WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Corey Feldman Blames Corey Haim's Death on Hollywood Pedophiles

Posted: August 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Corey Feldman Blames Corey HaimSubmit Comment
Corey Feldman sat down for an interview with ABC's "Nightline" on Wednesday and revealed that he had to deal with pedophiles in the entertainment industry as a child star.

"The number one problem in Hollywood was, is and always will be pedophilia. It's all done under the radar... But it's the big secret," he said, adding that he was "literally surrounded" by pedophiles at the age of 14 but didn't realize "until I was much older what they were and what they wanted."

Feldman went on to blame Corey Haim's death on the abuse suffered at the hands of one particular "Hollywood mogul," who he refused to name. "There was a circle of older men that surrounded themselves around this group of kids," he said. "They all had either their own power, or connections to great power in the entertainment industry."

He concluded: "There's a lot of good people in this industry, but there's also a lot of really, really sick, corrupt people in this industry. There are people who have gotten away with [pedophilia] for so long that they feel that they're above the law. And that's gotta change. That's gotta stop."

Source: ABC, Yahoo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ismokerocks writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 5:49:08 PM

the question is who's d*ck did he have to suck to get this interview
trailertrash writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:04:29 PM

"literally surrounded" by pedophiles at the age of 14 but didn't realize "until I had more c*cks in me at one time than good films I'd made.
Kurskij writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:21:57 PM

"until I was much older what they were and what they wanted."

sh*t, that wasn't a Chupa Chups!!!
Kurskij writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:22:47 PM

^ Hundreds of them, dude!!!

But, naw, that's sad, man...
Kurskij writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:24:41 PM

@tt

LOL. It only depends on HOW MUCH more!
pornfly writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:30:41 PM

wutever chicken sh*t,if your not callin anybody out then your part of the problem,keepin everybodys name to yourself doesnt help anybody. quit bein part of the problem and work with victims if your so f*ckin concerned
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:32:38 PM

That's funny. I thought Corey (Haim) died from a presciption drug overdose.


He may excuse Corey's death on paedophiles, but he has yet to excuse his career on suicidal career decision making.

Feldman went on to blame Corey Haim's death on the abuse suffered at the hands of one particular "Hollywood mogul," who he refused to name.

* I always wondered why Joel Silvers' pudgy fingers were always looked like they were covered in Jergens.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:37:43 PM

Bet the pedophiles had fun with Gary till the day that c*nt Shannon Price pushed him off the stool.
I miss Gary :(
trailertrash writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:44:16 PM

Kurskij lol

It wasn't a Chupa Chups it was a Chapas c*ckass
trailertrash writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 6:55:01 PM

Max-

joel silver fingers covered in Jergens lol

Bad-

We all do , "c*nt Shannon Price" truest words written on here this month dude...
trailertrash writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 7:02:18 PM

Makes sense now why Justin Bieber became a star
PaulX7 writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 7:12:57 PM

"...at the hands of one particular "Hollywood mogul," who he refused to name"

What an *sshole. When you accuse someone of such serious thing, at least back it up and have the guts to name the guy you're accusing. You're not 14 anymore, you f*cking son of a b...
Devil writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 7:19:44 PM

Roman Polanski, you sick son of a bitch.
trailertrash writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 7:23:07 PM

Nah it wasn't Roman he just liked the young girls drugged up to the eyeballs round at Jacks place
jaz_mayor writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 7:45:33 PM

Anybody trying to make a typical joke about this is an idiot because others have done better jokes than this f*cking websaite and the people on this. Happiness the film has the best one so far. Uncomfortable but funny. Paedophiles in hollywood aren't funny, then again I don't know any of them on stage stand-up. His films were sh*t (some) but that doesn't mean sh*t because thats not real life its just a film. in real life I guess hes a poor bastard. Cos I don't wanna go through that sh*t for some money or fame. It'll just mean I get f*cked up in the movies and real life. F-that.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 8:06:10 PM

sad that this type of sh*t happened- if the accusations are true. but also, if they are true, where the f*ck were their parents? i'm sorry but if my kids ever got involved in hollywood i would watch them like a f*ckin hawk, and if any sicko pedo piece of sh*t tried anything i'd cut off their goddamn balls
Stapes writes:
on August 13th, 2011 at 10:34:17 PM

@Jaz Mayor. What the frak are you smoking, or are you just retarded?
snoop writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 1:15:58 AM

"And that's gotta change. That's gotta stop"
How the f*ck are we meant to stop it if you won't tell us who is doing it, p*ssy?
Rambo writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 1:20:51 AM

what a lovely title
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 3:19:30 AM

Feldman just misses the day men wanted to dump a hot one in his ass... whiner.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 3:23:41 AM

The Two Coreys... also called:

'Uglier than a jar of smashed *ssholes!'

You'd have to tie a pork chop around their necks to get a dog to play with them.

They both fell out of the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down.

When I have a really runny sh*t, I call it a 'Feldman.'

So Feldman...


1. You didn't know a man's d*ck in your ass when you were a kid was wrong... but won't say who it way, won't name names, but you think it should c*m (snicker) to an end... but unwilling to do anything about it.

Yeah... just like your career.

STILL using Haim's name to get into the headlines eh, you useless, cowardly, talentless, homely f*cker? Way to go.

Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 3:33:35 AM

You would THINK out of Feldman's love and respect for his molested, deceased friend, and for others around the world in similar situations (as a role model... gag) he'd speak up and against his molesters.

Wow Feldman... you really suck (d*ck).
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 3:55:31 AM

So we got the Corey duo because they let themselves be fiddled the f*ck out of as kids !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 3:56:20 AM

Wonder if that was on the Casting Slide then ??!!!
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:09:30 AM

Since pedophiles like ranger run amok through the treacherous realms of the internet trying to "get it on" with small boys (and you know that ranger tries too hard with his perpetual stay on wp), we can all agree to burn theses degenerate sickos to a stake.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:13:55 AM

You c*mming out of the closet yet Jake?
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:14:53 AM

Church kick you out for being too self-righteous?
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:16:50 AM

He's only just c*m in his dad Ranger give him a chance ..
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:20:53 AM

Funny he says I want to get it on with little boys. Don't quite know where he's gotten that message from. As he jumps to conclusions, mine is that he's talking from experience (as the catcher, not the pitcher). I guess when his uncle visited... he REALLY visited, IF you know what I mean?

nawtnt writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:32:15 AM

Corey Feldman is wrong to blame someone else for his friend's death.

But I somehow agree how child actors were treated back in the late 80's and 90's.

These were kids who want to achieve their dreams and they did but money, drug addictions, fame, greed and movie flops didn't only destroy their careers but their lives too.

I am not being sad but look at Macaulay Culkin, he was the highest paid child actor of the 90's and look at him.

I really think he is sadden that Hollywood has forgotten him but still there is some successfully child actors look at Leonard DiCaprio, Joseph Gordon Levitt and I hate to admit it, Shia LeBeouf.

These were child actors who didn't let fame, greed and drugs get into their heads and stay clear from the day they started acting until now.

Midnight_Toker writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:38:16 AM

Jake, do you have the "awe" in your name cuz that's all daddy will let you say when he puts it in your ass?
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 5:12:33 AM

Ranger

Yeah mate,Sounds to me its more Jakes wishful thinking and he love to play Marco Polo Brown Hole if you would only let him ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 5:15:24 AM

Midnight - lol

Only thing jakes like to open more than his ass is his daddy's wallet !!

Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 6:19:22 AM

Midnight toker

Midnight taker

Always takes 3 in the ass during midnight.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 6:21:26 AM

Shut up, raper.
Don't try to be cagey about your sick fantasies.
Been proved many times that you're a kid molester, you creep.
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 6:37:21 AM

"You creep"

That's the nicest thing you've ever said jake, what you wanna be pals now ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 6:51:04 AM

Rapist Child Molester, Hey that's never been proven that girl looked at least 18 !!
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 7:57:40 AM

Lol, trash, still content being ranger's bitch, eh?
Your vicarious , homoerotic love for dear ol ranger is a mystery best left unsolved.It's as if you unabashedly sympathize his depraved ways.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 7:58:40 AM

*sympathize with
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 8:25:53 AM

Jake_Pusscake-Ready to finally box yet, you p*ssy?
Kurskij writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 11:47:33 AM

These days one can't take pictures of monkey penises without somone calling him a creep...

These cruel times...
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 2:38:02 PM

lol Rise of the apes you mean .....
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 2:38:41 PM

still content being ranger's bitch, eh?

haha Well Jake it was you c*mming on here and talking about Ranger getting on with small boys was it not, maybe it's you who wants to be somebodys little bitch after all ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 2:41:21 PM

Anyway you can't beat a good night of depravity and sick fantasies ,

Right Mrs Jake_Awesomeness
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 2:45:25 PM

bad-

Unless you've got $50 bucks lodged in your butt crack and it's naked mud wrestling and not boxing there is no chance of a fight i'm afraid !!
Kurskij writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:02:32 PM

It's absolutely irrelevant to the topic, but still I have a piece of trivia for Mr. Awesomness to answer.

http://threedollarbillcinema.org/images/sized/images/uploads/calendar/GayPride_TriviaNight-500x491.jpg

trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 4:52:58 PM

lol !!
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 7:39:43 PM

Nice... lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 7:40:38 PM

Jake (my bitch) has been quiet all day. Guess he's in church praying for all our souls.

What a nice little girl he is (with unresolved molestation issues clearly).
trucvylucky852 writes:
on August 14th, 2011 at 11:35:20 PM

easy name names PUSS
rabid writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 12:24:08 PM

because he doesn't want to get sued for libel. Without evidence he'd be in a serious legal sh*thole.
Bunny X writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 2:19:41 PM

Yeah it'll definitely stop now that he's gone on TV and NOT named any names. F'ing idiot. No worries Corey, we'll blame your death on good ol' fashioned you being a d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2011 at 10:34:26 PM

Being 'd*cked to death' is what the autopsy report will say.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved