WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Bane's Speech from "The Dark Knight Rises" Football Scene

Posted: August 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: BaneSubmit Comment
Christopher Nolan just shot a scene at Heinz Field for "The Dark Knight Rises" that features Bane (Tom Hardy) explosively interrupting a football game.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

We showed you some photos from the filming, and today we have a video of Bane wheeling in an "Earthquake Machine" bomb that he used to destroy the field and kill the players. After the destruction, he picked up a microphone off a dead referee and delivered a speech. Watch the video below to see and hear that speech.

In addition, we have a video of Batman (Christian Bale) fighting Bane on the steps of Carnegie Mellon University. This is the same scenes that we previously showed you photos of.

Bane's Speech:


Batman vs Bane:


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:50:18 PM

That was about as exciting as watching someone take a dump
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:53:51 PM

Doubts. I am beginning to have them.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:55:29 PM

blah? blah-blah, blah fart blah

What was that you said Bane, Catwoman wouldnt go out with you?

you need some more juice?

Take the stupid mask off bane, brush your teeth first though
Dr Fate writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 8:58:37 PM

im not really into production of films but this is awesome
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:01:04 PM

that's it. i'm gonna stop checking out the set photos and the videos. Seriously the more i check this sh*t out, the more dissapointed i become. also, i'm just gonna end up ruining the surprises this film might have in store.
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:02:59 PM

DON'T LET ME DOWN, NOLAN!!!! This was the worst year for summer blockbusters! Hopefully 2012 will make up for it. provided of course the world doesn't end by then.
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:04:04 PM

and what's with batman getting his rides jacked? bane steals his batmobile and catwoman steals his batpod! this f*cker is slipping!
LeeMaca writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:08:55 PM

it seems like everyday there is more and more production shots getting leaked, i dont remember anywhere near this amount for the previous two movies somebody needs to tighten up security or something!
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:45:17 PM

^f*ckING A!!!
technoreaper writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 9:56:17 PM

Great, all we need are extremely bright, neon lights, Batgirl and crotch shots.

Oh yeah, where's Arnold, he's available now. He can reprise his role as Mr. Freeze.
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:01:34 PM

relax people im sure there are going to dub banes voice. in nolan we trust
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:10:54 PM

i was in denial, but no longer. bane looks egregiously bad. he looks like sub zero! anne hathaway looks more woman than cat. seriously?! anne hathaway?! bitch looks like julia roberts!!! might as well cast justin bieber as robin. the chances of this movie being just as good or being better than the dark knight are looking pretty damn dismal.
Quidd writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:20:46 PM

Im sure Nolan is pissed about all this leaking, but it is his fault.
boogiel writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:48:11 PM

I hope Bane's performance is as good as it was described
jgrantt18 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 10:52:56 PM

I'm sick of everyone complaining about this movie based on little snippets we see. Has Christopher Nolan even made a bad movie yet?

I'm excited for this movie and I'm no longer going to look at leaked pictures and videos and sh*t. Begins and TDK worked because we didn't know what to expect other than what WB/Legendary showed us and that's how I'd rather it be.
Damon242 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 11:16:39 PM

This doesn't sound like a Nolan film at all...
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 11:31:47 PM

he sounds like a brain damaged retart. thats just as bad as Batman & Robin's Bane
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 11:32:58 PM

What? Alex don't ruin the movie by putting too much on here.
holtlt writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 12:26:30 AM

Hardy's stunt double on the fight? what the hell? Is Hardy afraid to participate in a little choreographed fight?
billofill writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 12:59:08 AM

i dont remember this much leaking of info with the Begins and Dark Knight productions other than the car chases. and a glimpse or two of Scarecrow and the Joker. This is f*cking retarded the amount of leakage.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 4:40:13 AM

It's got more leakage than Swais mums ass hole after the midgets have had their way with her.

Bane sounds like Daniel Day Lewis on crack.
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 6:37:31 AM

"Identify yourself to the world."
--
"[Word's I can't make out...] I'm a cop"
Joseph Gordon-Levitt??
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 9:52:36 AM

@retardicon 101 , totally agree, if we keep watching and viewing, set photos, set videos and what not. It's really going to spoil the whole film in the end. That's it, i'm not looking at anything else related to TDKR. no way, not going to watch.

(hand moves mouse curser over play buttom) no, must not, I mean it hand, your going to get it, I'm gonna go Bruce Campbell on your ass.

hand is now subdued.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 11:20:38 AM

GIVE ME BACK MY HAND!
Stapes writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 11:38:39 AM

I for one am happy about all the exposure this film's production is getting, it means less people will be forced to spend money watching it to know that it's crap. The first two Nolan Batman's were way overrated, save Ledger's performance as the Joker. Nolan is far from infallible but of course there were always be defenders no matter how bad this movie is.
Blank x25 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 1:15:48 PM

@retardicon

THIS is the worst summer for blockbusters? You must have missed 2010.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 3:00:58 PM

hey i can't see the bane speech, and this movie is sucking ball so hard, will have to wait until the final product but so far i sucking balls
retardicon 101 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 3:21:17 PM

@ Blank x25
maybe you're right. but at least last year we had inception. each year before this one, there was always at least that one summer movie blockbuster that blows us away. this year didn't achieve that at all. i mean sure there have been decent movies: x men first class, captain america, and...uh...uh...hmmm...see? i'm hesitating. what does that tell you? honestly, what blew your skirt up this summer? what movie made you walk outta the theater and say, "f*ck. that was a good movie"?
Quidd writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 3:37:50 PM

Bane sounds like a retard
Swai987 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 4:20:09 PM

sounds like that time when cinemaisdead's mom found out her son was a hermaphrodite.
Blank x25 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 6:06:50 PM

@retardicon

Good point, but blockbusters are money making machines for the most part. They are about making money and packing people in the theaters. This summer at least had Captain America, X-Men, Thor, Transformers, Harry Potter, Pirates, etc. Inception was the only movie last year that actually packed theaters. There just simply were no "big" movies that people looked forward. Sure, Inception was better than everything listed above (way better), but in terms of simply getting people to the theater during the summer time, last summer was the worst sumjmer I may can remember ever for blockbusters.

As soon as I typed my last one, I was gonna do another and mention Inception, but didn't. I was speaking in terms of what blockbusters usually are, which are popcorn movies that make a sh*t ton of money. Inception was the rare summer movie that packed theaters for a while AND got a lot of critical acclaim. But other than that, what movies last year had people saying, "I HAVE to go see that"?
NatG83 writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 7:02:42 PM

Yeah, that Bane speech was painful: it sounded like a voice a kid would make for an action figure commercial. Hopefully they'll overdub the voice.

They can use James Earl Jones: he's great for third installments in trilogies. Think of Episode 3 for Star Wars "NOOOOOOOOOOO!"
Note sarcasm.
anaheimducks writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 7:29:45 PM

How was this a bad movie summer we had a lot of great movies.I'm a little tired of all these pictures and videos getting out of Batman 3 I can't wait for this movie next year but I would like to be surprised when the movie comes out.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 9:19:42 PM

I am going to bypass all Batman news from now on, really don't want to know too much about this at all.
japaninmotion writes:
on August 8th, 2011 at 11:54:33 PM

I want to stop watching these spoilers but i cant

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved