WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Bane's Speech from "The Dark Knight Rises" Football Scene

Posted: August 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: BaneSubmit Comment
Christopher Nolan just shot a scene at Heinz Field for "The Dark Knight Rises" that features Bane (Tom Hardy) explosively interrupting a football game.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

We showed you some photos from the filming, and today we have a video of Bane wheeling in an "Earthquake Machine" bomb that he used to destroy the field and kill the players. After the destruction, he picked up a microphone off a dead referee and delivered a speech. Watch the video below to see and hear that speech.

In addition, we have a video of Batman (Christian Bale) fighting Bane on the steps of Carnegie Mellon University. This is the same scenes that we previously showed you photos of.

Bane's Speech:


Batman vs Bane:


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:50:18 PM

That was about as exciting as watching someone take a dump
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:53:51 PM

Doubts. I am beginning to have them.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:55:29 PM

blah? blah-blah, blah fart blah

What was that you said Bane, Catwoman wouldnt go out with you?

you need some more juice?

Take the stupid mask off bane, brush your teeth first though
Dr Fate writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:58:37 PM

im not really into production of films but this is awesome
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:01:04 PM

that's it. i'm gonna stop checking out the set photos and the videos. Seriously the more i check this sh*t out, the more dissapointed i become. also, i'm just gonna end up ruining the surprises this film might have in store.
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:02:59 PM

DON'T LET ME DOWN, NOLAN!!!! This was the worst year for summer blockbusters! Hopefully 2012 will make up for it. provided of course the world doesn't end by then.
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:04:04 PM

and what's with batman getting his rides jacked? bane steals his batmobile and catwoman steals his batpod! this f*cker is slipping!
LeeMaca writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:08:55 PM

it seems like everyday there is more and more production shots getting leaked, i dont remember anywhere near this amount for the previous two movies somebody needs to tighten up security or something!
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:45:17 PM

^f*ckING A!!!
technoreaper writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:56:17 PM

Great, all we need are extremely bright, neon lights, Batgirl and crotch shots.

Oh yeah, where's Arnold, he's available now. He can reprise his role as Mr. Freeze.
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:01:34 PM

relax people im sure there are going to dub banes voice. in nolan we trust
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:10:54 PM

i was in denial, but no longer. bane looks egregiously bad. he looks like sub zero! anne hathaway looks more woman than cat. seriously?! anne hathaway?! bitch looks like julia roberts!!! might as well cast justin bieber as robin. the chances of this movie being just as good or being better than the dark knight are looking pretty damn dismal.
Quidd writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:20:46 PM

Im sure Nolan is pissed about all this leaking, but it is his fault.
boogiel writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:48:11 PM

I hope Bane's performance is as good as it was described
jgrantt18 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:52:56 PM

I'm sick of everyone complaining about this movie based on little snippets we see. Has Christopher Nolan even made a bad movie yet?

I'm excited for this movie and I'm no longer going to look at leaked pictures and videos and sh*t. Begins and TDK worked because we didn't know what to expect other than what WB/Legendary showed us and that's how I'd rather it be.
Damon242 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 11:16:39 PM

This doesn't sound like a Nolan film at all...
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 11:31:47 PM

he sounds like a brain damaged retart. thats just as bad as Batman & Robin's Bane
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 11:32:58 PM

What? Alex don't ruin the movie by putting too much on here.
holtlt writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 12:26:30 AM

Hardy's stunt double on the fight? what the hell? Is Hardy afraid to participate in a little choreographed fight?
billofill writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 12:59:08 AM

i dont remember this much leaking of info with the Begins and Dark Knight productions other than the car chases. and a glimpse or two of Scarecrow and the Joker. This is f*cking retarded the amount of leakage.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 4:40:13 AM

It's got more leakage than Swais mums ass hole after the midgets have had their way with her.

Bane sounds like Daniel Day Lewis on crack.
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 6:37:31 AM

"Identify yourself to the world."
--
"[Word's I can't make out...] I'm a cop"
Joseph Gordon-Levitt??
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 9:52:36 AM

@retardicon 101 , totally agree, if we keep watching and viewing, set photos, set videos and what not. It's really going to spoil the whole film in the end. That's it, i'm not looking at anything else related to TDKR. no way, not going to watch.

(hand moves mouse curser over play buttom) no, must not, I mean it hand, your going to get it, I'm gonna go Bruce Campbell on your ass.

hand is now subdued.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 11:20:38 AM

GIVE ME BACK MY HAND!
Stapes writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 11:38:39 AM

I for one am happy about all the exposure this film's production is getting, it means less people will be forced to spend money watching it to know that it's crap. The first two Nolan Batman's were way overrated, save Ledger's performance as the Joker. Nolan is far from infallible but of course there were always be defenders no matter how bad this movie is.
Blank x25 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 1:15:48 PM

@retardicon

THIS is the worst summer for blockbusters? You must have missed 2010.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 3:00:58 PM

hey i can't see the bane speech, and this movie is sucking ball so hard, will have to wait until the final product but so far i sucking balls
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 3:21:17 PM

@ Blank x25
maybe you're right. but at least last year we had inception. each year before this one, there was always at least that one summer movie blockbuster that blows us away. this year didn't achieve that at all. i mean sure there have been decent movies: x men first class, captain america, and...uh...uh...hmmm...see? i'm hesitating. what does that tell you? honestly, what blew your skirt up this summer? what movie made you walk outta the theater and say, "f*ck. that was a good movie"?
Quidd writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 3:37:50 PM

Bane sounds like a retard
Swai987 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 4:20:09 PM

sounds like that time when cinemaisdead's mom found out her son was a hermaphrodite.
Blank x25 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 6:06:50 PM

@retardicon

Good point, but blockbusters are money making machines for the most part. They are about making money and packing people in the theaters. This summer at least had Captain America, X-Men, Thor, Transformers, Harry Potter, Pirates, etc. Inception was the only movie last year that actually packed theaters. There just simply were no "big" movies that people looked forward. Sure, Inception was better than everything listed above (way better), but in terms of simply getting people to the theater during the summer time, last summer was the worst sumjmer I may can remember ever for blockbusters.

As soon as I typed my last one, I was gonna do another and mention Inception, but didn't. I was speaking in terms of what blockbusters usually are, which are popcorn movies that make a sh*t ton of money. Inception was the rare summer movie that packed theaters for a while AND got a lot of critical acclaim. But other than that, what movies last year had people saying, "I HAVE to go see that"?
NatG83 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 7:02:42 PM

Yeah, that Bane speech was painful: it sounded like a voice a kid would make for an action figure commercial. Hopefully they'll overdub the voice.

They can use James Earl Jones: he's great for third installments in trilogies. Think of Episode 3 for Star Wars "NOOOOOOOOOOO!"
Note sarcasm.
anaheimducks writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 7:29:45 PM

How was this a bad movie summer we had a lot of great movies.I'm a little tired of all these pictures and videos getting out of Batman 3 I can't wait for this movie next year but I would like to be surprised when the movie comes out.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 9:19:42 PM

I am going to bypass all Batman news from now on, really don't want to know too much about this at all.
japaninmotion writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 11:54:33 PM

I want to stop watching these spoilers but i cant

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved