WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Jennifer Garner's "Odd life of Timothy Green" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: August 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Jennifer GarnerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Odd Life of Timothy Green" sci-fi movie, starring Jennifer Garner, Joel Edgerton (The Thing), Ron Livingston (Office Space), and Common. Check it out below.

Plot: A childless couple bury a box in their backyard, containing all of their wishes for an infant. Soon, a child is born, though Timothy Green is not all that he appears.

The new movie is written and directed by Peter Hedges (Dan in Real Life). Disney is distributing, but has yet to set a release date.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Vimeo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Midnight_Toker writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 4:50:38 AM

I'll bet Commons character helped "make" the baby that whitey couldn't seem to take care of
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 4:59:49 AM

looks horrible.

pass.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 5:03:56 AM

As soon as I see the disney logo I know it's gonna be sh*t. f*ckers.
telur writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 5:04:42 AM

is this somekind of The Curious Case of Timothy Green?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 6:21:54 AM

What utter Liberal sh*t!
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 8:23:07 AM

Another Jennifer Garner straight to beta max movie boring movie

A fart is more exciting than this
Bullit writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 8:53:18 AM

Another flick inspired from the Bible: Like Adam was created by God from earth...? Looks really stupid !
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 10:15:53 AM

Wont waste my time watching this sh*t!
NatG83 writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 10:36:27 AM

So that's where babies come from?

Thanks, Disney, for muddying up the concept of the world for our youth.
PaulX7 writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 12:27:37 PM

I concur: another stupid movie for retard people
bandolero999 writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 2:00:57 PM

I didnt even know Jennifer Garner made more films after the succesful Daredevil and Elektra
coldplayesence writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 3:07:35 PM

Dan in Real Life was an absurd, boring and stupid film, I won't waste my time watching something directed by that "director".
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 4:10:00 PM

this movie clearly has AIDS
Cannon writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 6:00:26 PM

I hope it ends up having the same twist-ending as Orphan.
MyDickSmellsLikeButthole writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 6:03:34 PM

"Plot: A childless couple bury a box in their backyard"

I've got something I'd like to bury in Jennifer Garners backyard.
MyDickSmellsLikeButthole writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 6:07:02 PM

I'd also like to bury something in her box
happyguy815 writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 6:12:13 PM

^ would it contain " all of your wishes for an infant?" Wear a condom bro.
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2011 at 6:48:49 PM

'I've got something I'd like to bury in Jennifer Garners backyard.' --- I hear ya!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved