WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Update: Photos: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Spotted on "The Dark Knight Rises" Set

Posted: August 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Update: Photos: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Spotted on "The Dark Knight Rises" SetSubmit Comment
Christopher Nolan is in Pittsburgh shooting "The Dark Knight Rises" and today we have set photos from a snow-covered scene which features Joseph Gordon-Levitt as John Blake and the Tumbler. Check out the photos below.

A spectator described the scene: "Joseph Gordon Levitt is in this scene... He's in street clothes holding a gas can walking past the church while the Tumbler just rolls by. Huge military vehicle is now following the Tumbler up the street, same slow pace. Three mercenary looking guys on the scene with big guns. They're in green camouflage though, different outfits than we've seen before."

Update: Now with video.

The new movie co-stars Christian Bale, Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, Marion Cottlard, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hardy, Morgan Freeman, Liam Neeson and Josh Pence. It is set to hit theaters on July 20th, 2012.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Video:


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: CBM, SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 9:36:12 PM

So many leaks. At this point it's begining to feel like I've already seen the movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 9:43:26 PM

Nolan says he's keeping the best parts of the movie a secret so these are average scenes
PHURBY1984 writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 9:44:33 PM

I am really hopping Batman has a different vehicle, because it's pretty gay how everyone has a tumbler now...The hell is there a Gotham Tumbler Dealership now...I am not going to lie I don't really like the fact that this movie is having so much sh*t leaked...
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 10:15:03 PM

'Tumbler dealership' lol-- camera phones; a gift& a curse, i'm not payin photo leaks anymore attention,it just drags things out
Johnnyb writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 10:52:37 PM

So after all this crappy leaks... JGL is a good guy or bad guy? Im only interested in this one, because now that Marion, Tom and Anne are abusing of Batman properties, another badguy in the scene, looks like Batman is a crappy character in this one without a sidekick. Too many villains and none who can let hand to the man..... My god!!!!!!
Midnight_Toker writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 10:54:42 PM

Wow. Seeing JGL as an average person on a film set. That's very appealing. (not!)
markoz writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 11:10:07 PM

I know.He's the one with crossed arms throughout the entire movie
PHURBY1984 writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 11:20:05 PM

@Johnnyb I think Batman has a sidekick...Catwoman is his sidekick; I can
t recall what comic it was but they teamed up at one point...And the only reason I say that is because of something Michael Caine said in an interview, "They come home, leave, and then they come home again after they are done fighting crime together..." So I do believe she's his sidekick...I guess we only have 11 months until we find out...Haha...
technoreaper writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 11:29:47 PM

I'm going to guess that Batman gets one of his sports cars modded into a Batmobile?

You see, this is the problem. How can you make a realistic Batman movie without making him boring? He needs a vehicle to roll around in. What, are you going to give him a Hummer or a Gurkha, the truck that was in the new Fast and Furious? There comes a point when you just have to realize that Batman is supposed to be corny in some ways.

One thing that the movie makers have never learned is to just keep Catwoman and Robin out. Forever. There is no need for them to be in there. Also, including more than one villain rarely works. Stop.
boogiel writes:
on August 10th, 2011 at 11:58:11 PM

I think he'll portray Robin...LOL!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2011 at 12:03:14 AM

More leaks than Lohan's ass after an audition.
Attos writes:
on August 11th, 2011 at 1:08:17 AM

I hope we find out that the Tumblers being there wasn't always to be in the scenes, but have somehow been outfitted to help actually film the scenes. I'm sure there are more than a few interesting shots you could get using a vehicle like that.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 11th, 2011 at 1:31:46 AM

BREAKING NEWS!!!!

Joseph Gordan-Levitt is standing still.


Great f*cking news!
Adsamalam123 writes:
on August 11th, 2011 at 2:50:03 AM

Well yes, he is going to be spotted on set. He is in the movie.
Rambo writes:
on August 11th, 2011 at 4:15:55 AM

up next:batman spotted on the dark knight rises set.
LastActionHero writes:
on August 11th, 2011 at 7:50:15 AM

Who cares?? This kids a sh*tty actor. Should have been done after that dumbass show he was on.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved