WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Nicolas Cage's "Trespass" Home Invasion Film

Posted: August 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Trespass" home invasion thriller, starring Nicolas Cage, Nicole Kidman and Cam Gigandet. Check it out below.

In "Trespass," Cage and Kidman play a married couple who are taken hostage by four brutal perpetrators seeking easy cash. Complications ensue amid the unexpected discovery of betrayal and deception.

The new movie is directed by Joel Schumacher (Batman and Robin) and will get a limited theatrical run on October 14th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 5:42:25 AM

Funny - that's the first film shot by Andrzej Bartkowiak after 11 years. Good thing - since he's much better cinematographer than director.
SeWerin writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 5:44:15 AM

Say you wanna kill a Sponsored Message....
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 5:57:08 AM

looks okay to me although the main premise doesn't make sense.If a group of men will break in a house and find a woman like nicole kidman they will rape her like there's no tomorrow.
Valerie writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 6:05:03 AM

Hate when trailers show EVERYTHING about the plot, ridiculous! And im so over Cage, he looks so bad in some shots here, but it still looks less bad than many other movies out now.

Oh and Kidman looks stunning as a redhead, so much better than an icy blonde!
PaulX7 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 6:17:23 AM

a thriller with no originality, and from the trailer that I've seen, with a weak and probably sh*t scenario, cheap dialogues and crap action and sex scenes and above all, directed by the guy who RUINED the Batman franchise after the great Batman Returns by Tim Burton??? Please stop wasting my time.
LastActionHero writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 6:25:38 AM

Has Cage, will suck.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 6:51:29 AM

Cage gave up acting 10 years ago, he just plays himself in films now and lives out his sick sexual fantasies. Also Joel Schumacker is a retard. That is all.
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 7:38:33 AM

Ranger this is not a 'how to' movie. miss nicoles' kinky hair days from Days of Thunder and wutever her first american movie was with Sam Neil
Bob82 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 8:25:02 AM

I love it how the trailer voice shows up at the end to read me the names of the actors and the title of the film, thanks a lot!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 8:52:07 AM

RIP Nic Cage.
zyban03 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 9:41:44 AM

I love how they say ' A JOEL SCHUMACHER FILM" like that's supposed to help.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 10:30:06 AM

^ so what your saying is WP stating Joel Schumacher (Batman and Robin)won't help either then.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 11:35:53 AM

Meh, ill see it lol
Stapes writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 11:47:42 AM

So if it weren't bad enough already that they are remaking Strawdogs, now Hollywood's releasing a Nick Cage headed clone called Trespass (a generic and overused title to begin with)
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 12:24:39 PM

I'd claim 'Method Actor' status, and as such (for believability of my character and role) would have to f*ck my wife (Nicole Kidman) many, many times (and yeah, you know it... in her ass too!) to make our relationship look real on screen.

I'm just that big a perfectionist.

You're welc*m.
Man in Black writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 12:47:18 PM

I lost any and all interest i may have had at all even to see this on TBS in 3 years as soon as i read Captain nipples on the god damn bat suit had his finger in this pie ... F- off joel !
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 6:52:38 PM

@Rambo

"If a group of men will break in a house and find a woman like nicole kidman they will rape her like there's no tomorrow."

Nicole Kidman ? Really ? That has been skinny thing ? Gee, at worst, I'd still f*ck any English tart but not her, please.
Bouk writes:
on August 23rd, 2011 at 10:45:36 AM

I like Nicole Kidman. I think she's a pretty good actress, but I guess her career is officially done. Nick Cage and Joel Schumacher? The worst actor in hollywood and most bland boring director. I wish Cage really had drunk himself to death in Leaving Las Vegas.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved