WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale's "Underworld 4" Trailer is Here!

Posted: August 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate BeckinsaleSubmit Comment
Screen Gems has unveiled the official trailer for the fourth "Underworld" installment, called "Underworld Awakening," which has Kate Beckinsale returning as the vampire warrior Selene. Check out the trailer below.

In the movie, Selene escapes imprisonment to find herself in a world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans, and are conducting an all-out war to eradicate both immortal species.

"Underworld Awakening" is directed by Mans Marlind and Bjorn Stein and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on January 20th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:01:31 PM

Sweet,like these films.
deepnshit writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:04:54 PM

the trailer's sound is off. still cool tho'
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:12:26 PM

looks kinda good
happyguy815 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:19:05 PM

I wouldn't mind setting up a trailer in Kate Beckinsales underworld.
The Ascender 07 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:19:26 PM

If only this movie was given the chance to reach its full potential. And by that I mean no 3D.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:23:24 PM

Kate for Underworld 5 I'll be the crotch in your nice sexy pants, ok? Cool!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:35:47 PM

Guess I am all alone here on this.

I hate these movies with a passion and no amount of Beckinsale in tight leather is going to make me watch them.
Palmer writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:37:39 PM

I've never watched an Underworld movie even thought it's something I would like. I will check it out. I thought everyone on WP thought the last two sucked! I could be wrong. Wouldn't be the first time.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:25:23 PM

In my next life, I want to c*m back as her thong.

Speaking of c*mming on her back...

Stapes writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:34:12 PM

I didn't know anyone liked these terrible movies. All they are really is Twilight with some tits, and not enough tits to trick me into seeing a fourth one of these glorified SyFy channel originals.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:38:00 PM

Looks better than the Resident Evil movies and the Twilight movies,and the future Conan and Immortal movies,but i'm still lazy to go and pay for it.Wait till the download

I really dont understand the hate for the Underworld movies they are pretty darn good.Way better than Blade Trinity
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 11:02:59 PM

gotta love kate
xtlhogciao writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 11:09:11 PM

Why did she skip the 3rd one?
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 12:15:17 AM

She was too busy f*cking me.
Adsamalam123 writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 12:17:07 AM

Only a little bit blue..
Rambo writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 12:24:24 AM

looks like crap.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 12:32:47 AM

this looks like its gonna be the best one but the story will probably be sh*t.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 12:58:17 AM

why do they keep pooping out these turds? the underworld franchise is 100% retarded, from start to finish. pass.
telur writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 1:06:30 AM

btw, who's the chicks in number 3?

sadly for her
brigulon13 writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 1:20:19 AM

Going to SUCK, in 3D. The movie looks way to dark and 3D will make it even darker. Saving my money for the blu-ray.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 2:04:46 AM

This looks just horrendous. The first one was semi-succesfull, so I understand the first sequel. But then that movie sucked hard, and the third even harder. Not to mention that they don't bring in the dough. Why a fourth, I ask?
YoungChris writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 2:07:18 AM

cool
Damon242 writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 3:16:39 AM

Looks a little bit like Daybreakers meets True Blood...

oh well. I'm an avid fan of the first one, so i'll give it a chance just to see if it can recapture some of its former glory.



Damon242 writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 3:17:20 AM

I really wish they'd go back to what the Lycans looked like in the first Underworld film...
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 3:28:18 AM

Ill Watch it lol
PaulX7 writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 6:49:27 AM

Kate Beckinsale is the only reason to watch that movie. The trailer sucks, and so will the movie.
nawtnt writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 9:45:50 AM

Awesome trailer, I like the three movies.

I hope this movie turns out to be great.
LastActionHero writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 12:29:02 PM

Looks great...can't wait.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 1:27:28 PM

Never liked the Underworld movies all that much. They blatantly vultured off the Blade series popularity but never came close to the same quality of filmmaking. But hey, they're R-rated action films, and if they can make enough money to prevent the entire industry from going PG-13 I'm all for them. Buy a ticket, turn off your brain, and concentrate on Ms. Beckinsale's nice spandex ass in 3D :)
encoreyourface writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 1:29:57 PM

only the second film was sh*t, the first and third where pretty good. i'll see it.
WV-Films writes:
on August 19th, 2011 at 6:20:50 PM

BLUE!!!!!! This summer!!!
Dre-EL writes:
on August 21st, 2011 at 5:12:56 PM

this looks like a kick ass ride.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved