WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Justin Timberlake's "In Time" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: July 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Justin TimberlakeSubmit Comment
About a week ago, we showed you a four-minute Comic-Con trailer for "In Time" sci-fi thriller, starring Justin Timberlake, Amanda Seyfried, Cillian Muphy, Alex Pettyfer, and Olivia Wilde. And today, we have a brand new trailer with even more footage. Check it out below.

Plot: "In Time" presents a world where time has become the ultimate currency. You stop aging at 25, but there's a catch: you're genetically-engineered to live only one more year, unless you can buy your way out of it. The rich "earn" decades at a time (remaining at age 25), becoming essentially immortal, while the rest beg, borrow or steal enough hours to make it through the day. When a man from the wrong side of the tracks is falsely accused of murder, he is forced to go on the run with a beautiful hostage. Living minute to minute, the duo's love becomes a powerful tool in their war against the system.

The new movie is directed by Andrew Niccol (Lord of War, Gattaca) and is set to hit theaters on October 28th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "In Time."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:40:08 PM

This is a combination of movies, The Island, and The Repo Man, and Daybreakers. What were they thinking?
struck21 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:47:21 PM

Go back to singing and let the real actors do their job.
pornfly writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:51:32 PM

U make anything long enough(tv,music,movies etc.) everything becomes combos of everything. i hope timberlakes date at the Marine Ball turns out to be a suicide bomber,somebody give him amy winehouses' dealers' #
happyguy815 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:07:09 PM

Sounds like an interesting premise, but idk if Justin "I'm an actor now god damnit" Timberlake can carry a film.
jgrantt18 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:10:02 PM

I guess I'm in the minority but I think this movie looks wicked cool.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:14:32 PM

I starting to like this film and having a mother like Olivia Wilde why I would ever leave homeż?
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:30:13 PM

I like it the first time when it was called Logan's Run. Sure, It's outdated and part of the hippy-dippy-do era, but at least the story was original.
teskens writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:23:42 AM

i do gotta say that the story is actually kinda interesting....i sure hope i don;t regret saying that
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:00:53 AM

I don't give a f*ck what you do your still the fag from N'sync. Excuse me, I meant to say one of several fags from N'sync.
Koolkrazykid55 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:46:05 PM

This movie looks pretty good. I just dont understand how Olivia Wilde is Justin Timberlake's mom? Arent they like the same age in real life?
shamusot00le writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:41:33 PM

@Koolkrazykid55 - did you not read the premise?

It does look like a combo of different movies - namely Gattaca and the Island. Looks good-ish but could go either way. Don't know how I feel about it. Probably wait for some reviews to come out.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:22:57 PM

This is one of those movies where the premise is so hackneyed, so ridiculous, that it is on that thin line of good movie or bad.
moviegirl writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 2:48:36 AM

the plot seems interesting the cast however...

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved