WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Three More "Fast and Furious" Films Being Planned
Nov 15th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Romance Between Mystique and Magneto
Nov 15th, 2014
"The Wolf Man" is Next Universal Pictures Monster to Get Rebooted
Nov 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Justin Timberlake's "In Time" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: July 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Justin TimberlakeSubmit Comment
About a week ago, we showed you a four-minute Comic-Con trailer for "In Time" sci-fi thriller, starring Justin Timberlake, Amanda Seyfried, Cillian Muphy, Alex Pettyfer, and Olivia Wilde. And today, we have a brand new trailer with even more footage. Check it out below.

Plot: "In Time" presents a world where time has become the ultimate currency. You stop aging at 25, but there's a catch: you're genetically-engineered to live only one more year, unless you can buy your way out of it. The rich "earn" decades at a time (remaining at age 25), becoming essentially immortal, while the rest beg, borrow or steal enough hours to make it through the day. When a man from the wrong side of the tracks is falsely accused of murder, he is forced to go on the run with a beautiful hostage. Living minute to minute, the duo's love becomes a powerful tool in their war against the system.

The new movie is directed by Andrew Niccol (Lord of War, Gattaca) and is set to hit theaters on October 28th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "In Time."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:40:08 PM

This is a combination of movies, The Island, and The Repo Man, and Daybreakers. What were they thinking?
struck21 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:47:21 PM

Go back to singing and let the real actors do their job.
pornfly writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:51:32 PM

U make anything long enough(tv,music,movies etc.) everything becomes combos of everything. i hope timberlakes date at the Marine Ball turns out to be a suicide bomber,somebody give him amy winehouses' dealers' #
happyguy815 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:07:09 PM

Sounds like an interesting premise, but idk if Justin "I'm an actor now god damnit" Timberlake can carry a film.
jgrantt18 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:10:02 PM

I guess I'm in the minority but I think this movie looks wicked cool.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:14:32 PM

I starting to like this film and having a mother like Olivia Wilde why I would ever leave homeż?
GuynamedLloyd writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:30:13 PM

I like it the first time when it was called Logan's Run. Sure, It's outdated and part of the hippy-dippy-do era, but at least the story was original.
teskens writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 4:23:42 AM

i do gotta say that the story is actually kinda interesting....i sure hope i don;t regret saying that
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:00:53 AM

I don't give a f*ck what you do your still the fag from N'sync. Excuse me, I meant to say one of several fags from N'sync.
Koolkrazykid55 writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 7:46:05 PM

This movie looks pretty good. I just dont understand how Olivia Wilde is Justin Timberlake's mom? Arent they like the same age in real life?
shamusot00le writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 9:41:33 PM

@Koolkrazykid55 - did you not read the premise?

It does look like a combo of different movies - namely Gattaca and the Island. Looks good-ish but could go either way. Don't know how I feel about it. Probably wait for some reviews to come out.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:22:57 PM

This is one of those movies where the premise is so hackneyed, so ridiculous, that it is on that thin line of good movie or bad.
moviegirl writes:
on August 3rd, 2011 at 2:48:36 AM

the plot seems interesting the cast however...

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved