WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

John Travolta and Chuck Norris Join "The Expendables" Sequel

Posted: July 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
John Travolta and Chuck Norris Join "The Expendables" SequelSubmit Comment
"The Expendables" sequel will being shooting in Bulgaria in September, and now the CEO of the studio where filming will take place has revealed that John Travolta and Chuck Norris will be part of the cast.

"The movie is on, definitely. It will be a very good thing for Bulgaria, since there are some very big stars coming," said NU Boyana studios CEO David Varod. "Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, John Travolta, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Chuck Norris, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Dolph Lundgren, Mickey Rourke... who else? Of course, Bruce Willis."

He added: "The director is Simon West, who is also a name. He is already here and has started working on the film."

"The Expendables 2" has been scheduled to hit theaters on August 17th, 2012.

Source: Novinite, Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 98 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
teskens writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:04:14 AM

god i sure hope this is a good idea...i guess we'll see
patman2011 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:08:26 AM

gonna be BADASS
secondbest writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:14:54 AM

Oh my God. Chuck Norris. I think I just died.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:21:03 AM

If Chuck Norris is a good guy, The movie is over before it even starts.
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:21:39 AM

hope it will be better then the first one...please get rid of steve austin and all the dumb wrestlers
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:21:44 AM

brilliant news
ismokerocks writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:21:44 AM

understand Norris but why travolta
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:23:02 AM

Travolta will be JCVD little bitch apparently
masht7 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:30:58 AM

Chuck Norris is the f*cking Man!
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:34:24 AM

He sure is ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:41:57 AM

Wish they would base the movie in the US and not somewhere were The Ateam used to go and save a bunch of farmers from some evil tyrant
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:45:43 AM

The first one sucked more balls than Sienna Miller at a european red carpet premiere.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:53:37 AM

^ Nothing could ever suck that much !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:02:05 AM

Chuck Norris smashed a mirror over a black cats head while standing under a ladder, then won the lottery

Some magicans can walk on water, Chuck Norris can swim through land

Chuck Norris and Superman once fought each other on a bet. The loser had to start wearing his underwear on the outside of his pants.
telur writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:16:54 AM

so no Jet Li and Steve Austin there
rocketman writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:20:56 AM

Did you just feel the earth shift on it's axis then ?
rocketman writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:23:52 AM

@TT ..swim through land...pissing myself
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:26:11 AM

Did Rosie o'Donnell just fall out of bed or has Chuck just slammed his foot down, Rocket
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:27:09 AM

Rocket It's a true story ..
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:38:28 AM

I retract my earlier statement. The first 'Expendables' actually sucked more balls than Travolta at any gathering that has males in attendance.
anaheimducks writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:47:43 AM

Cool news what about jet Li and that buff black dude lol can't remember his name hope they both come back and I'm sure your all not gonna like this but it would be cool if nick cage was in the movie.
sri_91 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:53:20 AM

WTF! *Orgasm*
sri_91 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:57:31 AM

But why Travolta?
SeWerin writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 6:35:15 AM

Agreed, get rid of the wrestlers, shaky cam and the romance part of movie - and it could be watchable.

It's also very said that they didn't bring Michael Jai White and Scot Adkins on board. I would take them over Van Dame and Lundgren.

Also, first Expendables sucked donkey balls. It's a bad movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 6:51:30 AM

sh*t they better film it in 3D and prepare the editors for hours of strenuous slow motion if we're even gonna catch a glimpse of that round house kick. Agree with the others who said it Expendables was sh*t it was hyped up on here to be a homage to the action stars of their times but they could have cut the cheesiness down and got some decent script writers. The action was more B movie IMO.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:22:02 AM

Yeah The Expendables had it's faults for sure, But I kind of look past them and I enjoyed in the Spirit Stallone intended.

That said I think the sequel could be a better movie with a tighter sharper script, Bruce Willis as the main bad guy and Stallone and Arnold working together to bring him down.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:31:45 AM

Anyway I will be looking forward to Expendables 2 more than the glut of Comic book movies that are out next summer.
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 8:59:58 AM

Travolta and Norris are most probably villains.. or at least Travolta, that's for sure. Norris could be his lead henchman.
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:00:19 AM

LOL @ trailertrash...
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:00:19 AM

LOL @ trailertrash...
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:02:09 AM

JEAN CLAUDE VANDAMME AND CHUCK NORRIS IN THE SAME MOVIE... OH MY DAYS HOW MAGICAL WOULD THAT BE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:17:17 AM

If they bring in Norris, he oughta do a parody of Lone Wolf McQuade. Or he can bring in his Karate Kommandoes.

John Travolta ? If it was back when he was doing John Woo films (Broken Arrow, Face-Off), I would say, sure! He's going the action route! But lately Travolta's too Travolta to be considered a serious action hero ... heroine, sure... but hero ?
Palmer writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:21:50 AM

Loved the Expendables. I'm looking forward to this.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 10:31:04 AM

f*ck yes this movie is gonna be badass
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 10:40:42 AM

Nice-
TT-The sun is not allowed to set until it asks for Chuck's permission first.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 10:45:36 AM

Travolta? Well this whole idea is so Travolta!
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 11:35:21 AM

Chuck Norris in The Expendables --- best movie news in the past 20 years!

Jesus... I'm tearing up a bit right now... holy f*ck!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 11:38:28 AM

all this movie needs is Steven Seagal and Cynthia Rothrock

Some Brits like Gary Daniels,Darren Shalavi,Scott Adkins
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 11:39:04 AM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ARNIE!

Maybe your women will lighten up for a day and let you tag-team 'em for a present.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 11:39:19 AM

My bad Gary Daniels got tagteamed in the first movie by jet Ri and Statham forgot
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 11:41:39 AM

@band - Seagal is unlikely (but never say never) as the Producer boned Steven on a business deal back when. So yeah... this series NEEDS Seagal... it's a perfect fit, I actually think he's necessary in this... but sadly it's unlikely.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 12:23:50 PM

Bringing back Dolph at the end of the first one was the lamest thing ever. What a terrible story.
marz352 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 12:34:29 PM

no jet li ?
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 12:58:57 PM

I think if Jet Li is in it... he'll turn to the dark side because he was whining about needing cash so much.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 1:01:14 PM

If Travolta is to play a bad guy... I hope he plays it a hell of a lot better than he did in The Punisher. I still can't figure out why they cast him in that movie as opposed to a real bad-ass.
sri_91 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 1:04:48 PM

U can include 100 more actors in it, but if u dont give Dolph and Stafe enough screentime and have an EPIC Dolph vs Van Damme fight for atleast 5 mins, this movie 'll suck c*ck!
PaulX7 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 1:16:07 PM

Awesome news! At least a movie that doesn't take itself seriously. Great entertaining moment ahead, that will rock! Travolta has to be the BAD guy!
mrstretch writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 2:04:34 PM

Chuck Norris was masturbating in the back of a semi truck and some of his spoodge got in the exhaust pipe...that semi truck is now know as Optimus Prime.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 2:37:04 PM

Chuck Norris did a roundhouse kick, and in its wake Krypton was destroyed.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 2:47:53 PM

In fine print on the last page of the Guinness Book of World Records it notes that all world records are held by Chuck Norris, and those listed in this book are simply the closest anyone else has ever gotten.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 2:50:34 PM

Nice call Ranger

Happy Birthday To The Austrian Oak
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 2:51:19 PM

Wonder if he gave the maid the day off....
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:02:31 PM

Or:

Off... and on, off, on, off, on...
Swai987 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:07:35 PM

Looks like Max is back from being a buttplugger. HAHA!
Raider writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:13:20 PM

Here are some people i would love to see in the sequel.

Gary Busey
Arnold Shwartzenneger
Danny Trejo
Bruce Campbell
Ken Foree
Mel Gibson
Danny Glover
Christian Bale
Hugo Weaving
Henry Rollins for like a cameo
Clint Eastwood
Jeff Fahey
Val Kilmer
Wesley Snipes
Kris Kristopherson
Nick Nolte

What do you guys think? Who would you like to see in the film?
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:17:18 PM

Ranger lol

Raider-

Nice list there, Me i'm pretty happy that anyone who made an action film between 1980-90 is worthy of some part in any Expendable movie.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:21:13 PM

If i couls pick 5 actors

Jackie Chan
Mel Gibson
Kurt Russell
Steven Seagal
Michael Dudikoff
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:22:05 PM

#could
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:26:12 PM

Serpico1988/ Bad (lol) thanks there are some good Chuck jokes out there
Raider writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:35:42 PM

Yeah man Kurt Russel is a must.
Swai987 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:38:41 PM

Is Raider and Trailertrash gonna be screwing each other in the butthole? what *ssholes would pick raiders list? *sshole raiders an *sshole and a sophmoric prick.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:42:24 PM

Swai you sound a little tuned on there fella
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:51:58 PM

Mel Gibson (seriously) MUST get into this!

Lethal Weapon, Max Max action star... he's an absolute MUST to be in The Expendables.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:52:37 PM

LOL... have him play Riggs... a retired ex-Special Forces, ex-LA Cop.

F-ing PERFECT!
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:10:55 PM

Yeah Mel needs to been in this as much as Swai needs to be in his dad on allowance day
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:12:32 PM

Ok maybe not that much ....
encoreyourface writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:49:03 PM

has chuck Norris ever actually done anything good besides be the focus of a few jokes? i never heard of him until i heard those jokes so i assumed he must have been in some cool sh*t. to my surprise he hasn't done f*cking anything worth watching! just a b-movie actor worse then Bruce Campbell (who was in f*cking evil dead), since then i stopped making chuck Norris jokes ... also the man is in his seventies!

however i am happy about Travolta, he's been in a lot of good sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:51:36 PM

"however i am happy about Travolta, he's been in a lot of good sh*t"

Yes sir Kelly Preston we were talking about her yesterday ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:05:17 PM

Encore-

This might be more of an age thing again.

He's always been in more B movie action films Missing In Action,Delta Force etc, But for me it goes back to his days when he ran his martial arts clubs and he had students like great Steve Mcqueen (who advised him to get into movies)and the like.

The guy is the real deal and has the respect of most of Hollywood even now and he's into his 70's like you say.
Kurskij writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:23:39 PM

^ lol

First class sh*t.

IMHO on Raider's list:

Gary Busey - hell yeah.

Danny Trejo - for sho.

Bruce Campbell - always game for a good cameo.

Ken Foree - nope.

Mel Gibson - would be great, but sadly won't happen.

Danny Glover - to old for this sh*t, though cameo as some general would be cool.

Christian Bale - too young for this sh*t.

Hugo Weaving - too classy for this sh*t.

Clint Eastwood - too cool for this sh*t.

Jeff Fahey - absolutely, esp. after Machete.

Val Kilmer - too fat for this sh*t.

Wesley Snipes - too black and incarcerated for this sh*t.

Kris Kristopherson - cool.

Nick Nolte - cool, though might be too drunk to care.

I'd add Jeff Speakman to that list.

Kurt Russell is a must.

Treat Williams perhaps.

Seagal is another must, but as Ranger said, he's got some beef with one of the producers.


Mark Dacascos

Brian f*cking Bosworth - "One Tough Bastard" easily brings him on this list.

Bruce Payne for one of the bad guys.





Kurskij writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:25:02 PM

lol was reserved for Mrs. Preston
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:47:38 PM

Nice call on Bruce Payne he was good in Passenger 57 and the TV series Yellowthread Street

The Boz in Stone Cold alone should get him a role in the Expendables along with Lance Henriksen who is a must also.

And Treat Williams yes on that one also Dead Heat is great and of course Once Upon A time in America is a classic
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 6:13:13 PM

I would love to see a re-union of lance henriksen and Arnold vosloo,together,they assembled one of the greatest villian due of all time in 'Hard Target'(1993)
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 6:13:58 PM

duo
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:00:28 PM

'Yes sir Kelly Preston we were talking about her yesterday ...'

lol... best post of the week.

Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:18:51 PM

aaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WYv1HT_eXdQ
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:26:05 PM

btw,did you know that john travolta at the time was considered for the role of Rambo in 'First Blood'?
Electro Rock writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:31:39 PM

Kurtwood Smith
Bill Duke
Michael Ironside
Al Leong
MrHeck writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 8:24:05 PM

@trailertrash

'If Chuck Norris is a good guy, The movie is over before it even starts.'




Here's some proof of that:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_akLHpeO7qyA/TAtGlZMdHqI/AAAAAAAABXI/umuaquZ7sgA/s1600/59265_chuck_norris9_123_101lo.jpg

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 8:26:27 PM

lmfao thats gonna be wicked :P
jerrdog187 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:20:57 PM

How about Antonio Banderas? He would fit in nicely.
Eben1277 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 10:21:47 PM

Michelle Rodriguez needs to be in this. and the rock.
TeemSelami writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 10:22:10 PM

hope we get Broken Arrow Travolta
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:16:41 AM

Yep and not 'The Punisher' Travolta.

trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 5:44:25 AM

Mr Heck -

lol, nice pic they just dont stand a chance do they

Ranger - lol cheers mate...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 9:25:20 AM

Swai987 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:38:41 PM

Is Raider and Trailertrash gonna be screwing each other in the butthole? what *ssholes would pick raiders list? *sshole raiders an *sshole and a sophmoric prick.


@ SWeAty tItsucker

Actually, I drove up to Ryan Dunn's grave. To take a long piss on the headstone. Then to take a dump on the mound and stick a daffodill on the top of the pile of feces.

Then I took that nude polaroid of your mom and also stuck it in the feces, with a scrawled note on the back of it : The one that got away. - SWAI's MOM
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 9:25:38 AM

Swai987 writes: on July 30th, 2011 at 3:38:41 PM

Is Raider and Trailertrash gonna be screwing each other in the butthole? what *ssholes would pick raiders list? *sshole raiders an *sshole and a sophmoric prick.


@ SWeAty tItsucker

Actually, I drove up to Ryan Dunn's grave. To take a long piss on the headstone. Then to take a dump on the mound and stick a daffodill on the top of the pile of feces.

Then I took that nude polaroid of your mom and also stuck it in the feces, with a scrawled note on the back of it : The one that got away. - SWAI's MOM
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 9:28:34 AM

Swai987 writes: on July 30th, 2011 at 3:38:41 PM

Is Raider and Trailertrash gonna be screwing each other in the butthole? what *ssholes would pick raiders list? *sshole raiders an *sshole and a sophmoric prick.


@ SWeAty tItsucker

Actually, I drove up to Ryan Dunn's grave. To take a long piss on the headstone. Then to take a dump on the mound and stick a daffodill on the top of the pile of feces.

Then I took that nude polaroid of your mom and also stuck it in the feces, with a scrawled note on the back of it : The one that got away. - SWAI's MOM
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 9:29:39 AM

Swai987 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 3:38:41 PM

Is Raider and Trailertrash gonna be screwing each other in the butthole? what *ssholes would pick raiders list? *sshole raiders an *sshole and a sophmoric prick.


@ SWeAty tItsucker

Actually, I drove up to Ryan Dunn's grave. To take a long piss on the headstone. Then to take a dump on the mound and stick a daffodill on the top of the pile of feces.

Then I took that nude polaroid of your mom and also stuck it in the feces, with a scrawled note on the back of it : The one that got away. - SWAI's MOM
SACdaddy writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 10:52:14 AM

The Expendbles, where washed action stars go to die and Chuck Norris goes to be reborn.

This will be terrible like the first movie.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 12:16:14 PM

@SAC - The Expendables was never intended to be another Shawshank or Gladiator.
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:52:41 PM

Michael Biehn

That's a guy who needs and deserves another shot.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:55:02 PM

Good call.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 5:58:17 PM

Agree Ranger, The Expendables was just a fun homage to those 80's action movies and the stars from that era.

No more No less
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 6:01:58 PM

Yes to Michael Biehn as well ...
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 8:20:50 PM

Thx for the early approval! )

For 55 years the man is also in quite a good shape to say the least.

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2861667072/tt1027747
MarshallErikson writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 11:32:55 AM

If Travolta plays a villain a la Swordfish, I could see him being really good in this movie.

As long as it doesn't suck.
MarshallErikson writes:
on August 1st, 2011 at 11:33:51 AM

Also, give Mickey Rourke a bigger part!

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved