WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Director Confirms Three-Breasted Woman in "Total Recall" Remake

Posted: August 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Director Confirms Three-Breasted Woman in "Total Recall" RemakeSubmit Comment
Collider caught up with director Len Wiseman (Underworld), who is currently shooting the "Total Recall" remake, starring Colin Farrell, Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, Bryan Cranston and Ethan Hawke.

Wiseman said that he's not basing his movie on the Arnold Schwarzenegger "Total Recall," but on the original Philip K. Dick story. He is, however, planning to put in several Easter Eggs that fans of Arnold's film will recognize.

To figure out what to put in, Wiseman sat down and tried to recall his favorite scenes from the 1990 film, which he saw at 15 years old. And one of the scenes that he decided to remake is the one with the three-breasted woman. "There are different versions of the three-breasted woman," he said. "You can't make 'Total Recall' without certain things."

Wiseman added that the film is PG-13, but whatever the censors remove, will end up on DVD. This is why he shot several version of the three-breasted woman. He wants to make sure that one of the versions will get by the censors.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:10:39 AM

'Wiseman added that the film is PG-13'

FAIL
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:10:58 AM

Way to have priorites Len!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:17:25 AM

Triplets rejoice!
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:53:33 AM

Total Recall PG13= Total recall of my money unless it's a hard R...
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 7:51:14 AM

cinema lol
Avirex writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:02:12 AM

This is like when McG tried getting people to see Terminator 4 by promising them Moon Bloodgood's tits on screen. That ended in lies and disappointment just like this will.

While the thought might be amusing I don't see wtf a three breasted chick would be doing in a flick that doesn't involve aliens or mars. Pshhh whatever...
PaulX7 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:02:51 AM

In spite of a very good cast, with 2 super hot chicks, I am almost certain this movie will be sh*t because the director, Len Wiseman, is not good enough. He already killed the Underworld franchise, when he directed the first one...
bandolero999 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:18:18 AM

WOW a watered down version of Total Recall and put some faggot like Colin Failure.Cant wait for this sh*t to bomb hard.I will be enjoying this
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:21:42 AM

favorite scenes from the 1990 film, which he saw at 15 years old. And one of the scenes that he decided to remake is the one with the three-breasted woman


No sh*t. A 15 year old remembers a three breasted woman? same goes for

Demi Moores tits in About last night
Kelly McGillis nipple shot in Top gun
The T and A in all the right moves

and who can forget Fast times at ridgemont High
NOONE thats WHo you f*ckS!
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:33:44 AM

Don't forget Jamie Lee Curtis in Trading Places as well Big

I Wish she'd had 3 of those fun bags ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:44:24 AM

Nice of Len to go the Paul Weak sh*t Anderson route and try 'total recall' of the parts of the movie he liked when he was fifteen. Yeah, I'm sure he loved the three boobed space hooker ... that's why he took Jergens and Kleenex to the movies.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:45:40 AM

Instead of putting in Easter Eggs that will wind on the DVD extras, how about an apology that can run before the end credits ?
coldplayesence writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 9:23:01 AM

What Rambo said.
AYT BALL writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 9:24:54 AM

lost me at PG-13
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 9:46:48 AM

Not taken my eyes off the picture yet,

what's this story about
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 10:50:22 AM

all I remember from seeing Double Impact at age 13 was Alonna Shaw's awesome tit's.
pornfly writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 10:53:14 AM

I saw the same movie he did at the same age and it didnt make me wanna retrash it with hotter chix
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 10:55:18 AM

trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:33:44 AM
Don't forget Jamie Lee Curtis in Trading Places as well Big

I Wish she'd had 3 of those fun bags ....


how could I for...Fap,FAP,fapfaaapppfafpapffapfpfpafppaapp
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 11:23:48 AM

f*ckING PG13 wehfasreihscvfouhyliu
darthraige writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 11:33:45 AM

Go f*ck yourself with that PG13 movie. Congrats. I'll never watch the f*cking thing. Hollywood can suck a c*ck. c*nts.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 1:59:40 PM

WOW my 80s movies ruined.Whats next a PG Robocop and HELLRAiser?
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:11:33 PM

as soon as i read pg-13 a lot of hope i had for this just vanished.
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:20:08 PM

predator:the musical

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlicWUDf5MM&feature=related
iceskateuphill writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:40:02 PM

pg13.....well thats awful
rocketman writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 4:50:52 PM

YAMS
ismokerocks writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:33:54 PM

wish i hand 3 hands to give those tits 3 thumbs down haha
MarshallErikson writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:00:41 PM

I agree with every single person who thinks PG-13 is the wrong idea for this movie. Seriously, PG-13? No thanks.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 9:24:32 PM

Wiseman added that the film is PG-13, but whatever the censors remove, will end up on DVD. This is why he shot several version of the three-breasted woman. He wants to make sure that one of the versions will get by the censors.



In one paragraph it has now lost my interest.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 10:25:30 PM

Oh I...

Love to go swimmin' with 3 titted women and,
swim between their legs... swim between their legs!
Man in Black writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 11:58:11 PM

@ Big Daddy , hells ya !
Man in Black writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 12:32:30 AM

Which .... ones ..... to .... motor.... boat ... first .... DAMN IT !
rockkillers writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 4:58:44 AM

this pg-13 thing is getting outta hand...and I wish I had 3 hands!
jordanss123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 10:16:59 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved