WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Prometheus 2" to Begin Filming in January
Aug 4th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" Already Confirmed, Tom Cruise to Return
Aug 4th, 2015
Channing Tatum is Definitely Playing Gambit
Aug 4th, 2015
UFC Champion Ronda Rousey to Star in Her Own Biopic
Aug 4th, 2015
Pez Candy is Becoming a Movie
Aug 4th, 2015
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Justin Timberlake's "In Time" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: July 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Justin TimberlakeSubmit Comment
About a week ago, we showed you a four-minute Comic-Con trailer for "In Time" sci-fi thriller, starring Justin Timberlake, Amanda Seyfried, Cillian Muphy, Alex Pettyfer, and Olivia Wilde. And today, we have a brand new trailer with even more footage. Check it out below.

Plot: "In Time" presents a world where time has become the ultimate currency. You stop aging at 25, but there's a catch: you're genetically-engineered to live only one more year, unless you can buy your way out of it. The rich "earn" decades at a time (remaining at age 25), becoming essentially immortal, while the rest beg, borrow or steal enough hours to make it through the day. When a man from the wrong side of the tracks is falsely accused of murder, he is forced to go on the run with a beautiful hostage. Living minute to minute, the duo's love becomes a powerful tool in their war against the system.

The new movie is directed by Andrew Niccol (Lord of War, Gattaca) and is set to hit theaters on October 28th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "In Time."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:40:08 PM

This is a combination of movies, The Island, and The Repo Man, and Daybreakers. What were they thinking?
struck21 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:47:21 PM

Go back to singing and let the real actors do their job.
pornfly writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:51:32 PM

U make anything long enough(tv,music,movies etc.) everything becomes combos of everything. i hope timberlakes date at the Marine Ball turns out to be a suicide bomber,somebody give him amy winehouses' dealers' #
happyguy815 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:07:09 PM

Sounds like an interesting premise, but idk if Justin "I'm an actor now god damnit" Timberlake can carry a film.
jgrantt18 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:10:02 PM

I guess I'm in the minority but I think this movie looks wicked cool.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:14:32 PM

I starting to like this film and having a mother like Olivia Wilde why I would ever leave homeż?
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:30:13 PM

I like it the first time when it was called Logan's Run. Sure, It's outdated and part of the hippy-dippy-do era, but at least the story was original.
teskens writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:23:42 AM

i do gotta say that the story is actually kinda interesting....i sure hope i don;t regret saying that
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:00:53 AM

I don't give a f*ck what you do your still the fag from N'sync. Excuse me, I meant to say one of several fags from N'sync.
Koolkrazykid55 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:46:05 PM

This movie looks pretty good. I just dont understand how Olivia Wilde is Justin Timberlake's mom? Arent they like the same age in real life?
shamusot00le writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:41:33 PM

@Koolkrazykid55 - did you not read the premise?

It does look like a combo of different movies - namely Gattaca and the Island. Looks good-ish but could go either way. Don't know how I feel about it. Probably wait for some reviews to come out.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:22:57 PM

This is one of those movies where the premise is so hackneyed, so ridiculous, that it is on that thin line of good movie or bad.
moviegirl writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 2:48:36 AM

the plot seems interesting the cast however...

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved