention Liam Neeson and Hugh Jackman in the title of the article, otherwise people won't know what they're about to read."

Every single movie news outlet I've read had the title along the lines of "Spoilerish casting news for The Dark Knight Rises" except for Worst Previews.

I've registered for the first time to tell you that I like the site very much, but please don't include such important spoilers in the article title.
MarshallErikson writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:00:33 AM

You know how I avoid spoilers? I don't watch these videos. I don't look at the pictures. I read the articles and think, oh cool Batman is filming and someone got it on tape. So I don't watch it. I don't feel the movie has been spoiled for me at all.

If you've watched every set video that WP has posted, thats more your fault than theirs.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:11:28 AM

i only come here to insult "Sam the c*nt worthinton" so i don't give a sh*t about spoilers, give me more material to bash this mother f*cker, like make a post call "the 20 worst actors of the decade" or like this "who do you think is the worst actor/gay in hollywood" countdowns are always cool.

And the spoiler sh*t thats the reason 2 to read this post so bring more spoliers sh*t and more nudity scenes on movies, it could be cool if you told us what movies have celebrity nudes, them i will look only for them.

and thanks for no banned me for speak the truth about the c*nt worthinton!
Dirt writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:13:24 AM

Alex, you can never make everyone happy. People will bitch and moan about anything.

It is a movie site, reporting on movies that are being film and being released in the future, obviously spoilers are going to leak on any set and its WorstPreviews job to report on them.
richardfojtik writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:17:19 AM

I get on this website everyday and thank you guys for doing such a great job. If people don't want to know what is going on in the film industry then I guess they should not come on here. But a movie website is FOR giving people information dealing with movie new so in that respect I would have to say, if you don't wanna know what's going on then stay off this website. I give you guys on worstpreviews.com an A+. You'll all are doing a great job, stay with it. Pretty sad to say but it is the highlight of my day checking out the movie news. A big howdy from down here in Texas.
arkflash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:31:06 AM

WP inconsistent in warnings. Example 8/21 title "Loki will battle one on one with each Superhero in the Avengers", there's no SPOILER warning in this title.
mrstretch writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:44:01 AM

I personally feel that the staff of wp is great (except for Dustin Putman). This is my favorite movie website, ive been coming here for years. Keep up the good work. And why the hell is this called Worst Previews?
sri_91 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:56:41 AM

'It's not the spoiler per say, it's the fact that more often than not the spoiler is in the head line.

What you could do is just say...on the headline.

"TDKR" News...don not click on spoiler in story.'

^ Amen!
rocketman writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:02:23 AM

Dear WP.
The problem is often the headlines giving away spoilers,case in point being the Wolverine cameo that i got my knickers in a twist over,small thing but a nice surprise ruined...anyway i digress.
How about the headline reading
''Secret cameo in XMEN revealed inside,warning spoilers''

Things like that would help :),I worded it better when i put it on your FB page at work on my sh*t phone,but you get my point.

We know you don't do it on purpose WP.
rocketman writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:03:22 AM

Dave beat me to it,i really need to read comments before diving in feet first.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:06:09 AM

No worries rocketman...we all do it.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:16:23 AM

just try to do better with not spoiling it in the headlines. Other than that you guys do great.
LeeMaca writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:30:54 AM

Stop putting spoilers in head lines. I must admit I've put this site on the back burner for a while now after having a few movies ruined.
gunfighterii writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:41:46 AM

Need to change the title names for spoilers or bring in a colour code for titles!

On the spoiler side your doing ok...

its the comments section ur failing on..do you not read some of the s**t people discuss on your pages? its rather disturbing..maybe you could actually re-inforce the chat rules?? or lock comments for non-users??

my kids are 14 & 16 and its wrong for kids their age to see stuff like hoping certain actors get aids, cancer and some of the sexual chat is way out of line.

im sure users will get defensive from this but im sure after all of it even they can understand my point?
D3Ad2y0u writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:43:30 AM

"back at the WP offices we're trying to figure out what is considered regular news and what is a spoiler."

Considering your occupation, I find it pretty surprising that you don't don't know what a f*cking spoiler is. If you have set footage from a movie, then just say you have set footage, don't describe the scene in the title of the article. It's literally that simple.
mmacny1 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:46:27 AM

Of course you dont have to put "Wolverine" or "Hugh Jackman" in the headline, you can easily say "Spoiler: cameo revealed for X-Men 1st class". those who want spoilers will read ahead. And you can just say "Spoiler: Dark Knight Rises footage/images" instead of telling us what happens in the video/pics you posted. You're spoiling it in the headline, not giving us the option. How can you not see that
Dre-EL writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:51:44 AM

If u dont like the spoilers then dont read the spoilers. Wp is doing a bang up job on reporting on the movies, the spoilers and set coverage and photos are why I come here in the first place.

I have always enjoyed behind the scenes action, interviews and trailers so I feel quite at home here. I also enjoy the reviews posted here. I may not always agree with them, but am always anxious the read them. Dustin's reviews always contain spoilers and it still doesnt take anything away from me enjoying the film on my own.

WP staffers, please ignore the babies that bitch about spoilers and keep up the excelent work. Also bear in mind that every photo and video seen here can be found on youtube, so why tell the babies to cry to them.

Anouncing "SPOILER ALERT" in the headlines should be enough. Please however, cut down on the misleading headlines, I'm going to read the article anyway, thats why I log on in the first place, no need to trick or treat me.

BTW could u also get me some more info on whats happening with the 007 movie, its been a while since u said anything about it.




BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:55:21 AM

Spot on Dave.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:19:30 AM

you can make a spoliert alert section, so the faggots don't be piss of because Hugh Jackoffman have a cameo in another x-men movie, thats no spoiler for me by the way!
zyban03 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:27:16 AM

Geez WP !! Thanks ALOT!! You just ruined Renny Harlin week for me.
atn5022 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:28:22 AM

If I see spoilers, I don't read. It's not that hard, but worstpreviews could avoid alot of complaints if they stopes putting articles with spoilers in them on the main page as soon as you load up the site.
atn5022 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:34:25 AM

And maybe to easily denote possible spoilers you could highlight the article in yellow or red or something so users will be warned before the article is loaded
Dragon1313 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:38:05 AM

If you even care about the politics of so-called "spoilers" in the first place, you're a loser. If a film is ruined for you because of a revealed plot point or a cameo, then either you aren't a serious film viewer OR the film is crap to begin with.

But, most of all, if you DO want to go into a movie completely blind, THEN DON'T CLICK ON THE LINK... you morons!

The thing is, watching previews, looking at posters, reading cast lists, etc... are all forms of "spoilers". It's just that when one of these cry babies trips upon something THEY don't want to know (which is their fault, anyways, for clicking on it or reading it), they get their pants all wet.
rabid writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:43:24 AM

There are plenty of surprises that could spoil a film. Imagine a headline that read "Bruce Willis Cast as Dead Man in Sixth Sense".
You'd have been watching the film with zero suspense and no compelling reason to keep watching.
chris el gris writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:50:10 AM

news is news man, don't sweat the small stuff.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 11:58:25 AM

*** Spoiler Alert! ***
re: The Dark Knight.



Something like that.

No worries here Alex. I haven't read anything I didn't want to read on here. It's nice you're addressing this and will do something to further label spoilers. I, myself am just choosing to read less of those threads as I'm still old school and don't need to play 'secret-secret... I gotta a secret' when I go into a theater just to say for 90 minutes: 'Oh, I knew that was going to happen.'
emanmovieman writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 12:00:45 PM

Keep up the great work dog, this is my fav site in the world...
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 12:02:18 PM

@rabid - Bruce Willis dies in The Sixth Sense?

f*cker!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 12:07:51 PM

@Dragon - wow... you may have posted the most close-minded, simple, stupid, moronic post ever on here (and that's saying something, considering the lurkers you're in competition with).

How is: 'looking at posters, reading cast lists' - a 'spoiler'?

As simple as you clearly are, you have yet to learn (maybe ask your foster parents for help with this) is that different people view things differently. If you didn't moronically paint all with grey paint and took the time to think and pay attention you would see people have issues when a MAJOR part of the film is given up WITHOUT prior notice. Without none or little notice as to what a major character does in a movie in regards to the plot IS a spoiler.

If you can't distinguish between the two, know that you're the loser.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 12:10:25 PM

What Dave and SeWerin said.
keepiru writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 12:47:06 PM

I agree that this is a major problem, your site has clearly mishandled the Dark knight Rise in an obvious way! I am happy that you are bringing that up because I was thinking of not coming to your site anymore because of that situation.

I hope that it will be adressed in an honest way. If you want to keep posting spoilers, than just be clear about this and I will get my info somewere else!!
Cinescape.com did that without any spoilers for years...
The problem is in the titles, not in the articles. If I come across an article that says: ''Important news about caracters that will appears in the Boba Fett Spin-off'', I know better that to click on the link. But if your title is "Darth Vader will cameo in Boba Fett spinoff", I will be mad.

Yet take this title from today's headline: "Video: Captain America and Thor Battle Aliens on "The Avengers" Set"

You just have to tranform it in this, for it to be spoiler free "Video: See Captain America and Thor in action on "The Avengers" Set"

It is as easy as that.

Please decide on a spoiler policy so that I can decide wheter I will come back or not because I agree that, only with titles, you have managed to completely spoil The dark knight rises...
mmmac writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 12:50:19 PM

as most people have already stated the issue is primarily with the headlines. and as for your comment on the fact that i read the article, i was skeptical to look but the headline seethed sarcasm.

anyways my biggest issue is that a headline goes from "new vehicle spotted on TDKR set" to "batwing crashes video" its like you assume we all looked at the spoiler and then you have the home page of the site linked to that huge spoiler article are you serious?! do what everyone else already suggested TDKR News Spoilers! Avengers New Spoilers! Cameo in Xmen revealed Spoilers!

On cameos, you say its just casting but its not. that article didnt come out until after the movie had been screened for reviewers so clearly it was kept a secret. You wouldnt post an article ahead of the zombieland release saying "Bill Murray in Zombieland!" since it was one of the best parts of the movie and the best kept secret.

All you to do is use common sense to know if something is a spoiler.
SuluNakamura writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:09:39 PM

No matter where the reader goes for movie news they are gonna find the same spoiler filled articles. At least we're warned before hand with Spoiler tags (most of the time). So really, don't change anything. People are gonna be babies and complain about everything, when really, if they are so against any spoilers, they can just skip the article, instead of blaming someone else.
technoreaper writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:11:18 PM

SPOILERS AHEAD!

Spider-Man beats the Lizard in the next movie!
Batman wins!
X-Men win!
Wolverine wins!

Carry on and ignore the morons who whine about spoilers. They don't have a life. I've NEVER had a movie ruined for me because of a spoiler. It's more about the execution than anything else.
vaodsi writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:14:14 PM

I've been a worst previews user since 2007.... so pre-ranger pre-minkowski (i haven't seem him in forever... is it post-minkowski?). Anyhow. I never had a problem with the spoilers and always knew what i was clicking on. If i didn't want something spoiled i wouldn't click on the link. DUH people. ANd, in the 4 years i have been a part of the community I have never seen a spoiler in a title of an article. the only thing i really ever thought was lame was always referring to polanski as "rapist roman polanski" especially since it was stat. lol that's all i've got.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:17:06 PM

Damn you Techno... DAMN YOU!!!

Unrelated: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Su12yhLT2o
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:20:31 PM

And how about every time there's a spoiler, you post a link to j*zzHut to distract us?
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:53:11 PM

I don't really have too much of a problem with the plot spoliers posted on WP.

Sometimes if i don't want to know what's going on in a particular film i won't click on the story link.

As for all the videos you post from the sets of Dark Knight/Avengers/Spider-Man etc, i know some people will want to see them and i understand totally why you post them on WP (as you should) i just find them pretty boring and will just wait for the movie to come out, so i don't bother with the links which is as it should be.
rocketman writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:58:26 PM

@Vaodsi,you made me see when i joined...where the f*ck does time go O-o
Who's the longest serving member * on here anyway?


*member rofl.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:59:23 PM

More j*zzhut links so you spoil your underwear instead of the films story lines !!

Could work ......
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 1:59:33 PM

right on dave. i've read some things i probably shouldn't have because i might not be very surprised but that's my fault. if it says "warning spoiler alert" then your reading at your own risk unless you don't might being spoiled, sometimes i don't mind and sometimes i do. if for example it says "Liam Neeson returns for The Dark Knight Rises" that's not really a spoiler. keep up the good work WP
SergioFX writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:04:31 PM

Loki Will Battle One-On-One with Each Superhero in "The Avengers"

I don't see any SPOILERS before this title for example!

No one is telling you not to put any spoilers on the website.

Just type: Spoilers regarding Loki and The Avengers. That would be enough.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:06:22 PM

Rocket -

Plenty of candidates for biggest member on WP !!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:06:32 PM

Or don't mention Loki and just say:

'The Avengers movie - SPOILERS!'

Alex, I think the consensus is just more careful headlines. No problem with spoilers at all... just the headlines.

Thx. for asking us.
zyban03 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:08:44 PM

^^ Well put Ranger!! Now where was I...awww yes, Aniston...........crunch!
Battushai writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:20:18 PM

Keep going WP...don't mind trolls and all the other hypocrites
reach110 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:38:05 PM

I think you guys are doing just fine. I'm a spoiler Nazi and I've never felt wronged by any of the articles you've ever posted. As you were.
xjoe87x writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:38:29 PM

"Warning, Don't Read, Spoilers!"

With the comma placement I assumed this was an article just spoiling every movie over the next year... I'm a little dissappointed
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:44:45 PM

As for "you saw the headline 'warning, spoilers" and here you are reading it anyways"... that doesn't really apply when you make the site auto-load this article on the main page. maybe for all the movie spoilers just make the title "more set spoilers from set of blah blah blah" or, insert a rollover spoiler alert text over the spoiler paragraphs, and rather then showing embedded pics that are spoliers right in the article, make it so you have to click on picture of the word "spoiler" that sends you to the actual picture.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:52:19 PM

@zyban - lol.
Olddirty625 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 2:52:55 PM

you guys are awesome, I log in to this website almost everyday and Ive never had a problem with anything you guys do, I like to see and find out things about a movie before it comes out so keep the spoilers coming!
bill the butcher writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:06:05 PM

i watched the first 6
and the last 7 minutes of THE DARK KNIGHT

before i saw it in the cinema

and i still loved it :)
Blank x25 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:16:24 PM

People are WAY too up tight about cameos. Liam Neeson's voice-over in The Dark Knight Rises teaser would have let us know anyway. And how knowing Wolverine was in First Class for two seconds "ruins" the movie is beyond me.

Most of the complaints on here are for the Dark Knight, and 99% of what Alex posts aren't spoilers until you click and either read or watch.

Don't change anything, Alex. If you want to reword the titles on some stories, fine, but people are always going to blame you for something spoiler related. People don't seem to understand "if you don't want to know, don't click it." That's on them. Hardly any of TDKR stories have been spoiled in the title. People go watch the video then whine and complain that it's on here. Which makes NO sense.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:28:27 PM

I don't mind spoilers very much, I use to read them, but I don't think it's very hard to post news as "Avengers Spoilers" or "TDK Spoilers" and then people can choose if they want to read that kind of news or not.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:31:15 PM

I blame Alex for AIDS and civil unrest in the world... oh, and oil spills!
LEONCIO writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:32:39 PM

Now I see that like a billion other posters suggested before the same thing I just did. XD But really WP staff, it's quite lame you need help regarding something as simple as this, just try to use your brains instead of asking your readers to do it for you. XD
encoreyourface writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:36:26 PM

i think what every one really cares about is don't put spoilers in the title. you are doing a great job and have been for years, but sometimes you reveal unnecessary things in the title, like with A LOT of TDKR news (although the title "spoilers" where minor, so not a big deal). this isn't a huge thing, as long as you don't reveal plot points, i'm fine with it. like what you did with the superman news "major character dies" that's fine, because it leaves it up to the reader to spoil the film for themselves or not. what i'm trying to say is, what you've been doing is no big deal for me, but might be with other people. so with future articles about huge blockbuster films coming out it would probably be easier for everyone to just put "TDKR news" when nothing major is being revealed and "TDKR news (major spoilers)" when something big is revealed.
Dragon1313 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:36:46 PM

@Ranger

Nope. You're definitely a loser if you complain about plot points/cameo reveals in films, because if that *truly* ruins a movie for you then you're watching films for the wrong reasons. At that point you should probably just stick to TV shows. Film is visual art, not entertainment. Can it exist as both? Absolutely, but when we have fans worried that a Liam Neeson cameo-leak can ruin the quality of a picture, then the game is up. You're now more worried about your entertainment experience than the overall workings of the film. That's sad. A film doesn't thrive on its twists, cameos, and surprises. That's kiddie stuff. That's icing. Art, at it's best, isn't enjoyed, it's felt.

My point about cast lists, posters, trailers being in the same family as "spoilers" is that they are all revealing something about the film that you didn't already know. Thus, you are showing a desire to know something about a movie before it opens if you take in these things. I mean, jesus, a movie trailer is revealing a part of the film's aesthetic and mood. That's 100 times more important to a film than some stupid cameo.

And, yes, obviously people think differently than I, for I wouldn't have the opportunity to come on here and tell you why you're so wrong if they didn't.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:38:06 PM

Ranger lol

Jake blames Alex for his constant rash and his dads large endowment !!
Retardis writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:38:29 PM

Here's a few tips on how to fix this:

1) You totally can make a title that doesn't have the actors name in it, it just takes a little more creativity. Look at other movie news sites. It's usually something like "Superman Set Photos Reveal New Villian" It's vague, but enough to get my attention, and I can choose whether or not to continue.

2) Don't put a picture of whatever it is the news is about. There was a picture of Wolverine next to the First Class article. Even if I hadn't read the headline, just seeing Wolverine near the words First Class take care of it.

I guess I'm saying "A little effort, guys".
LEONCIO writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:40:28 PM

I've just seen on the tv news that Sacha Cohen's "The Dictator" is being filmed in my city and Megan Fox will be here... Should I go? Do I have any chance to bang that ass??? :D
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:42:39 PM

There is always a chance, She is easy like sunday morning ...
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:45:17 PM

@tt - lol.

@dragon - suck my d*ck.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:47:38 PM

"Yet take this title from today's headline: "Video: Captain America and Thor Battle Aliens on "The Avengers" Set"

You just have to tranform it in this, for it to be spoiler free "Video: See Captain America and Thor in action on "The Avengers" Set"

this is exactly what i'm talking about (good example btw). see I myself don't care that much that they are battling aliens, but i can see how that could piss someone off.

Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:49:29 PM

cast lists, posters, trailers being in the same family as "spoilers" --- 'family'... really?

I can't just stick to TV shows dipsh*t, by your thinking they have previews of upcoming episodes on all the time, and they're from the same 'family' (snicker) as spoilers.

As for several of your other useless points... whatever.

Your closed mind reads as funny as I'd bet watching your dad try to f*ck you while he's drunk.

Reh-tard.

http://tinyurl.com/DragonIZahRehTard
kudanrt writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:49:46 PM

F it man just do ya's job and ignore all the babys out there.. If u slow down with the news your website will cease to be. This world if full of dumbasses that dont know how to stop readin an article that may ruin there future viewing of a movie. Unfortunatly there isnt an edit button but also no stupid button either... jeez.. Keep doin what your doin worstpreviews.. your awesome and cant satisfy everybody.. Hey superman batman spiderman ect... struggle with that.. and even they cant win.. :-) lol!! PEACE!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:51:07 PM

OK...

EVERYONE think like and agree with Dragon, otherwise he'll think (lol... like that's gonna happen) you're either stupid, and idiot or moron.

Thank God for the pathetically insecure.



PS: and I blame Alex when puppies die.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:53:50 PM

@kudan - upon further reading you would see that NO one has a problem with spoilers on WP. The place of conversation has been the the headline itself of some threads has been a spoiler itself.

People (other than Dragon watching his mom pay the rent on their trailer by f*cking all the unemployed loser's from his dad's bowling team) are only asking for a spoiler warning in the headline.
vaodsi writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 3:56:10 PM

haha rocketman iregistered on here the day before you did. Ironic. But remember when NOBODY ever commented? it would be like maybe three comments on a big article. Glad to see worstpreviews get success.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:06:12 PM

I also blame Alex for the terrible 1st half performance of Man Utd tonight.
poisonidea writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:19:07 PM

I have no problem with the spoilers, when I had saw the Hugh Jackman cameo in First Class I just skipped the article. Just be careful with how you label the article. It's Worstpreviews.com not Worstnews.com I expect previews of movies and other spoiler type stuff.
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:21:09 PM

The only spoiler that really pissed me off was the hugh jackman cameo in the latest x men.I don't mind the dark knight rises spoilers as i stopped looking at those since they basically almost show nothing.

and manchester united sucks ;-)
Blank x25 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:27:33 PM

@Ranger

Dragon said movies aren't "entertainment". I think this proves his stupidity. LoL

MarshallErikson writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:28:42 PM

I agree with both sides really. The ONLY example I have read in the comments that I agree with is the Wolverine Cameo. Putting something like that IN the title means people on this site can't avoid the spoiler. But a title like "Anne Hathaway on set as Catwoman! click for videos!" shouldn't be a big deal as long as you don't click on it.

and come on, saying that WP is inconsistent because the title: "Loki will battle one on one with each Superhero in the Avengers", doesn't contain a spoiler warning is stupid. Hiddleston was more than willing to give that information away he obviously didn't think that knowing that would ruin the movie for viewers.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:36:21 PM

Rambo

hahaha We did 20 minutes ago :)
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:40:00 PM

^oh yeah...2-0...new year old champ
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 4:53:13 PM

lol, It's 3 now i blame alex(ferguson) :)
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 5:01:04 PM

too bad the national team sucks.nothing since 1966.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 5:09:40 PM

Ouch !!!!!

Thats 45 years of hurt ....
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 5:14:16 PM

So I haven't posted in months but I find the need to say something... If you don't want any spoilers just avoid the article. You obviously have an interest in the headline if you click to read it so don't be surprised if there's more then meets the eye once you read the entire thing. Everyone complains but don't act all surprised when major news involves a few spoilers. You will most likely still see the movie even if your THAT upset bout the spoiler. I read the Wolverine cameo in First Class and didn't bitch or complain about it. I still paid my $10.50 and saw it and STILL enjoyed the cameo regardless. I was actually one of the few who laughed historically when he delivered his line. So yeah, maybe Alex should just right SPOILER ALERT!: DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU c*nt! for all the complainers on WP. But then again, I've been coming here for years for a reason... It's not a major blow for me to learn a couple spoilers here and there. We're fanboys what the f*ck do you expect?

Randal Graves put it simply:

AVERT YOUR EYES YOU PERV!
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 5:27:28 PM

Ted - Nice to see you post again dude
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:01:26 PM

@trailer
Thanks man been a long absence... looked and saw my last post was back in April haha That will change
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:03:08 PM

@Ranger
So does that mean we can blame Alex for Casey Anthony?..
Dr Fate writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:03:57 PM

I'm personally sick and tired of the following people ^^^^ complaining about spoiler...how about you get the f*** out of this website...what the hell is a spoiler? If WP tells you Liam Neeson has joined the Cast of TDKR you re pissed....but if WP tells you Liam Neeson joined Superman returns, your okay with that....picking and choosing what you want to read...pretty much everything is essentially a spoiler....I think all these people who are complaining are stupid....WP- obviously you are a good site, so changing it because some kids like Minkowski and Rambo are crying, would be a big mistake
MarshallErikson writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:13:43 PM

@Ted Mosby

Dude, whats up?
alexgi writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:27:50 PM

The article about Loki fighting each of the Avengers came directly from the actor, who got an approval to say that from the studio. So how is it a spoiler if the studio wants you to know this information? That's like saying that the photo of Bane released by WB is a spoiler.
cherry-12_3 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:51:10 PM

Man everyone needs to relax. Did the Hugh jackman-first class spoiler really ruin the movie for you? i doubt it, wolverine was in the movie for maybe 10 seconds. Be greatful, quit whining, movies that are great will remain great whether or not you know the outcome i must of sat down and watched pulp fiction, fight club, american history x a dozen times and theyre still enjoyable even though i know whats gonna happen.
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 6:59:13 PM

@alex
nicely put, the actor himself got the go ahead to say it so why is it a big deal? Clearly the studio wants a few leaks... it's what builds MORE interest in the fans... so that WE spread the word.

@MarshallErikson
Ahhhmazing nice to see another HIMYM "bro" Is Barney Stinson still around in the WP community?
TheGreatMinkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:07:25 PM

I'm Baaaaaaaaaack!
TheGreatMinkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:22:41 PM

Spoilers are the f*cking Devils work. I mean for god's sake Alex Ixney on the spoilers.
mrstretch writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:23:39 PM

Where did you go?
TheGreatMinkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:26:23 PM

By the way yes If you're wondering it is the real minkowski, You can Blame good ole Marijuana for my long absence When i came to Post Something was wrong with my other Account So i made this one and i will be on this for now. Hope everyone missed me!
TheGreatMinkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:28:01 PM

Sorry for my Grammatical errors im on my New Ipad haha.
Avirex writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:28:15 PM

f*ck this Alex character whoever you are and your poorly worded spoiler riddled titles.
TheGreatMinkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 7:29:19 PM

Damn Ipad spellchecks all these random sentences.
FilmFan91201 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 8:47:05 PM

f*ck the haters. If you don't want to know, don't click the link, dumbass. It's free speech, and you have freedom of choice. But your freedom to not know shouldn't affect my freedom to know. f*ck off.
AYT BALL writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 8:55:49 PM

This is a subject where you as a site needs to decide where you stand morally. We are all here because we love movies and love talking about them, but to me when you show photos of, the Dark Knight Rises for example, your encouraging these sc*m bags with mobile phones trying to earn a few bucks and potentially ruin what could be a great movie before its even out. If i was running the site i would stick to the movie news and discussions. Leave the sneaky spoiler crap to the lesser sites. Rise above it.
Cheers.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 8:59:24 PM

@Ted - do you need to ask (re: blaming the woes of the world on Alex)?! Lol... nice to see you back.

@Blank - did it (Dragon)? Lol... yeah, that explains much.
Syriph writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 9:32:26 PM

WP is the best. Keep it up Alex. Some people will complain about everything. True movie fans appreciate what you are doing here. Putting the info out there and letting us read about what interests us. Thanks
bale01289 writes:
on August 22nd, 2011 at 10:22:50 PM

I agree that maybe the wording on your headlines could be a bit more descript, but for the most part, you guys @ WP do a pretty good job at making important, non general spoilers highlighted in your headlines. I still check and read this site daily for your up to date (mostly) news and your followers that post (Gentlemen, cheers.....long time, no post!) Keep up the good work, you bunch of window lickers!
Stuntmanbob writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 12:22:31 AM

I understand the point generalizing the title of the article and putting a warning on it so you know before you even open the link. But, saying that they shouldn't even post any spoilers is idiotic. And if you find that some of the articles aren't "movie news worthy" in your opinion dont read them its pretty simple. Its not your own personal paper, you dont pay a penny for it so stop bitching
Stuntmanbob writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 12:31:33 AM

The most annoying thing about this worstpreviews to me is the nonstop bitchin. I hear enough bitching with my girlfriend pmsing I dint need to hear a bunch of little girls on the rag ranting about how much worstpreviews suck but yet your on every thread day after day. IF YOU DONT LIKE IT f*ck OFF THEN. Sorry, been waiting for a thread like this to let off some steam on
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 12:39:30 AM

So, for clarity...

You're bitchin' about the bitchin'?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 6:07:37 AM

Really Alex? If you don't know the difference between a spoiler and regular news, maybe you should do something other than run a movie site. I'm sure in the 122 comments before mine, several people have spelled it out pretty clearly but just in case, here it is again: if you wanna list spoiler news in an article, that's fine. DON'T list it in the goddamn title of the article!!! Say this: "Surprise Cameo in X-Men First Class" - NOT THIS: "Wolverine Cameo Confirmed for X-Men First Class". If you post videos and pictures of scenes being filmed, that's completely different since it's our choice to view them or move on. When you ruin a surprise by listing it in the title, it's a real kick in the balls to the fans that did not want to know about it but check the site regularly and there's no way to avoid seeing it because it's listed with all the other f*cking articles.
keepiru writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 9:50:28 AM

Maybe now the ball is in your court! You certainly need to take a stand on what will be the new policy for your site and state it clearly!

Because after all that was discussed yesterday about TDKS, you do it again this morning with the Kane vs Gordon new!!!!!!!! I'm kind of flabbergasted by this!

We all know and agree that the problem is in the headlines, not the articles. Will this problem be adressed or not?

mmacny1 writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 10:26:35 AM

So you clearly didn't read or take into consideration the majority of these comments! Here we are one day later and you STILL PUT THE DESCRIPTION IN THE HEADLINE. Instead of the the movie title and a spoler tag. Thank you for making it very clear you don't actually care what we think, and making it easier for a lot of us to walk away from this spoiler site.
Palmer writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 11:25:41 AM

Screw these people. You're doing a fine job. Don't change a thing. I'm sure most of these people go on moviespoilers.com and don't watch a quarter of the movies you mention.
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 11:36:57 AM

post something like DARK NIGHT RISES NEWS and then inside specify at the top that spoilers are in it. look at the titles of your articles on the side... they spoil enough! (oh and you guys really really really need an editor on typos). Showing a scene from a movie in production isn't NEWS. In a sense it is, but you guys post so much on the same projects, it eventually becomes pointless to see the movie, since we've been piecing it together for months prior
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 11:37:51 AM

also, maybe just change the format/style of the page. give specific movie sections for bigger ones like batman, spiderman, etc.... it seems you really only spoil major films anyway. you guys rarely report anything interesting on indie films except that they're being made
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 12:57:32 PM

@mmac - yeah, I thought the same.
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 24th, 2011 at 3:26:30 AM

The internet is one big spoiler. Every movie/news/sports/video game website want to report news first. Nothing can be kept secret anymore.

We all knew that the Dark Knight Rises spoilers were coming. WP isn't the only site that revealed the Liam Neeson thing, or the Hugh Jackman cameo. It was the first video on Youtube's homepage and its most watched when First Class came out.

Advances in technology have us trained to want things right away. You can find out anything from your smart phone at a moment's notice. Because of that, we really shouldn't bitch when we find stuff out that we don't want to know. WP is just doing their job. The comment threads could cut them some slack for sure.

I think most of the guys on here get it. Warn us in the titles better, and hopefully things will improve. Those that constantly bitch will just find something else to complain about. Damned if you do or don't....
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 24th, 2011 at 3:27:00 AM

I wonder how many people skipped this article because of the title haha
Wowuiswrong writes:
on August 24th, 2011 at 4:34:16 AM

I like how people are freaking out about the Wolverine cameo, he was in the movie for 10 seconds, that's not a spoiler that's just telling you he's in the movie. Also The Dark Knoght Rises, it doesn't count as a spoiler because the next trailer will probably show Liam Nesson being in it. Also giving away the plot is not a spoiler, because you would find out the plot to any movie once they release a trailer for the movie. People really need to think before they type.
keepiru writes:
on August 24th, 2011 at 10:31:44 AM

@Wowuiswrong

You know there is a tool that was invented centuries ago that helps us have a common definition of a word, it is called a dictionnary!

You can look up a work an it says what the definition of a word is! This way morons can see the difference between a fact and an egotistical opinion!

Here is some help, this is the definition for the word "spoiler":

Spoiler is slang for any element of any summary or description of any piece of fiction that reveals any plot element which will give away the outcome of a dramatic episode within the work of fiction, or the conclusion of the entire work. It can also be used to refer to any piece of information regarding any part of a given media. Because enjoyment of fiction sometimes depends upon the dramatic tension and suspense which arises within it, the external revelation of such plot elements can "spoil" the enjoyment that some consumers of the narrative would otherwise have experienced.

So next time, maybe you are the one that should think & get informed before you type!
nuttie30xx writes:
on August 24th, 2011 at 2:44:48 PM

love them keep them coming

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved