WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Pilot Episode of "The Black Dynamite" Animated Series

Posted: August 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Pilot Episode of "The Black Dynamite" Animated SeriesSubmit Comment
The "Black Dynamite" movie, starring Michael Jai White (The Dark Knight), was released two years ago and became a mild hit. Soon after, Cartoon Network (Adult Swim) announced that it will air a "Black Dynamite" animated series in the Spring of 2012.

Today we have the entire 11-minute pilot episode, which is voiced by the film's cast and has the style of "The Boondocks," another Adult Swim show. Check out the episode below.

Plot: In this unaired pilot for the upcoming "Black Dynamite" series, our ass-kicking friend Black Dynamite (White) takes on his childhood mentor and surrogate father: That Frog Kurtis, a Puppet TV educator turned super villain.

Episode:


Source: AdultSwim, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:18:32 AM

I need to hurry the f*ckup and get cable,beavis&butthead,boondocks last season now this.the movie couldv been funnier but it was still good,adult swim has a good track record so it shouldnt be disapointing
Johnnyb writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:20:10 AM

DYNAMITE.... DYNAMITE!!!!!
SeWerin writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 7:05:44 AM

"This aint about the honkeys Black Dynamite! This is about the children!”

“You know, I never told nobody this, but I used to be a children.”
StrangerDanger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 7:07:59 AM

" Now dig it while you still can because the light just turned motherf*cking green! Bye bitch".............God i have not laughed that hard in a while. Holy sh*t
SeWerin writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 7:25:18 AM

Best parody in last 11 years! We need BD2!
And more episodes of this show!

DY-NAM-ITE!
Phil writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 10:10:42 AM

This is gold honkeys!
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 10:21:22 AM

Priceless!

I loved the movie, and this looks just as good.

Great stylized look.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 12:17:18 PM

"I know you hear me snap it, I know you hear me snap it"

"Whoo, Whoo ho, Wait a minute.... U know my money suppose to be fold it, not roll it, bitch!!!!!"

I can´t stop laughing after seeing this. Never in my life I have laugh a lot like I piss in my pants. Awesome pilot!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 12:28:16 PM

Anyone remember 'The Tick'?

Same off-the-radar humor as this.

Funny stuff.
Blank x25 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 12:37:57 PM

This is gonna be epic.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 1:33:52 PM

@ranger'SPOOOOOON'/'NOT IN THE FACE'
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 1:35:48 PM

lol...
UnNameable_One writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 3:58:23 PM

"You ever been slapped across yo f*ckin face....wit a FROG d*ck??".

Kurskij writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 4:31:17 PM

1 min. into and it's already black guys eating fried chicken in a place called Massa's!

I love this series already.

http://spiritwaterblood.com/pix/overdose.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 4:33:57 PM

'...black guys eating fried chicken in a place called Massa's!' --- I know... I burst out laughing over that.

Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 5:48:07 PM

Of course... now I have a craving for KFC.
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:24:23 PM

... and brake-dancing.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 1:33:07 AM

Saw the movie, loved it's weirdness..so will see if I can catch this somewhere.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 3:13:29 PM

The scene in the bar... their leaps of logic to piece together the crime was priceless!
Dre-EL writes:
on August 18th, 2011 at 7:41:14 PM

that wuz sum funny sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved