WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Joseph Gordon-Levitt in "The Dark Knight Rises"

Posted: August 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Joseph Gordon-Levitt in "The Dark Knight Rises"Submit Comment
Christopher Nolan is filming "The Dark Knight Rises" in Pittsburgh right now and plenty of photos are appearing online. We've already seen shots of Christian Bale as Batman and Tom Hardy as Bane, and today we have a look at Joseph Gordon-Levitt.

Gordon-Levitt is playing John Blake, a Gotham City beat cop assigned to special duty under the command of Commissioner Gordon (Gary Oldman).

We also have shots of Bane from different angles, and several photos of a couple who just got married across the street and were allowed to take pictures on the Tumbler. Check everything out below, including that awesome shot of Hardy in front of the bridesmaids.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:09:11 AM

wow,david hasselhoff got married.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:12:45 AM

In this technological age of camera phones even a secretive director like Nolan can't hide, if we keep seeing these production photos we're gonna know everything.
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 7:49:34 AM

Batman: You know, for that line of work I thought you'd be bigger.

Bane: Gee, I've never heard that before.
boogiel writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:09:49 AM

This definitely looks more like a reunion for inception.
LastActionHero writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:16:24 AM

Hopefully this overrated turd isnt in the movie much.
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:17:42 AM

Gotham city: the only place in America where there are white prisoners


I want to see the bridal party and the bride, in a viral
nawtnt writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:48:28 AM

Awesome photos.

The cast seems great.

Also one question: Is Tom Hardy aka Bane dancing around in the last photo because it looks funny.

I hope this film will be a great end to the troligy.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:50:05 AM

Seriously ? In that last photo, it looks like Bane is 'raising the roof' to the bridesmaids!

Why is it when I see Tom Hardy in that Bane mask I can clearly think of Lord Humongous from The Road Warrior ?
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:51:16 AM

we are on inception land over and over again, and that bane crap me no like it
English_Bloke82 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:53:16 AM

It looks like in the last picture there's a bridesmaid who has the worst tattoo on her shoulders.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 9:46:31 AM

Now I understand what Gordon says: "And now this evil rises....." Is a total chaos in Gotham, man. Prisioners with AK-47. I wouldnīt be surprise that the Scarecrow and the Joker make a cameo. However it looks once again like a remonition of Batman Begins, when the prisioners were let out by Scarecrow and Co. This looks awesome and terrific. I canīt wait for july 20, 2012.....
pornfly writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 9:47:11 AM

I'd rather watch this guy than shia
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 10:47:22 AM

I wonder which of the Groomsmen Hardy tries to hook up with?
Rambo-lol
happyguy815 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 11:38:19 AM

Marion looks like she needs a good f*cking and I'd be happy to help her out.
technoreaper writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 1:33:30 PM

Looks TERRIBLE!
rocketman writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 2:23:08 PM

Camo Tumblers are f*cking amazing.
mpiper821 writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 2:32:22 PM

Where the hell is catwoman!!!!
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:08:49 PM

sucking ranger's d*ck
Kurskij writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 6:49:36 PM

^ just when I thought: why is he missing?

Raider writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 8:17:42 PM

I wonder where Minkowski is.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 9:30:35 PM

Looking good.
secondbest writes:
on August 2nd, 2011 at 11:02:20 PM

Bane looks like he's trying to be hip in that last pic.
Man in Black writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 12:29:31 AM

Wow .... boooooorrrrring , and this is not hate at TDKR but at this non movie news about some wedding party crashing the set , dont f*cking care . and JGL looks like he is watching the playback .... RIVETING ! as for Mink he is probley on vacation ( he does have a life) as i hope you all do and take a break from WP from time to time , or he just got so fed up with all the lack of intelligence on this website from the lurkers and trolls he hit his cynical limit for tards. I post no where the amount Mink does but his posts are always a good read and well developed . To bad Alex needs numbers or he might clear out the riff raff of some of these ass bags that logged in one time to start some sh*t ( trolls ) sucker punched one of the regulars ie Ranger , Rambo, Johnny Boy, BadChad, Lawman, TrailerTrash,and Trigg. The list could go on but it seems it's a small percentage of contributors that actually contribute, moving the discussion forward or sharing ideas . Name calling is gonna happen so have a thick skin but do remember everyone is entitled to their own opinion but not their own facts.
Sorry a bit off topic on that last part.
MarshallErikson writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 12:15:36 PM

I've seen the Prestige, I know all about Nolan and misdirection. While he stages all of this in the middle of Pittsburgh, Anne Hathaway is off somewhere filming all of her Catwoman scenes, and I'm sure there are actors we don't even know about playing villains in some set somewhere in Chicago and here we are watching Hardy dance on top of cars and JGL staring at a monitor.

Its a brilliant misdirection. Copperfield would be proud.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 6:35:47 PM

Good post MiB
jdl107 writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 10:50:52 PM

Hmm, seems nobody on this site goes to CBM.

And you should too Alex, because Marion is obviously Talia Al Ghul. Don't see why Miranda Tate would want to jump on the Tumbler, or even be able to. You'll see.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved