WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Justin Timberlake's "In Time" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: July 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Justin TimberlakeSubmit Comment
About a week ago, we showed you a four-minute Comic-Con trailer for "In Time" sci-fi thriller, starring Justin Timberlake, Amanda Seyfried, Cillian Muphy, Alex Pettyfer, and Olivia Wilde. And today, we have a brand new trailer with even more footage. Check it out below.

Plot: "In Time" presents a world where time has become the ultimate currency. You stop aging at 25, but there's a catch: you're genetically-engineered to live only one more year, unless you can buy your way out of it. The rich "earn" decades at a time (remaining at age 25), becoming essentially immortal, while the rest beg, borrow or steal enough hours to make it through the day. When a man from the wrong side of the tracks is falsely accused of murder, he is forced to go on the run with a beautiful hostage. Living minute to minute, the duo's love becomes a powerful tool in their war against the system.

The new movie is directed by Andrew Niccol (Lord of War, Gattaca) and is set to hit theaters on October 28th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "In Time."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:40:08 PM

This is a combination of movies, The Island, and The Repo Man, and Daybreakers. What were they thinking?
struck21 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:47:21 PM

Go back to singing and let the real actors do their job.
pornfly writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:51:32 PM

U make anything long enough(tv,music,movies etc.) everything becomes combos of everything. i hope timberlakes date at the Marine Ball turns out to be a suicide bomber,somebody give him amy winehouses' dealers' #
happyguy815 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:07:09 PM

Sounds like an interesting premise, but idk if Justin "I'm an actor now god damnit" Timberlake can carry a film.
jgrantt18 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:10:02 PM

I guess I'm in the minority but I think this movie looks wicked cool.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:14:32 PM

I starting to like this film and having a mother like Olivia Wilde why I would ever leave homeż?
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:30:13 PM

I like it the first time when it was called Logan's Run. Sure, It's outdated and part of the hippy-dippy-do era, but at least the story was original.
teskens writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:23:42 AM

i do gotta say that the story is actually kinda interesting....i sure hope i don;t regret saying that
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:00:53 AM

I don't give a f*ck what you do your still the fag from N'sync. Excuse me, I meant to say one of several fags from N'sync.
Koolkrazykid55 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:46:05 PM

This movie looks pretty good. I just dont understand how Olivia Wilde is Justin Timberlake's mom? Arent they like the same age in real life?
shamusot00le writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:41:33 PM

@Koolkrazykid55 - did you not read the premise?

It does look like a combo of different movies - namely Gattaca and the Island. Looks good-ish but could go either way. Don't know how I feel about it. Probably wait for some reviews to come out.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:22:57 PM

This is one of those movies where the premise is so hackneyed, so ridiculous, that it is on that thin line of good movie or bad.
moviegirl writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 2:48:36 AM

the plot seems interesting the cast however...

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved