WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Justin Timberlake's "In Time" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: July 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Justin TimberlakeSubmit Comment
About a week ago, we showed you a four-minute Comic-Con trailer for "In Time" sci-fi thriller, starring Justin Timberlake, Amanda Seyfried, Cillian Muphy, Alex Pettyfer, and Olivia Wilde. And today, we have a brand new trailer with even more footage. Check it out below.

Plot: "In Time" presents a world where time has become the ultimate currency. You stop aging at 25, but there's a catch: you're genetically-engineered to live only one more year, unless you can buy your way out of it. The rich "earn" decades at a time (remaining at age 25), becoming essentially immortal, while the rest beg, borrow or steal enough hours to make it through the day. When a man from the wrong side of the tracks is falsely accused of murder, he is forced to go on the run with a beautiful hostage. Living minute to minute, the duo's love becomes a powerful tool in their war against the system.

The new movie is directed by Andrew Niccol (Lord of War, Gattaca) and is set to hit theaters on October 28th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "In Time."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:40:08 PM

This is a combination of movies, The Island, and The Repo Man, and Daybreakers. What were they thinking?
struck21 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:47:21 PM

Go back to singing and let the real actors do their job.
pornfly writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:51:32 PM

U make anything long enough(tv,music,movies etc.) everything becomes combos of everything. i hope timberlakes date at the Marine Ball turns out to be a suicide bomber,somebody give him amy winehouses' dealers' #
happyguy815 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:07:09 PM

Sounds like an interesting premise, but idk if Justin "I'm an actor now god damnit" Timberlake can carry a film.
jgrantt18 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:10:02 PM

I guess I'm in the minority but I think this movie looks wicked cool.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:14:32 PM

I starting to like this film and having a mother like Olivia Wilde why I would ever leave homeż?
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:30:13 PM

I like it the first time when it was called Logan's Run. Sure, It's outdated and part of the hippy-dippy-do era, but at least the story was original.
teskens writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:23:42 AM

i do gotta say that the story is actually kinda interesting....i sure hope i don;t regret saying that
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:00:53 AM

I don't give a f*ck what you do your still the fag from N'sync. Excuse me, I meant to say one of several fags from N'sync.
Koolkrazykid55 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:46:05 PM

This movie looks pretty good. I just dont understand how Olivia Wilde is Justin Timberlake's mom? Arent they like the same age in real life?
shamusot00le writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:41:33 PM

@Koolkrazykid55 - did you not read the premise?

It does look like a combo of different movies - namely Gattaca and the Island. Looks good-ish but could go either way. Don't know how I feel about it. Probably wait for some reviews to come out.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:22:57 PM

This is one of those movies where the premise is so hackneyed, so ridiculous, that it is on that thin line of good movie or bad.
moviegirl writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 2:48:36 AM

the plot seems interesting the cast however...

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved