WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Maggie Gyllenhaal's "Hysteria" About Invention of Vibrator

Posted: August 17th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Maggie GyllenhaalSubmit Comment
The Toronto International Film Festival has premiered the trailer for "Hysteria" sex comedy, starring Hugh Dancy (King Arthur), Maggie Gyllenhaal (The Dark Knight), Rupert Everett (My Best Friend's Wedding) and Jonathan Pryce (Pirates of the Caribbean). Check it out below.

Plot: The story is about the invention of the vibrator and a young doctor (Dancy) who struggles to establish himself while confronting the gutsy daughter of his boss (Gyllenhaal).

The new movie is directed by Tanya Wexler and is set to premiere at TIFF next month.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TIFF


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 2:44:37 AM

I know Ranger will be watching this
pornfly writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 3:00:21 AM

If i was a chic with a face like maggies i'd invent the vibrator too
Avirex writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 4:46:17 AM

SPOILER:

The vibrator was invented because no one wanted to f*ck Maggie Gyllenhaal.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 4:49:27 AM

Plot: The story is about the invention of the vibrator and a young doctor (Dancy) who struggles to establish himself while confronting the gutsy daughter of his boss (Gyllenhaal).

..and once again in paragraph they have manged to amke me not want to watch it...

unless you see Maggie use various vibrators in the movie..and I don't mean some soft core porn sh*t neither.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 6:19:27 AM

Jolly good show! But one can't help but ask if they took into consideration feather allergies and the possible inflammation of the c*nt.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 7:04:51 AM

Good point cinema

Sounds like a question for Jake_Awesomeness, any inflammation there jake ?
Kurskij writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 7:06:16 AM

^
Read this with an english accent. Big lol followed.


Naughty Queen Victoria, oh you!
Kurskij writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 7:06:41 AM

raferred to both cinema's and tt posts
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 8:49:33 AM

Kurskij lol

I read that in my finest Terry Thomas voice...
happyguy815 writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 9:21:17 AM

I guess this is a fantasy adaptation because even the vibrator wouldn't wanna f*ck Maggie.
Thegreatramon writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 9:52:05 AM

I thought Bando would comment on this considering playing with a vibrator is her favorite thing to do all day.
Thegreatramon writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 9:52:40 AM

I'm alo surprised Max isnt here yet either lmao.
Thegreatramon writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 9:52:55 AM

also'
Johnnyb writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 10:00:49 AM

When is coming the movie about the invention of porno or sex dolls¿? When¿? I´m serious with this one.....
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 10:49:13 AM

Geez... wonder how she got this gig?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsBPgn9zOzo

Good to know the Gyllenhaal's are in Hollywood to cover Brokeback Buttplug and flicks like Secretary and this one.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 10:50:13 AM

@Rambo - 'watching this'?

I'll have my legs wrapped around the TV!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 10:53:52 AM

You définitely have to use wooden or vibrating objects when it comes to Swais mom for prevention of life threatning STDs
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 10:56:16 AM

Sure... but what fire would have anything to do with that wood afterwards?
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 11:38:06 AM

As for Maggie... I don't know guys. She looks like she gives as good as she gets. I'd take her for a couple of laps around the track.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 1:18:03 PM

True Ranger. I guess I wouldn't mind bending her over and giving her butthole a good workout...I'm not too picky.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2011 at 8:29:46 PM

Beauty is only a light switch away.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved