WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Milla Jovovich's "Faces in the Crowd" Thriller

Posted: August 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Milla JovovichSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Faces in the Crowd" thriller, starring Milla Jovovich (Resident Evil) and Julian McMahon ("Nip/Tuck"). Check it out below.

Plot: An elementary school teacher Anna Marchant (Jovovich) is attacked by a serial killer and survives, but is left to struggle with a neurological disorder known as "face-blindness." Only able to recognize voices, she fights to adapt to her condition and the ever-changing faces of those around her. Working with Detective Kerrest (McMahon), Anna races to identify her attacker, who is determined to eliminate his potential witness.

The new movie is written and directed by Julien Magnat. First Look Pictures will release it on DVD and Blu-ray on October 25th. Pre-order your copy here.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: First Look Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PaulX7 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 5:32:00 AM

Oh god what a disaster. Milla Jovovich is a hot model, but she should sack her agent for finding her only crap, sh*t roles in sh*t movies. I don't remember a single good movie with her, except her very first one, The 5th Element with Bruce Willis and Gary Oldman. That was, I think, more than 15 years ago...
Taco writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:20:45 AM

I think "return to the blue lagoon" was her first movie. And she was nekked!
Johnnyb writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:24:11 AM

Well Straight To DVD just simply says.... Is to crappy to see in theaters..... Julian McMahon use to be in great TV shows and now after f*ck up Fantastic 4 and this..... What a sh*t!!!!!!
Rambo writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:32:53 AM

doesn't she get enough money from the resident evil movies?
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:39:17 AM

Her attacker shuldv nutted on her face so it couldv cleared that mole on her forehead
Avirex writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 6:47:42 AM

This bitch has never been "hot" in her life. Her flicks make baby jesus cry tears of blood, they're f*cking terrible. If she could actually act I'd cast her as Katherine Hepburn she's beginning to resemble her.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 8:40:46 AM

This falls into that new Internet game: Six Degrees Of Indicating Your Hollywood Career Is Burning In Flames.

Fourth Degree: Co Starring in a movie with Milla Jovovich
happyguy815 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 8:45:11 AM

Milla Jovovich can have her face on my c*ck
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 10:27:40 AM

I would impregnate her.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 10:59:01 AM

To call that sh*t would be an insult to all the sh*t movies out there.
happyguy815 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 11:08:54 AM

I'd bend her over and make her fart.
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 12:03:05 PM

lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 2:19:16 PM

Milla may I have your next tampon to make some fresh iced tea?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 2:21:38 PM

O and pluck a lemon slice from deep inside your sh*thole for my iced tea. Thanks love:)
happyguy815 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 2:40:07 PM

^lol.

She should go back to wearing more outfits like the one in The Fifth Element...or just nothing at all. Either way I'm not complaining...but choose the second option Milla! That way I can see if your p*ssy pubes match the drapes.
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 3:43:37 PM

She should go from The Fifth Element outfit to wearing my face on her ass!
pedromonkey writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 3:46:02 PM

i'll save everyone the trouble of watching this, i haven't seen it but i guarantee the attacker is probably the detective. Milla is kinds sh*t these days, apparently she's pretty good in that STONE flick with Ed Norton and DeNiro though
happyguy815 writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 3:55:32 PM

@Ranger lol.
Rambo writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 5:59:16 PM

feces in the crowd
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 16th, 2011 at 4:33:49 AM

looks cool

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved