WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jason Sudeikis' Restricted "Good Old Fashioned Orgy" Trailer

Posted: August 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jason SudeikisSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "A Good Old Fashioned Orgy" comedy, starring Jason Sudeikis, Leslie Bibb, Lake Bell, Tyler Labine, Lindsay Sloane, Martin Starr, and Will Forte. Check it out below.

Plot: Eric (Sudeikis) is a thirty-something party animal famous among his close circle of friends for his lavish summer theme parties at his father's swanky Hamptons pad. But when members of the crew start settling down, and Eric's dad announces plans to sell the beach house, Eric decides it's time for one last bash to go out with a good old fashioned orgy. The only obstacles to overcome are actually convincing each of his reluctant friends to join in, and an inconveniently blossoming romance with the real estate agent threatening to sell the house out from under him before the main event can even take place.

The new movie is directed by Alex Gregory and Peter Huyck, and is set to hit theaters in limited release on September 2nd.

Trailer (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TrailerAddict


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 6:30:24 AM

I felt his pain with the foot. It seems as if comedy is going down the horror route where all signs of actual comedy have been lost just a cartoon version of comedy is left with cheap d*ck jokes and lame slapstick.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 7:22:25 AM

Anybody notice the "life's too short to be Norwegian" shirt? Bet that'll be cut before the premiere..
Bullit writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 8:30:22 AM

As long the tits are real, why the f*ck not ?
happyguy815 writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 9:35:56 AM

This would be better if it starred actresses I actually gave a f*ck about.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 12:41:39 PM

I c*nt believe that lesbo bitch knocked over his food plate!!!

As for the blonde... tell me she doesn't look like the salt sucker from 'The Man Trap' episode of Star Trek.

http://www.startrek.com/legacy_media/images/200306/tos-006-the-m113-salt-creature/320x240.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 12:42:04 PM

Isn't one of the guys Tara Reid?
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 1:41:37 PM

i cant believe leslie bobb is with that twerp sam rockwell wutta f*ckin turnoff,just like timberlake turned me off of mila kuntis, macaluy culkin must be spinnin in his grave
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 1:43:56 PM

More will forte,macgruber was stoopid funny and he killz when he's on 30rock
coldplayesence writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 1:44:41 PM

I'm so downloading this!
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 2:28:08 PM

I'm so jackin' it to this.
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 2:32:28 PM

looks watchable.but i'll stick to porn for wanking.
Kurskij writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 3:34:22 PM

When funniest things in an R-rated trailer are supposed to be, as follows:

* bearded David Koechner f*cking Shay's grandma.

* Jason Sudeikis' foot cramp

* plate getting kicked out of some drugged homo's hands

- everyone must know it'll be you hilarious movie.

F@ck this.
Buckles44 writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 4:27:43 PM

Lol Foot cramp! It's funny cause it's true!
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 4:47:24 PM

I had a girlfriend that complained about foot cramps.


Pretty sure it was every time I was about to target her sh*thole.

Coincidence?

I don't think so.

kicked that one to the curb.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 5:16:15 PM

Lol you should've targeted her mouth hole so she'd quit her bitching
happyguy815 writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 5:35:46 PM

I wonder how much more money this movie would make if they just changed the title. I know some people wouldn't be comfortable saying "yes I'll have two tickets to good old fashioned orgy". Probably part of the reason Zach and Miri Make a Porno didn't make d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 5:36:38 PM

'Lol you should've targeted her mouth hole so she'd quit her bitching' --- no argument there.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved