WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rihanna is Armed and Dangerous in "Battleship" Photo

Posted: August 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rihanna is Armed and Dangerous in "Battleship" PhotoSubmit Comment
The trailer for "Battleship" was released last month. There were lots of action, spaceships and other things that have nothing to do with the classic board game. But the trailer left out scenes with Rihanna, who is making her acting debut.

Thanks to RihannaDaily website, we now have a hi-res shot of the singer from the movie. The photo shows her on a boat with a huge weapon. Check out that photo below, or click here to see photos of a half-naked Rihanna partying in Barbados.

"Battleship" is directed by Peter Berg (Hancock) and is set to hit theaters on May 18th, 2012.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Battleship."

Source: RihannaDaily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
technoreaper writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 5:30:13 AM

That image looks doctored!

Anyways, terrible singer, and most likely, terrible actress. Who does this chick know?

I do know that she wouldn't have a career if record execs didn't vacation in Barbados!
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 5:47:50 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IctBSH5a9Sw
Judoguru writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 6:01:07 AM

Is it wierd that I am more attracted to the Mini-Gun in the foreground of the picture?
Kurskij writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 6:27:23 AM

I highly doubt she's a decent actress. Just a marketing ploy.

So, tits or GTFO.

http://api.ning.com/files/w-4xE6lE*vjdTJZirlpYD6TqTeDa6liAFksAyOzx-Omf9K-9y37YM82RMMBfKk31RvZ0wHB36b9kOOeDhAsGLvoatKj7s*9V/rihannagqmagazinejanuary201003.jpg
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 9:01:24 AM

^is that from planet of the apes?
Kurskij writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 11:44:41 AM

LOL

Monkeys went full brazilian.
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 1:22:25 PM

I have a great big gun she can pull the trigger on.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 1:28:35 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! if she tried firing that thing it would tear her f*cking arms off! let alone it probably weighs more then she does. please for the love of God don't tell me she is a heavy weapons expert ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 1:29:24 PM

^ Show Off !!
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 1:42:54 PM

@Encore - no my friend... it's on a mount.

@tt - lol... my modesty.
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 1:56:51 PM

I think this woman will be better for the role:

http://29.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lj93s3qLh31qg37udo1_500.jpg
Kurskij writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 2:35:12 PM

This pic opened my eyes on the meaning of the word "funbags".

technoreaper writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 2:49:59 PM

That picture is seriously doctored. Looking at it again, it does not match up with the picture of her on the set. Look at the undershirt. Whereas it's high in the set pic, it's lower in the image below.

Her HEAD and HAIR don't even look like the person in the set pic. I doubt that's even her eyes. This is like the most photoshopped pic I have ever seen from Hollywood!
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 3:08:04 PM

^ Rambo's pic looked pretty real to me ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 3:21:03 PM

Kurskij

Nice .... And i bet your right she will make Miley Cyrus look ok
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 3:45:42 PM

Rihanna is Armed and Dangerous

Something that dipsh*t Chris Brown won't want to hear !!
BobMcBob writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 3:48:18 PM

a spook with a gun is spooky
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 3:57:56 PM

what got billy so spooked?
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 4:28:57 PM

Billy ain't afraid of no man
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 4:35:22 PM

there's something out there,trailer,and it ain't no man
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 5:04:36 PM

Maybe it's the "god damned sexual Tyrannosaurus", Rambo ..
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 5:29:16 PM

btw,this is one of the funniest things i've seen...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6_awUgbUJs
Stapes writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 7:33:49 PM

Her hair is way out of regs
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 8:24:02 PM

This better be like "Piranha 3D" or "Snakes on a Plane". Otherwise, you're not shoveling the fact that Rihanna can play an agent down my throat.
JRprime writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 10:57:45 PM

Insult to actual soldiers
trailertrash writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 2:58:44 AM

Rambo - LOL !!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 7th, 2011 at 11:29:00 AM

I know she picked out a gun, in case Chris Brown snaps again.

But that's f*cking rediculous.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved