WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: More Spoilers from "The Dark Knight Rises" Set

Posted: August 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: More Spoilers from "The Dark Knight Rises" SetSubmit Comment
Christopher Nolan has been filming "The Dark Knight Rises" in Pittsburgh, and just recently he has turned his attention to digging a massive hole on Cherry Way.

The crew has been asking fans to turn off their cameras since the hole will be part of a scene that's apparently crucial to the story. And while we still don't know that much about the scene, we've learned what the hole will be used for.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

Take a look at the photo below, which shows the Tumbler sitting in the hole and covered by debris.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:13:21 PM

No more f*cking spoilers!!!!!!!

This will be the last post on any "Dark Knight Rises" news.

Feel like I have seen the film already.
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:18:36 PM

the people taking these pictures should f*ck off. I'm still gonna see the film anyways its gonna be awesome
Palmer writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:40:31 PM

I will not see this movie in theaters. I feel as though the movie has been ruined. I am only speaking for myself. Enough with the spoiler sh*t already. OK, maybe I will see it in the theater; only if the reviews are positive.
Dr Fate writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:05:59 PM

For the record the person filming the spoilers is none other then Minkowski
Blank x25 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:06:07 PM

Rocket Science 101:

If you are gonna whine about Dark Knight Rises stories and potential stories....

DON'T. CLICK. ON. IT.

Alright, class, that's it for today. Class dismissed. Hopefully you will all be better prepared tomorrow.

People don't think it's the least bit funny that people click on an article, read it, then complain that it's there?
Stapes writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:26:56 PM

Not spoiling anything for me, Nolan's already done that with the first two overrated Batmans.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:35:32 PM

No matter how many spoilers they'll put people are still going to watch this movie.This one will probably hit the Billion mark if Dark Knight hasnt hit that already.

Dirt writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:52:06 PM

I think you will find it hit one billion a while ago
Quidd writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 3:09:09 AM

All of you say "This is my last post" or "Im not gonna look at these anymore". Yet every piece of news you post.
AYT BALL writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 6:07:34 AM

The way i see it this is supposed to be a site for fans of good movies, not some tabloid sh*t behind the scenes spoiler crap, leave it for cheaper sites with less self respect Alex.
zyban03 writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 2:48:45 PM

Why don't they just make another link on top next to Trivia called Dark Knight
Johnnyb writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 9:54:40 PM

Im bored of this.... Too much spoiler, too much spilling the beans.... The way I see the movie is f*ck it..... Too much die hard fans and Pittsburgh, my friend, I think Nolan will say is the last time he work over there....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved